9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment SKYVILLE 8 @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Formerly Known as Benteng8

sirjonyive
post Jun 16 2014, 02:46 PM

Are there any more units available?
Babizz
post Jul 9 2014, 02:39 PM

12,532 posts

Heard less than 50% sold tongue.gif
tengster
post Jul 9 2014, 03:46 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 14 2014, 11:56 PM)
sorry, no take picture.
they keep shouting unit lot number... to tell everyone the unit no more available.
sibeh fast. think slowly the unit kena snap away liao. sibeh macam buy sayur.

they said end of 2015 can hand you key
Does that mean this project is half way done?
Babizz
post Jul 9 2014, 04:22 PM

12,532 posts

units facing the river will have their Gasing Hill view partially blocked by D sands.. also Citizen OKR n Petalz will slightly block/enhance their view (depending on how u see it tongue.gif)
Asali
post Jul 9 2014, 04:38 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 9 2014, 04:22 PM)
units facing the river will have their Gasing Hill view partially blocked by D sands.. also Citizen OKR n Petalz will slightly block/enhance their view (depending on how u see it tongue.gif)
I dunno how u see it lo
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 9 2014, 08:01 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2014, 03:46 PM)
Does that mean this project is half way done?
They said 25% done. I no touch on this. Dont like it. Too normal. Just went kepoh. When launch day. I busy makan fried prawns. While pipu inside fight for the good unit.

Ya... bad news.... Developer going to sell off the shop lots units below. Sibeh jialat..

For good news is far east bought over the oug plaza. N going to demolish it to redevelop.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 9 2014, 08:04 PM
tengster
post Jul 9 2014, 08:30 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 9 2014, 08:01 PM)
They said 25% done. I no touch on this. Dont like it. Too normal. Just went kepoh. When launch day. I busy makan fried prawns. While pipu inside fight for the good unit.

Ya... bad news.... Developer going to sell off the shop lots units below. Sibeh jialat..

For good news is far east bought over the oug plaza. N going to demolish it to redevelop.
From now till end 2015 is just like 18 months away....so fast can complete the buildings meh?

HELLO HELLO
post Jul 9 2014, 09:02 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2014, 08:30 PM)
From now till end 2015 is just like 18 months away....so fast can complete the buildings meh?
Lol... They said sure can... Macam con people. If cannot complete on time nevermind also.... SNP 3 years mah... Good luck to those buyers.

Anywhere..they said foundation done.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Jul 9 2014, 09:05 PM
tengster
post Jul 9 2014, 09:05 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 9 2014, 09:02 PM)
Lol... They said sure can... Macam con people. If cannot complete on time nevermind also.... SNP 3 years mah... Good luck to those buyers.
WHy in such as rush arhhhh?
DrPitchard
post Jul 9 2014, 09:41 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Spritzz @ May 24 2014, 08:28 AM)
Actually this property was mostly sold out to China folks, but due to the MH370 incident, all China pull out. And now there are still some units left. If you interested can PM me.
Honestly, I find this hard to believe....no offence, just my personal opinion.

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 14 2014, 10:51 PM)
today launched. buy buy buy whack whack whack scene
That's another very interesting/surprising comment. Given the number of choices of high rise along OKR, and also the fact that others are still not fully sold, I would expect this to be way worse...Anyway, can always check online at http://ehome.kpkt.gov.my/
skcJVN
post Jul 10 2014, 01:04 AM

1,131 posts

Oug plaza or Lucky plaza ?
graywilird
post Jul 10 2014, 04:58 AM

617 posts

thumbup.gif nice food?
Babizz
post Jul 10 2014, 02:00 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 9 2014, 06:01 AM)

Leading developer Far East Organization will embark on an integrated lifestyle mixed development in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

A new integrated lifestyle mixed development is slated to rise in three years time on a commercial site in Old Klang Road, Kuala Lumpur. The project will be undertaken by Far East Organization (FEO), which has completed a feasibility study to determine the best product mix for the area.

Said CEO Chia Boon Kuah, “Old Klang Road is more developed today with the highways and other infrastructure. We think it is time to uplift the property market there and maximise its potential. But all these are still in the air. We have to wait for the lease held by the current tenants to expire in two years.”

FEO plans to redevelop the site to include high-rise condominiums targeted at the upper-middle income group. There will also be retail components, as well as a four-star hotel or serviced residences. The group is also studying the area’s potential for medical suites.

Chia added that FEO is open to partnering Malaysian developers for joint ventures. “We are not an active player in Malaysia and our feel of the market is not so good. So we want to remain cautious. We have land in Malaysia through an associate company, Yeo Hiap Seng Ltd, but the development plans are long term,” he said.

In addition, FEO is also currently redeveloping Plaza Atrium in Lorong P. Ramlee, a 24-storey commercial block next to Menara Pan Global, Menara SMI and Wisma Kim Seah. The property was built in 1984.

In 2005, FEO applied to redevelop Plaza Atrium into a serviced apartment block and add a new 34-storey residential block housing 109 luxury units. Chia commented that work on the project was progressing satisfactorily.

“We are bullish on the hospitality market. We will look out for interesting properties to own, to enter into a joint venture or manage in Malaysia, Vietnam and Indonesia while increasing our portfolio in Singapore,” he added.

TSaccetera
post Jul 10 2014, 10:40 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Lucky Plaza going to be redeveloped.

Plaza OUG also going to be redeveloped.
skcJVN
post Jul 10 2014, 10:57 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 10 2014, 10:40 PM)
Lucky Plaza going to be redeveloped.

Plaza OUG also going to be redeveloped.
Any more info ? Pls !
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 11 2014, 11:24 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Jul 10 2014, 01:04 AM)
Oug plaza or Lucky plaza ?
oopps sorry, always mix-up the places name there.

accetera kor said boh place pun redevelop... sibeh good news ah!
Babizz
post Jul 11 2014, 02:14 PM

12,532 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jul 10 2014, 09:24 PM)
oopps sorry, always mix-up the places name there.

accetera kor said boh place pun redevelop... sibeh good news ah!
ya OKR got good chance to look btr in the future.. anyone vested in Skyville?
DrPitchard
post Jul 12 2014, 10:08 PM

2,094 posts

Certainly not 25% done. Took a pic today when passing by the site, construction only 3 storeys high, certainly not 25% done. Would be a real miracle if they can complete the whole project by end of 2015, as claimed by the representative.

Lots of other better projects along OKR with better pricing or better reputation developers.

justjerm
post Jul 12 2014, 10:25 PM

124 posts

I know someone who is pushing this project, saying it is good investment..
Ben kuek
post Jul 13 2014, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 14 2014, 10:14 PM)
Anyone knows what have improved from Benteng 8?
All the layout and facilities is up graded,espeacially the facilities, the 8th floor and the roof top.

They have the sky dining, star gazing area,av room, and also the reading room. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0231sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:46 PM