Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 19 2008, 12:21 AM
Bro....PM me which one is the most suitable item for my wira se 1.5 year 2005 auto...i dun have any idea...I'm from Alor Setar..can COD and install there?
This post has been edited by [xxx_xxx]: Jul 19 2008, 12:34 AM
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 19 2008, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 19 2008, 11:19 AM) [xxx_xxx],cute nick u had there. Quadcore HPPC is the only answer for your Wira SE if you r serious in improving more HPC at the same time reduce more FC for your ride. The price shall be RM170 only. Regards all, Ron  Is it the package include NGK spark plug? I want complete set suitable for my wira that can increase my car performance and oso save the use of petrol at da same time.Dun want buy seperately in future. Is there has any warranty?Please give me good price bro....can COD in alor setar? This post has been edited by [xxx_xxx]: Jul 19 2008, 06:04 PM
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 21 2008, 05:53 PM
a'edi reply ur email...so how to order the item?Is it easy to install by myself?I'm retail customer. So, please PM/email me the item price that you recommend for me n postage fee.Also how to do our transaction.tq
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 22 2008, 11:25 PM
Ron...I've a plan to go to SP by this friday after this outstation job. If we COD+installed in SP...can or not? free of charge for toll cost+installation fees?Can arr?
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 25 2008, 10:04 PM
A'edi bank in this morning Ron...how is it? a'edi sent my item or not?tq
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 27 2008, 08:23 AM
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 28 2008, 10:32 AM
Got it a'edi....stil in da box...I'll let u know the result after I install and test it...thx bro:)
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 30 2008, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 29 2008, 08:01 PM) [xxx_xxx],install oledi? good or not?  If I'm not mistaken, Wira SE 1.5 (auto) petrol rate is 9-10km/litre. Test it a'edi...I dunno good or not...But I knew the differences. I test for short distance only.I filled petrol for RM30(11,11litre)..last time around 100++km I should re-filled again. Now I saw it can reach 120++km.So I think it can save around 15-20% more for use of petrol. It should be more save for long distance use. I'll test it later and will inform you then. So far so good. I'm satisfy. Thx Ron.Btw, you should give me discount for power booster after this
[xxx_xxx]
Jul 31 2008, 09:39 PM
Hahahahaha....I test 10litre petrol for 2nd time...last time I use Bosch sparkplug...now use Denso Iridium Spark Plug...10litre petrol...now a'edi reach 132km and the petrol still not empty yet...maybe around 150km till drop....fuyooo.Can you imagine that?around 140-150km/10litre for Wira SE 1.5 (auto)..never feel petrol consumption very save like this...Thx for Quadcore HPPC+Iridium...Good combination I think...thx Ron:)