Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

Lineage
post Jan 25 2011, 11:26 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

PM me the best price for Wira 1.5 Fuel Injection..
Price include installation? where is the location of COD?
Lineage
post Jan 27 2011, 10:20 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 27 2011, 08:37 PM)
Lineage,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Wira 1.5 Fuel Injection shall be RM170.
May I know what year is your Wira?
No extra charge for my installation. Where are you located?

Mr.Dark Angel,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for perdana V6 auto shall be RM290.

Regards all,
Ron
I'm located in PJ area..
My wira year 1999, MMC wink.gif
I will consider it smile.gif
Lineage
post Jan 27 2011, 11:54 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jan 27 2011, 11:53 PM)
ok u r the 1 who send me email.
remember the 170 is only for lyn member price. smile.gif
Ok.. rclxms.gif
Lineage
post Mar 22 2011, 08:41 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Bro..

been using for your HPPC for months..but I got 1 problem..
The connector to distributor is kind of loose..what I can do for it? just only 1 cable having problem..
Lineage
post Mar 23 2011, 01:48 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 23 2011, 01:11 PM)
Lineage,
may i know u bought it for what car?
or can inform me the receipt no. tq.

earmliay,
my next trip should be on next month. smile.gif

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
Wira 1.5 MMC 1999..that time I ask my friend go to your branch to get 1..still remember? biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Mar 23 2011, 02:25 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 23 2011, 02:09 PM)
ohhh... ok.
did it fall out?
actually u need to twist clockwise to get it inseert properly, although it looks a bit loose but it will not fall out. u can use cable ties to tie it too. smile.gif
So far it do not disconnect..but everytime I open bonnet, it "like" wanted to fall out..that mean I have to plug in and twist clockwise? hmm.gif
Lineage
post Mar 23 2011, 05:14 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Mar 23 2011, 04:53 PM)
yes plug it and twist clockwise, use cable ties to tie up if possible
so, hows the performance?
Actually I can't feel the difference..I think my distributor not in good condition already..so no improvement.. drool.gif
Lineage
post Apr 18 2011, 04:09 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Ron,

How much is the Stromberg Power Booster for Wira 4G15?

Lineage
post Apr 18 2011, 04:31 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 18 2011, 04:29 PM)
Lineage,
RM190 only. smile.gif
No discount? I purchased Quadcore HPPC with you before..
Easy to install? when you will come KL? drool.gif
Lineage
post Apr 18 2011, 04:49 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Apr 18 2011, 04:47 PM)
Lineage,
i m going to KL this thursday till sunday.
a bit easy to install oso. what car u want to install?
Wira 4G15..I'm still considering..don't know want to get or not.. rclxub.gif

0.0390sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:18 AM