Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Phantoms , the futuristic shooting sensation
TS Silverfire
Apr 13 2014, 04:12 AM, updated 12y ago
Experience the next generation of PC multiplayer shooters with Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Phantoms. Step into the boots of an elite Ghost and deploy cutting-edge weapons and technology as you link up with your squad to dominate your enemies on tomorrow’s battlefield.
This game requires Steam client and a UPlay account to play.
Download the Free 2 Play shooter @
http://store.steampowered.com/app/243870
VIDEO
Lowyat.Net member list
LYN Nick - GRP Nick Silverfire - CRXR Sh0gun - Militia AbdullahCheng - Pengganas SiLveRGuN- RendezvousZ Deimos Tel`Arin - deimos_tel_arin krash810 - Brainblotter This post has been edited by Silverfire : Apr 25 2014, 10:24 AM
memphiz_zero88
Apr 13 2014, 06:06 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
already got existing thread
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1891946 This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88 : Apr 13 2014, 06:52 AM
newuserex
Apr 13 2014, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 13 2014, 06:06 AM)
fixed
memphiz_zero88
Apr 13 2014, 06:52 AM
My stars has gone. T_T
QUOTE(newuserex @ Apr 13 2014, 06:41 AM)
lol
Sh0gun
Apr 13 2014, 09:31 PM
add me my nick is Militia
samftrmd
Apr 16 2014, 08:20 AM
Seems attractive after the Titan Fall disappointment. Go out, die, repeat. Maybe this one will let me last longer on the battle.
TS Silverfire
Apr 16 2014, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(samftrmd @ Apr 16 2014, 08:20 AM)
Seems attractive after the Titan Fall disappointment. Go out, die, repeat. Maybe this one will let me last longer on the battle.
Remember to update your nick here
AbdullahCheng
Apr 16 2014, 03:50 PM
IGN : Pengganas.
SiLveRGuN
Apr 17 2014, 10:49 PM
Add me, RendezvousZ
TS Silverfire
Apr 18 2014, 01:33 AM
So far this game has proven to be amazing
This post has been edited by Silverfire : Apr 18 2014, 01:33 AM
Everdying
Apr 22 2014, 07:15 PM
Two is One and One is None.
installing now.
btw, no need steam...install directly also can.
http://mdc-live-launcherhost.ubi.com/launc...her.application
Deimos Tel`Arin
Apr 23 2014, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 13 2014, 06:06 AM)
QUOTE(newuserex @ Apr 13 2014, 06:41 AM)
well to be fair it got a new name so a new tered may be good.
plus there is not much action in the old tered.
my uplay id is
deimos_tel_arin
uplay bodoh one.
will not share the fwen list among different ubisoft games.
krash810
Apr 25 2014, 10:05 AM
Add me in the list. My ID is Brainblotter. Look forward to playing with you guys!
Blackdawn
Apr 25 2014, 04:25 PM
this game is far more realistic than titanfall.
john_white
Apr 29 2014, 09:44 PM
play with friends
best moment ever
play with random.. fcxk you
why all camping like hell
get the point and defend
wow im so mad
Icehart
May 1 2014, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(john_white @ Apr 29 2014, 09:44 PM)
play with friends
best moment ever
play with random.. fcxk you
why all camping like hell
get the point and defend
wow im so mad
Depends on the team that you have.
I remember there was one battle where all the enemies are camping on Point C. It just took 1 support and 2 assaults to wipe them out.
andy0212
May 18 2014, 08:38 PM
So you guys still play this game? Recently I prefer this game over BF4. But the mouse acceleration really annoying =__=
kaioslayerz
May 24 2014, 03:43 AM
add me at steam : kaiohebat .. playing this game since open beta
.. feel free to message for FT
andy0212
May 29 2014, 05:48 PM
steam : andykamezou IGN : RihoRiho
madman20
Jun 16 2014, 08:54 AM
I just started last night..enjoying it xD I forgot my Uplay ID though...will post it tonight xP