> Daiso fan club V1, for all Daiso fans & cheapskates

Rudd
post Aug 5 2014, 11:50 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 5 2014, 07:54 PM)
Soon. Aeon will be open soon, near Tesco.
hope go cinema.
idoblu
post Aug 10 2014, 04:54 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Why Daiso no more stock of their Butter Popcorn....? *sad
buggeroff
post Aug 10 2014, 04:57 PM

43 posts

Got a question.. Daiso got house decor item or not? Want to find bling2 for my house.
SUSadvocado
post Aug 10 2014, 09:27 PM

2,948 posts

they got sell glow in dark stars...

QUOTE(buggeroff @ Aug 10 2014, 04:57 PM)
Got a question.. Daiso got house decor item or not? Want to find bling2 for my house.
EmonMaimon
post Aug 13 2014, 08:49 PM

Found these in Daiso Paragon Mall

EmonMaimon
post Aug 20 2014, 01:20 PM

New update!

Found out from a friend of mine working at Daiso, there will be a new one in Empire. Ard end of this year.

As for the Kuantan branch, no update on that.

Ok, peace out!
spring onion
post Sep 6 2014, 01:04 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Jul 27 2014, 05:36 PM)
how does the sheet works?
I saw it sells separately,
got 15 pieces..got 10..smtg like that.
the wet sheets are damn hard to use
owenwong84
post Sep 9 2014, 12:20 AM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Running waist pouch got sell in Daiso ?
bakbudix
post Sep 17 2014, 01:32 PM

45 posts

I purchased rubber hammer at Daiso
cheap hammer for congress
SUSadvocado
post Sep 17 2014, 02:09 PM

2,948 posts

erm isn't it suppose to be wooden so it actually make loud sound? u use rubber, got sound? also you need special stand to knock the hammer on for best effect, knock on table you might break it...

QUOTE(bakbudix @ Sep 17 2014, 01:32 PM)
I purchased rubber hammer at Daiso
cheap hammer for congress
wyh
post Sep 17 2014, 03:53 PM

1,447 posts

Ada Daiso fan club, ada Mr DIY fan club ?? hahahah
HMMaster
post Sep 20 2014, 07:35 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone know which Daiso branch got sell the pasta measurement (see the image above)? I think I saw it before... but can't find it anymore.
CeDhhVss
post Sep 20 2014, 08:14 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Sep 20 2014, 07:35 AM)

Anyone know which Daiso branch got sell the pasta measurement (see the image above)? I think I saw it before... but can't find it anymore.
haroooommm
Percival II
post Sep 20 2014, 10:07 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Apr 8 2014, 09:52 PM)
Ever heard off sakuma drops? Its a fruit drop candy... Featured in the anime movie " graveyard of the fireflies".... Delicious! The best fruit drop candy I've ever tasted.... They stopped  selling it at daiso since past few months back... Now some other Japanese shop start selling it... Bye2 rm5... Hello rm6.50....
Sakuma Drops (サクマ式ドロップス Sakuma-shiki Doroppusu?) are a hard candy from Japan. They are flavored with real fruit juice and are made by Sakuma Candy Co. based in Ikebukuro, Tokyo. The candies are not as popular as they were in the past, but they are an easily recognizable icon in Japan as they have been available since the Meiji period. The candies are sold in 4-by-3.5 inch tin cans with a tin pull cap. Sakuma tins are collectible items, as the design frequently changes.

Sakuma drops - Grave of the Fireflies edition, showing the front and back design. Note the label as written horizontally from right to left.
Sakuma Drops are best known in the west from their appearance in the 1988 anime film Grave of the Fireflies (火垂るの墓 Hotaru no Haka?), as it played a prominent motif in the film. Commemorative tins resembling the one depicted in the film and featuring an image of Setsuko has been released several times over the years.

sos WIKI

this candy is gooding yo.. sedap!
Percival II
post Sep 20 2014, 10:12 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Sep 17 2014, 03:53 PM)
haha.. Mr. DIY sometime better than daiso also cheaper. But I still like daiso much better because can find rare items
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Sep 20 2014, 11:10 PM

89 posts

now sakuma drops no more rm 6.50 yo... the shop next to pasta zanmai / shushi zanmai selling for rm 10... assholes... daiso still selling the minty version never tasted.
bakbudix
post Sep 21 2014, 08:19 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 17 2014, 03:09 PM)
erm isn't it suppose to be wooden so it actually make loud sound? u use rubber, got sound? also you need special stand to knock the hammer on for best effect, knock on table you might break it...
just club congress, not that high -class congress haha
got sound because it's taf rubber
SUSStationMonkey
post Sep 21 2014, 08:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(EmonMaimon @ Jul 27 2014, 05:23 PM)
[attachmentid=4070326]

The stuff I bought last time I went to Daiso in Paragon Mall, Penang biggrin.gif

This wet flooring wipe is THE BEST I've ever tried.
The wipe is very thick compared to the pink& light blue packaging!

[attachmentid=4070328]

This get the job done but rust easily.  ohmy.gif

[attachmentid=4070331]
These I found while browsing Lazada.
Pink one is RM33 and the Foldable one is RM20

Both are sold in Daiso for RM5 each.  blink.gif
the lint remover thing very geng. one of the best purchases in my life ever notworthy.gif
SUSadvocado
post Sep 21 2014, 10:24 PM

2,948 posts

Got, it's buried somewhere in /k, not many fans here, most uncle aunties dun come here.

QUOTE(wyh @ Sep 17 2014, 03:53 PM)
SUSadvocado
post Sep 21 2014, 10:26 PM

2,948 posts

how it works actually? battery? need reload? i dunno what the paper says. nowadays i just use those small scissor to remove the lints.

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Sep 21 2014, 08:26 PM)
the lint remover thing very geng. one of the best purchases in my life ever  notworthy.gif

22 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » 

0.0223sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:37 PM