Apr 24 2014, 02:25 PM
393 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
u can search on rakuten...
http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/bears/i...panblue-jb0212/ note tat is tax price..we pay 14800 for tax free price as its oversea.. or u can look at mine post for 17oz cheese.. |
Apr 24 2014, 02:49 PM
2,110 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
![]() Ues oxford and blue blanket, the pant need hemming i know Bridle belt from Equus and Shoe from herringshoe UK Loose fit as the UES oxford is from sale, last piece and is 1 size bigger than usual i wear, so i went with the lose pant. Pant from Blue Blanket, bought 2 difference size 30 and 32, all even size and OGL only have 1 size 1 piece Both size can wear but have give different fit, 30 give a slimmer fit. The UES think i have my tailor put a dart behind to slim it abit,maybe, both wear really roomy and comfortable. But look a bit sloopy i guess. Althought i dun have much jean/pant for comparison, the blue blanket construction is really top notch, the stiching is cleaner and more finer. Made in italy, and i thought what does the italian know about raw jeans, damn .. eye opener, they really take it to the next level. Bloody expensive during launching at OGL few month back, no gut to pull the trigger then. when they did a offer sale, no hesitation to grab it The UES shirt their stuff really up there with FH and Sammy, can even say might even slightly better in workanship, problem is not well known and they price is on par with sammy, guess more people willget sammy and FH wen pricing the same. receive today mail from END, gloverall selvedge jacket, damn tight and need to break in, this thing is raw ![]() This post has been edited by ivanswk: Apr 24 2014, 03:11 PM |
Apr 24 2014, 04:08 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: shit island |
Apr 24 2014, 04:39 PM
935 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Penang Island (Official Penang Kia) |
QUOTE(razr_sped @ Apr 24 2014, 02:25 PM) u can search on rakuten... http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/bears/i...panblue-jb0212/ note tat is tax price..we pay 14800 for tax free price as its oversea.. or u can look at mine post for 17oz cheese.. QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Apr 24 2014, 04:08 PM) Thanks for the links |
Apr 24 2014, 04:44 PM
Apr 24 2014, 04:48 PM
Apr 24 2014, 04:51 PM
Apr 24 2014, 04:56 PM
Apr 24 2014, 05:01 PM
Apr 24 2014, 05:25 PM
Apr 24 2014, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(Vryon @ Apr 24 2014, 05:25 PM) haha i directly pm them through fb... i think there's maybe option somewhere during picking the jean size etc.. there's no way they do the hemming just for me maybe u missed the hemming option tho. try careful search |
Apr 24 2014, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Apr 24 2014, 05:33 PM) haha i directly pm them through fb... i think there's maybe option somewhere during picking the jean size etc.. there's no way they do the hemming just for me Haha, okay. I think i continue my UB first, still have a lot life in it although almost hitting 3 years.maybe u missed the hemming option tho. try careful search |
Apr 25 2014, 01:27 PM
2,110 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Apr 25 2014, 03:28 PM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
Just visited Kronoz today.
Saw my pair of Grim Timm nudie jeans for a reasonable price. Somewhat feels kinda light after trying on APC New Standard. Any idea which store in kl area has APC in stock? Been hunting for it for quite a while already and finally have the amount of dollars to blow on it lol |
Apr 25 2014, 06:21 PM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Hi abam2,
I have a question. Yesterday i placed an order at dominio. to day i received an email telling me my card considered fraudulent. I called maybank they said theres no problem with my card and the amount already floating. So, my question is do i need to register my card at their site 1st b4 using? ty. |
Apr 25 2014, 06:32 PM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(tauhubusuk @ Apr 25 2014, 06:21 PM) Hi abam2, I may have an answer for you regarding that matter.I have a question. Yesterday i placed an order at dominio. to day i received an email telling me my card considered fraudulent. I called maybank they said theres no problem with my card and the amount already floating. So, my question is do i need to register my card at their site 1st b4 using? ty. You can email the site and state your intent as a serious buyer. After that, they'll usually clear the payment and settle everything for you. It's very common for M'sian CC to be flagged as fraudulent. Therefore, I usually email the seller before proceeding to purchase using credit card to avoid some of the issues above. Hope your purchases would get through |
Apr 25 2014, 06:45 PM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 25 2014, 06:32 PM) I may have an answer for you regarding that matter. Ok thx for your explanation!You can email the site and state your intent as a serious buyer. After that, they'll usually clear the payment and settle everything for you. It's very common for M'sian CC to be flagged as fraudulent. Therefore, I usually email the seller before proceeding to purchase using credit card to avoid some of the issues above. Hope your purchases would get through This post has been edited by tauhubusuk: Apr 25 2014, 09:51 PM |
Apr 25 2014, 11:41 PM
131 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Cheras |
Cheese denim contest pair 16.25oz kaihara
"before pics" taken from cheese denim facebook page BEFORE (Dec 2012) ![]() ![]() AFTER (April 2014) ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0327sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:20 PM |