10 members!
LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V5, Everyday Zoom Zoom!
May 26 2014, 02:40 PM
1,958 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
10 members!
May 26 2014, 06:16 PM
May 27 2014, 03:07 PM
May 27 2014, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(eau-rouge @ May 27 2014, 03:15 PM) nope, i din't manage to see it myself, was called to collect car onlyif i am not mistaken, there should be a removable plastic in the place where u open the door, remove tht, u'll see a screw, remove tht, then u can slowly pry open from the bottom part, there are lock tgt with some plastic nuts(not sure what they are called), easily replaceable and removable, then u can just take out the door panel from the top |
May 27 2014, 03:24 PM
May 27 2014, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(calapia @ May 27 2014, 04:33 PM) hm..its pretty obvious sound from front lower side near tyre there.... the sound is different from normal one... its bad especially after rainy cool weathers, hate tht squeaky soundkruk kruk sound.... usually if on uneven road, one up and other side lower, i ll hear it. maybe u are lucky, ur car dun hv this issue leh... |
May 27 2014, 05:19 PM
May 28 2014, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(bbball @ May 28 2014, 09:03 AM) if not mistaken from my last enquiry, the latest model of break lock cost RM 450, previous model was RM 380 which out of stock... whats so different of the latest break lock than the previous 1?i din go for it...i use my hand to lock the door... but i did for the auto fold side mirror for RM 350... as long as GS did it..warranty wont void... |
May 28 2014, 09:28 AM
May 28 2014, 09:34 AM
May 28 2014, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(bbball @ May 28 2014, 09:42 AM) they remove it's ok...i understand they have budget to cut in here.. they themselves don't know anything bout it, give some bullshit reasons, expecting us to believe, come on, we bought the car ofcoz we did most research bout it but hopefully they do provide us some "upgrades" later on... i asked GS about the front sensor and the lady told me the bumper was too low... cant install any front sensor on this model... oh come on...US model bumper is higher than here? at least tell me currently no suitable connection / item yet...find excuse oso find wrong... |
May 28 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(bbball @ May 28 2014, 10:18 AM) that's y since the auto fold mirror...i nvr went back for any upgrades... haha the duck tail spoiler is not appealing enough, and it cost RM580, i rather use the $$ to custom made CF spoiler that i likewhen i was there for the installation, they offered me the led door sill, i asked for non led...they say dun have such item for m3 yet.. WTH !! jason was able to get it as a sa only...u so big shop do not have it ??!! then they offered me the spoiler, say got 1 white color ready stock... i was thinking, i tot this has to be order and wait for few days only can have it? how come got ready stock? they took who's order? that's y i saw some 1 scolding here saying his order has been taken by others but i nvr take it as it's exp for me..RM 580 for 1 duck tail...i'll wait, i believe out there will have cheaper... i'm not willing to let them chop again for a single cent... if you guys noticed in the documents in m3c close group, they ar blacklisted... i nvr visit GS before, unless they have bodykits for it |
May 28 2014, 10:58 AM
May 28 2014, 11:01 AM
buy ducktail ere cheaper
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Spoiler-for-Mazda-...d3c3b50&vxp=mtr RM340 (non paint) |
May 28 2014, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Xander-G @ May 28 2014, 11:01 AM) Huh? Last i checked with Bermaz salesperson he said he checked with GS and the spoiler was RM 320-350. now RM 580? ebay~Where to find this kindda spoiler? ebay? |
May 28 2014, 11:12 AM
May 28 2014, 11:32 AM
May 28 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Xander-G @ May 28 2014, 11:33 AM) my earlier reply stated that maybe FUZA in klang could do it. But we need volunteer based on my experience. i would like a rear bumper tht exposed the exhaust~ When i was with my previous car club aka SatriaNeoClub, just right after the CPS version launched, we seek for a volunteer (he get paid tho) to disassemble his car's bumper, side skirts, rear diffuser, spoiler and fenders to be molded in a factory in Klang so that the CPS bodykit could be made available for the older Neo version. In our case, maybe if we can find someone willing to disassemble his bumpers and side skirts to be molded, we can have new design bodykit as the FUZA shop capable to customly redesign based on the mold. If you wish, we can also ask the shop to redesign the current rear bumper to have slots for exhaust tips. Just some idea to share. ![]() |
May 28 2014, 11:48 AM
May 29 2014, 11:48 AM