129 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

davidgoh0610
post Jun 19 2008, 06:10 PM

15 posts

hi!
i hav a year 85 honda accord.
can pm me which cable is suitable for it? and price include postage to kuching? thx!
TSNSR
post Jun 19 2008, 10:02 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

davidgoh0610,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for year 85 honda accord including courier to Kuching shall be RM220.
more69
post Jun 21 2008, 02:30 PM

417 posts

Hi Ron,
i had receive my item, thank you.

i had a problem for installing cable no.1 (the longest 1). it seems like it din lock to the spark plug, while the rest cable did. i scared that it will disattach anytime during my ride. any solution?

TSNSR
post Jun 21 2008, 05:04 PM

1,242 posts

more69,
how do u mean it din lock to the spark plug? all the plug cap having the same length, usualy should have no problem. u mean it is easily taken out? can u pls help me compare is it every plug cap having the same length or not.
is the car jerking after install and test run?

Regards,
NSR
more69
post Jun 21 2008, 07:31 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 21 2008, 05:04 PM)
more69,
how do u mean it din lock to the spark plug? all the plug cap having the same length, usualy should have no problem. u mean it is easily taken out? can u pls help me compare is it every plug cap having the same length or not.
is the car jerking after install and test run?

Regards,
NSR
the car not jerking. cable 1 is less effort to pull out compare to others. just scared it will loose during my ride.
TSNSR
post Jun 22 2008, 11:58 AM

1,242 posts

ohh... dun worry, it won't easily drop out. it should be ok adi. smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 30 2008, 01:04 PM
RenzLaw
post Jun 22 2008, 03:10 PM

30 posts

bro, mine is a kembara EZ 1.3 how much would the cables for it cost and if + stromberg power booster how much?
TSNSR
post Jun 23 2008, 01:20 PM

1,242 posts

RenzLaw,
1. Quadcore 10mm HPPC for kembara 1.3 = RM150 smile.gif
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM150 smile.gif
3. Shipping and handling to peninsular Malaysia = RM10 smile.gif

1+2+3 = RM280 drool.gif
adindra
post Jun 25 2008, 12:26 AM

Hi Ron.Want 1 for my kancil 850.maybe can meet up this coming 2/4 july for installation too.call you later.tq
TSNSR
post Jun 25 2008, 12:54 PM

1,242 posts

adindra,
u have to confirm with me 5 days b4 the date. fyi i only will bring the products which oledi confirmed order. smile.gif

Regards,
Ron
012-4904888
hugo_chong
post Jun 25 2008, 03:39 PM

120 posts

hi do u have HPPC for new saga blm ??
pm for d price thx
TSNSR
post Jun 25 2008, 05:15 PM

1,242 posts

hugo_chong,
soli man. Saga BLM do not use plug cable bkoz it is COP.
anyway, u can use my other products. u can log on to stromberg.com.my to get mre info.

Regards,
Ron
MOMOchacha
post Jun 25 2008, 07:33 PM

1,949 posts

nice item..
after install it no harden while changing gear.
thx u send me ASAP.
from the picture..there hv some free space.
is this no problem?

anywhere recommanded to all forumer thumbup.gif
adindra
post Jun 25 2008, 10:31 PM

area selangor/kl xde distributor ke?aku nk beli gune cc,tp duk selangor.camne?
TSNSR
post Jun 26 2008, 12:16 PM

1,242 posts

MOMOchacha,
thanks for the support. yes, that should be no problem. smile.gif
anyway, u can minimize the gap by doing this: www.strombergpowerbooster.com/adjust-qchppc-shorter.wmv
if u have no confidence on doing it, i can help u to adjust it when i m in KL on early next month for FOC. smile.gif

adindra,
soli fren, i only accept credit card in penang. sweat.gif

Regards all,
Ron

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 26 2008, 12:17 PM
MOMOchacha
post Jun 26 2008, 08:21 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 26 2008, 12:16 PM)
MOMOchacha,
thanks for the support. yes, that should be no problem.  smile.gif
anyway, u can minimize the gap by doing this: www.strombergpowerbooster.com/adjust-qchppc-shorter.wmv
if u have no confidence on doing it, i can help u to adjust it when i m in KL on early next month for FOC.  smile.gif

adindra,
soli fren, i only accept credit card in penang.  sweat.gif

Regards all,
Ron
brother...i told u la!
i oversea next tuesday...
31th u already in KL?
TSNSR
post Jun 26 2008, 09:54 PM

1,242 posts

MOMOchacha,
dun worry man. i will be in KL on 2nd of August 208. smile.gif
eddie8778
post Jun 26 2008, 10:37 PM

hi brother , kancil 850 plug + plug cable Quadcore 10mm is how much ?? can meet up at sunway on 1,2and 3 july ??
miriguy
post Jun 26 2008, 10:40 PM

hi

Plug cable for 4AGZE engine?
TSNSR
post Jun 27 2008, 12:14 PM

1,242 posts

eddie8778,
Iridium X spark plug + Quadcore HPPC + Stromberg Power Booster = RM390 only. drool.gif
Ok i can install for u at Bandar Sunway Esso on afternoon 3rd of July 2008. smile.gif

miriguy,
Is 4AGZE an engine of MR2 and AE101 supercharger? rolleyes.gif

Regards all,
Ron
012-4904888

129 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:31 AM