QUOTE(jackmahi @ Nov 5 2014, 02:31 PM)
I booked mine last week, now waiting for bank approval which they called me yesterday, shouldnt have a issue for this, so, looks like will get the car by end Nov latest...Mark...only rm13k rebate?? Did you tradein your car? I got a rebate of rm16k with 02pcs smart tag/ full tank n crystal number plates as well as the car reg no that i rqsted, what did the SA gave you for rm13k rebate? Tinted? Car coil mats? Plse chk with your SA for the types IF he includes with the car, mine was also promised car tinted 7years warranty, while waiting for the SA to come back from Jpj, i took a walk to buy a drink from a mamak shop behind the branch and saw a kuga being tinted at a accessories shop, walk-in n ask how much for whole car, shop assistant said they do for all fords for that branch and it cost rm250 only...my my iam one guy who is very particular about tinted...colour/ heat and so on, most of us have tint our cars at least once, for rm250 i get a cheapo tint and regret for the next few years...No Way!! So to avoid my dissapointment later on i canx the tinted and got a deal for the numbers that i want, initially was told to pay rm330 for the number that i want but since the tint is canx i got it for free...care to share us your deal with us? There are so many con-SA out there so always get the best deal, if this branch cannot offer go to another one, thats what i did, cause they always think there are the only branch in klang valley, branch or dealer they are the same!!
16k rebate? That is look good. Mind to share your SA and branch?
Nov 15 2014, 07:17 PM

0.0161sec