Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

AceCombat
post May 1 2011, 11:41 AM

5,434 posts

Hi there bro Ron.

I've got something to share with you about your QuadCore plug cable.
Yesterday I was stuck at Westland school there when I was on my way to fetch my nephew from tuition centre, my car suddenly got a bang sound and my car jerking very much, I stopped my car aside and open up my bonnet and this is what i got.

The red cable torn into few pieces, I removed the black plastic housing from inside.

Please verify the wording on the silicone of the first cable, this is the model that I got from you biggrin.gif

See how the silicon housing become? It's just like being cut.

MOST IMPORTANTLY, LET'S SEE WHAT YOUR PRODUCT LEFT INSIDE MY ENGINE BRO.

I just wanna know, how can this happened? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: May 1 2011, 11:43 AM
AceCombat
post May 2 2011, 11:46 PM

5,434 posts

Bro, thanks for replying, the plug cable was installed by an experienced mechanic and since installed no one touched that cable anymore, and the cable just burst itself in the middle of the road which the quality of the product is in doubt, honestly, the product is with me for around 8 months only, which means that the product can only last for around a year only? cry.gif

The terminal is broken into 2 pieces.

May i know how to judge an improper installation? Please let me know so that I can go back and fark 99 my mechanic, since you said it's the wear and tear problem.
AceCombat
post May 3 2011, 07:12 PM

5,434 posts

Aiyor, if like that then I mah kenot fark 99 him liao lo? Cos he keeps blaming for the poor quality of your product, cry.gif

0.0180sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:34 PM