The Raw Selvedge Denim Thread V6, All of your raw and/or selvedge denims

chuakz
post Nov 11 2014, 08:52 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(GingerNinja @ Nov 4 2014, 03:16 PM)
I bought it in Mid valley but sizes are really limited.
price bro??
chuakz
post Jan 16 2016, 11:59 PM

1,192 posts

I know this is not the place but if anyone is interested I'm selling this APC Raw Denim Jacket that I just got. Unfortunately got one size too big. Hit me up before I get back from HK (23 Jan) otherwise I will return it. Selling for RM 850 which is a bit less than the price I got it for. It is a size L.Attached Image

This post has been edited by chuakz: Jan 16 2016, 11:59 PM
chuakz
post Jul 8 2016, 02:42 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(titan @ Jun 3 2016, 10:04 AM)
not sure if this has been posted.. uniqlo slim selvedge going for RM100 at 1 utama..
not worth buying lah. only selvedge, don't think it will fade. mine been wearing regularly for a year no change.
chuakz
post Aug 25 2016, 03:20 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 25 2016, 02:03 PM)
dont know about the latest one from uniqlo but my little brother's uniqlo selvedge (bought around 2-3 years ago) faded nicely.
they had proper selvedge jeans back then. nowadays, reduced to commercial selvedge jeans.

0.0180sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:20 AM