53 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Sep 10 2008, 01:07 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

sticktomy,
yes, i have Quadcore 10mm HPPC for AE86 in stock. when do u want it? rolleyes.gif

Devil-Boy,
yes i can. extra rm60 promotion for u. brows.gif
ok can, ur contact info pls. and a deposit of rm10 is needed. cool2.gif

happie or sleepie?,
pls come to my shop. let me explain more detail. sweat.gif

sissoko,
better fire will burn more efficiently. this is call combustion rate.
usually the combustion can achive around 80 to 90%. enhancing the fire will increase this rate. therefore produce more power and reduce fc. drool.gif

Regards all,
Ron
012-4904888

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 10 2008, 01:07 PM
TSNSR
post Sep 10 2008, 04:32 PM

1,242 posts

Anonymous2,
let me guess. r u Lilsaints with Waja 4G18? hmm.gif

sticktomy,
can oso. RM190 only. icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards all,
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 11 2008, 01:43 PM

1,242 posts

Devil-Boy,
tq so much for ur trust and support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Hope to see you in KL soon. nod.gif

regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 11 2008, 06:40 PM

1,242 posts

plug cable spoilt or not only can be determined by ohm meter. cry.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 11 2008, 09:39 PM

1,242 posts

i think lotusking can last for about 1 or 2 yrs. but some can use for 5yrs. depends on how u handle it. hmm.gif
by the way, lotusking for kancil no stock. sad.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 15 2008, 07:00 PM

1,242 posts

Hi all,
I am back in Penang now. Thanks a lot for those who come for the installation and support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

nixZorus,
Yes, you can come install the LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth and Quadcore HPPC for your Kancil. icon_rolleyes.gif

Lim Ling Yang,
very nice car and engine you have there. drool.gif
I am driving a small little Suria. yawn.gif
matt wee is driving Satria 1.3 Carbie.

Devil-Boy,
Glad to know you enjoy using my products. smile.gif

sticktomy,
Yes, Stromberg Power Booster is made in Germany. It works great if install with the Quadcore for your AE86. Additional Price RM60. brows.gif

Anonymous2,
Thanks for the support. notworthy.gif

tarcsticker,
1. Quadcore HPPC for mazda lantis 1.6a year1997 = RM190.
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM229
1+2 = 389. brows.gif
About Stromberg Power Booster you can refer to stromberg.com.my
I suggest you should go to Quadcore only. hmm.gif

diablo69,
1. Quadcore HPPC for Gen2 CPS= RM199.
2. Stromberg Power Booster = RM229
1+2 = 398. brows.gif

happie or sleepie?,
Quadcore HPPC = 0.18k ohm per feet icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards all,
Ron
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Sep 17 2008, 06:21 PM

1,242 posts

buy pocketbike lar. more fun and exiting. whistling.gif
yes, i can supply go kart too. used or old? for race or for siok siok? blush.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 17 2008, 08:19 PM

1,242 posts

buy a set of racing clutch for ur car then will give u a surprise how good is 4g13 carbie. biggrin.gif
TSNSR
post Sep 18 2008, 09:56 PM

1,242 posts

ex660,
Thanks for your continue support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
You can install my LightningAudio PCOFC Super Ignition-Earth System, I-VS and Stromberg Power Booster. brows.gif

Regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 21 2008, 08:34 PM

1,242 posts

getz9177,
Lotusking 10mm has better insulation and lower resistnat for current than JEC. It also has longer lifespan and better look too. brows.gif
Lotusking should be the better choice. hmm.gif
ok i have sent you a pm.

Best regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 27 2008, 04:35 PM

1,242 posts

Melfice,
u must use the original spark plug. AFAIK, no after market spark plug is made for your car.
LightningAudio PCOFC Super Ignition-Earth System and I-FC spec V are very good for your car too. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 3 2008, 04:42 PM

1,242 posts

Melfice,
1. Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Mira L2S = RM190
2. Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Gen2 Campro = RM199
3. Shipping and handling = RM10

If you can confirm in 3 days from now, i will discount RM19 for you. brows.gif

Regards,
Ron

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 4 2008, 09:31 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 7 2008, 12:02 PM

1,242 posts

jetyap,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Volvo 940 shall be RM200 only. smile.gif
when you want it? hmm.gif

Regards,
on
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Oct 7 2008, 07:32 PM

1,242 posts

w3ng,
i would strongly recommend Quadcore if u r serious to improve power and reduce more fc. furthermore Lotusking no stock for Wira siemens.
RM170 is very good price oledi special for LYN member. sweat.gif
Quadcore works with all kind of spark plug. of koz changing to iridium is an added advantage. fyi i straight change to NGK iridium 1 day after took my new car from showroom. i did that bkoz i wanna the best performance out of my car. flex.gif no regret of doing this bkoz iridium can last for up to 100k km while give more HP and lower FC with Quadcore HPPC. drool.gif

Regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Oct 8 2008, 12:17 PM

1,242 posts

darkdevilrey,
yes, i have for Mazda Astina. nod.gif 1.5 or 1.6? SOHC or DOHC? hmm.gif
from the web 323f should be 1.6 DOHC. but i need to confirm with u b4 i can quote u. hmm.gif

Regards,
Ron

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 8 2008, 12:20 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 9 2008, 01:13 PM

1,242 posts

pciericagp,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Proton Wira Aeroback 1.6XLi (A), Standard Mitsubishi 4G92 SOHC Wira MMC 1997 shall be RM200 only. This is the only choice if u r serious in getting more HP while lower FC. smile.gif
I can send to you today. u gonna get it on tmr. icon_rolleyes.gif

Regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Oct 10 2008, 07:31 PM

1,242 posts

Quadcore 10mm HPPC is compatible with any spark plug. more power if use with iridium spark plug. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 11 2008, 12:13 PM

1,242 posts

pciericagp,
oso compatible. but iridium is more power than platinum. blush.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 13 2008, 12:12 AM

1,242 posts

chancheehau,
yes, inside 1stop. 3rd flr. smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 21 2008, 12:46 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 18 2008, 12:09 PM

1,242 posts

D80,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Kancil shall be RM170 only. Simply add RM60 to get Stromberg Power Booster installed. drool.gif

Regards,
Ron

53 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:56 AM