does doing dry cleaning tend to preserve the jeans better? I don't usually wash my jeans often, dun like the washed effect
The Raw Selvedge Denim Thread V6, All of your raw and/or selvedge denims
Apr 21 2014, 02:28 PM
675 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
does doing dry cleaning tend to preserve the jeans better? I don't usually wash my jeans often, dun like the washed effect
Apr 21 2014, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(chazychaz @ Apr 21 2014, 05:20 PM) Jeans need to be washed when dirty..u wear jeans to keep it raw or wanna make it fade beautifully based on your lifestyle? I keep it raw, i usually wear on Sunday outing, so it doesn't really get dirty or end up smelly, usually wash around 3 months once, sent to dry cleaning, so far the color still preserved, so just wondering how u guys preserve the raw jeans |
Apr 21 2014, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Apr 21 2014, 06:25 PM) errr... i never preserve the color... i let it fade... well i tried... most of them still not so much of fade.... hahahaha Faded color can be nice, but i just like them raw, i quit buying jeans since the brand i use to shop ain't here, that's why i still preserving the existing pairs This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Apr 21 2014, 06:30 PM |
Apr 21 2014, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ Apr 21 2014, 06:32 PM) and what brand might that be? i used to dream of owning an evisu with white wings at the back but after encountering fake here that dream is long gone. G-Star Raw, there's a lot of evisu in bread and butter isn't it, but i never like the cutting, it doesn't fit me |
Apr 21 2014, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(pj_guitarist @ Apr 21 2014, 06:38 PM) ahhhh i have a g star shorts in my wardrobe, that brand is the shiznit. i wore my friends slimfit , they have like these pre shrinked layering which sits so comfortably, i never knew they were in malaysia b4? Bought them over Aussie, there's a time i saw it in a denim retail in Pavilion, but only for several months then it all become true religion and evisu only |
Apr 22 2014, 08:57 AM
| Change to: | 0.0399sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:42 PM |