53 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Sep 6 2009, 09:34 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

tienseven,
sorry bro we still not yet produce for Proton Savvy. I will inform here once got it produced. notworthy.gif

Regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 8 2009, 11:53 AM

1,242 posts

mensa,
Thank you so much for your continues support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
I will send out your order today and you will get it tomorrow. icon_rolleyes.gif

Best regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 8 2009, 03:02 PM

1,242 posts

zairee2580,
Raya Offer RM180 free shipping to Peninsular Malaysia. brows.gif

Regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 10 2009, 08:11 PM

1,242 posts

diablo69,
Raya Offer now. Quadcore HPPC for Gen2 CPS including shipping to Johor shall be RM180 only. brows.gif

FoxAss,
actually u can use Quadcore HPPC if change the ignition system from COP to distributor type. smile.gif

Regards all.
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 11 2009, 11:59 PM

1,242 posts

diablo69,
Stromberg Power Boosters for Gen2 CPS is RM180. So total shall be RM360 only. brows.gif
After you bank in to my Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my kindly please inform me your name, address and contact number by email, sms or pm.

along182_84,
not yet. sad.gif

patrickpang0110,
i let u know soon. hmm.gif

Mr.Crazy,
tq so much for ur confirmation of order. i got ur payment oledi. u got the product on monday. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

dRLurve,
honda city 2009 dun use plug cable but COP.
btw i got many products suitable 4 ur car at stromberg.com.my. brows.gif

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 12 2009, 05:50 PM

1,242 posts

spark plug or plug cable? wink.gif
btw plug cable fauty and fuel problem can lead to knocking too. nod.gif
the gdex no. 3152305336 blush.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2009, 01:39 PM

1,242 posts

that is or that is not? hmm.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 13 2009, 04:00 PM

1,242 posts

"erm.... i think that is spark plug cable problem, checked the spark plug, the metal head of spark plug still fine....."
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2009, 01:08 PM

1,242 posts

icic... means the spark plug terminal still good while the carbon gather on the electrode. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 14 2009, 02:51 PM

1,242 posts

glad 2 know u received it oledi. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 15 2009, 02:15 PM

1,242 posts

expected on the town can save 5% and highway can save 10%. hmm.gif
enjoy ur test. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 16 2009, 10:45 PM

1,242 posts

Mr.Crazy,
fuuyooo... u a good car tester. rclxms.gif
so next test is in SIC? brows.gif

nofear1979,
ok pm replied. smile.gif

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 16 2009, 11:17 PM

1,242 posts

jpker kia,
suppose to be this month but because of i need to incharge for many motorsport events in Penang this month, then i have to postpone to next month d. sweat.gif
I will announce the date soon. smile.gif

Regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 21 2009, 08:27 PM

1,242 posts

diablo69,
I will send on tomorrow and will reach on Wednesday. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 22 2009, 01:22 PM

1,242 posts

ES9878,
Quadcore™ 10.0mm HPPC 1995 Ford Laser shall be RM190. Postage RM30. Total RM220 only. smile.gif
After you bank in to my Maybank 557063326431 Stromberg Sales and Services ron@stromberg.com.my kindly please inform me your name, address and contact number by email, sms or pm. smile.gif

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 24 2009, 04:14 PM

1,242 posts

ES9878,
Your HPPC arrive in my shop tomorrow. So i will send out your HPPC on the same day if it is pass my QC test here. smile.gif

patrickpang0110,
About your Chevrolet Optra HPPC is for 1.6 or 1.8?

diablo69,
Glad to know you have receive it. Please enjoy using my products. icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 24 2009, 09:22 PM
TSNSR
post Sep 25 2009, 12:10 PM

1,242 posts

tzerjiunn,
Injection what year 1? hmm.gif
need to clarify whether for VDO or MMC. nod.gif

Regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 26 2009, 12:23 PM

1,242 posts

ES9878,
Glad to hear you got the product so fast. rclxms.gif
Ok i hope u enjoin using my product. notworthy.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 27 2009, 04:05 PM

1,242 posts

calvin_winter,
Raya offer actually is over but ok i will extend the offer for another 10 days. laugh.gif

odeon,

i have oledi sent out ur order. u should able to get it tmr or a day after. nod.gif
the Stromberg is the version R. this is the latest version of Stromberg Power Booster.

Regards all,
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 27 2009, 11:04 PM

1,242 posts

odeon,
the latest Stromberg is to improve mainly for water resistant and following by higher conversion of spark.

53 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0800sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:37 PM