Newbie getting into shape! (male), Kindly need your guidance, friends.

alexooi17
post Jun 10 2014, 03:17 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Jun 9 2014, 11:18 PM)
any idea on how should i tweak my eating habit and diet...?
you list out your food intake and exercise routine first so that you have a clear picture of how you are doing now. smile.gif
TSmooze
post Jun 28 2014, 01:41 PM

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

I been having at least two jogging sessions in a a week, but i guess its not fully utilized as its just one hour sessions and more than half of time its just fast walking instead of jogging (not pushing myself hard enough?).

Bought myself a skip rope as read articles that using this burns more calories than hours of jog but I can't seem to get myself used to it. Less than 10 jumps everytime feel like giving up, legs feel like jelly after land on ground, haha ..

Any further advise, sifus? happy.gif
TSmooze
post Mar 28 2015, 05:45 PM

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

thread closed, thanks all for info! smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0186sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:35 PM