129 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

DaBaD
post Oct 19 2007, 06:29 PM

264 posts

Additional payment made thumbup.gif
When u have post the item, pm me the tracking number.
Hope that i can get the item fast.

TQ
TSNSR
post Oct 19 2007, 08:35 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

DaBaD,
ur item was sent. i think u may receive it on tmr noon.
csong
post Oct 20 2007, 11:32 AM

Morning Ron. is Ong here ( toyota unser ), receive the plug cable already and also install already, i find out the plug cable which plug in the 4 spark plug is quite loose, is it ok ?

TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 12:06 PM

1,242 posts

csong,
if when idling no jerking, means it is ok.
csong
post Oct 20 2007, 12:10 PM

Ok, Thanks
TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 12:28 PM

1,242 posts

RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Toyota Unser

csong
post Oct 20 2007, 12:54 PM

Just finish test run 2 round near by my office, evey thing ok

TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 01:08 PM

1,242 posts

good to hear that. anyway, i will be in kl on next week from tuesday till thursday. smile.gif
nightzstar
post Oct 20 2007, 03:53 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Omg 2009..Lol guess it cant be helped ah. For iswara 1.3M only got one model eh? Quote me all the model for iswara and suggest which ones is better? smile.gif

This post has been edited by nightzstar: Oct 20 2007, 03:59 PM
TSNSR
post Oct 20 2007, 05:30 PM

1,242 posts

nightzstar,
the best u should go is RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm). RM129 only... very dirt cheap. brows.gif
the 2nd choice is Lotusking.

Added on October 22, 2007, 11:36 amCongratulation to my Favourite F1 driver Kimi Raikonen wins the F1 world driver championsip and Brazil GP 2007!

Also congratulation to Marlboro Racing Team wins both F1 and MOTOGP in WDC and WCC 2007!

This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 22 2007, 11:36 AM
aieti81
post Oct 22 2007, 08:01 PM

326 posts

Just installed RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) and NGK G Power Platinum into my wira 1.3..the pickup gained like driving 1.5 one as well as the accelerate response..easy to start and immediate engine stop when switching off the key..

need to test on the FC later..

This post has been edited by aieti81: Oct 22 2007, 08:04 PM
DaBaD
post Oct 23 2007, 01:25 PM

264 posts

Ron,
Please reply about my problem asap by msg/pm me.
I have shorten the plug cap but the problem is still the same.
The rest i've pm u about it...
I'm very displeased right now...
cheeann
post Oct 23 2007, 01:51 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

omg,wat did u do 2 it? ?
TSNSR
post Oct 23 2007, 01:59 PM

1,242 posts

DaBaD,
how did u shorten the plug cap? did u cut it? i m in the mid of arranging my agent to help u adjust the plug cap in KL. probably he can do it 4 u tmr.
xoomie
post Oct 24 2007, 02:12 PM

hi, pls pm me
what is reccommended for Perdana v6?
What is the price & specs for the below:

a) Ori std cable
b) quodcore cable
c) stomberg + quodcore cable
d) other brand that u sell

tks
TSNSR
post Oct 24 2007, 02:42 PM

1,242 posts

xoomie,
Thanks for your enquiry. smile.gif

Price:
ori = around RM450
RAM QC = RM289

Impedance (the lower the better):
ori = around 8.0k
RAM QC = around 0.2k

Core:
ori = normal single carbon core
RAM QC = high quality 4 carbon cores

Diameter:
ori = 6mm
RAM QC = 10mm

Skin material:
ori = hard rubber
RAM QC = rigid silicone

We only recommended RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) for Perdana V6. thumbup.gif

Stromberg Power Booster + RAM 10.0mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for perdana V6 shall be RM488 only (retail price RM897).

Regards,
NSR
012-4904888, 016-4300388
csong
post Oct 26 2007, 10:04 AM

Hi Ron,
after install RAM 10.0mm Quadcore and 1 Stromberg in my Unser, i when Ipoh yesterday, form K.L to Ipoh and back K.L 494KM only use 40 litter of petrol.

Can Stromberg install at the 4 leght RAM 10.0mm cable which conect to spark plug ?

1 of the cable is very short...

TSNSR
post Oct 26 2007, 11:39 AM

1,242 posts

csong,
if the 4th cable not long enough, i can exchange for u. izzit the longest cable not long enough?
csong
post Oct 26 2007, 02:01 PM

Ron,
the cable's leght is ok.

I already install 1pc Stromberg at your place last 3 week, about the 4 leght cable, can install Stromberg ?

1 of the cable is only about 5", is it ok to install Stromberg?
TSNSR
post Oct 26 2007, 02:21 PM

1,242 posts

csong,
for ur car, the stromberg can install on the main cable only. the cable is from coil to distributor. if u install on the other cable, i worried ur car might run like trane... blush.gif
better spend the $ to install my I-FC spec VAC. dun worry man, sure got special price 4 ya... brows.gif

129 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:25 PM