53 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 >Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

TSNSR
post Oct 17 2011, 07:38 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

shiyau,
Noted. smile.gif

trextan,
Quadcore temporaly no stock for Toyota SEG AE111 4AFE.
1. Stromberg Power Booster
2. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth
3. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V
4. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS)
5. NGK Iridium IX spark plug

intel2800,
Quadcore temporaly no stock for Toyota SEG AE111 4AFE.
1. Quadcore = 190
2. Stromberg = 190
Both for 380.

skyblas,
Sorry I don't have HPPC for Mazda JE-ZE 3.0l V6 engine.
I have other products for this engine.

9der,
Afaik, Hyndai Getz 1.4 don't use plug cable. Can u pls confirm for me. smile.gif

dmi3,
Quadcore temporaly no stock for ford fiesta.

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 1 2011, 11:35 PM

1,242 posts

low yat 82,
for saga 1.3L carb 12v
Quadcore = 130
Stromberg = 190
Both = 320
Yes got stock smile.gif

WeiLoonChuak,
May i know is ur Persona IAFM or not?

skyblas,
for 1993 mazda 929 JE-ZE v6 engine
I need to see the engine if any other car's compatible or not, koz we never made for this car.
price should be around 290

atsbjerry,
is ur toyota harrier 3.0 year 2003 VVTI?

jeng_lot,
No stock of Quadcore for GTI VDO at the moment.

Will_Liam,
Quadcore is compatible with any spark plugs. but is there any plug cable in ur ford fiesta 1.6hb? somebody told me all new ford dont use plug cable anymore.

ameer88,
IAFM engines not using plug cable. but i have many other products good for ur car. smile.gif

bsb85my,
for Waja (2001) 4G18
Price 150. but no stock at the moment.

RAV4,
for EVO 7.5 4G63 (Airtrek)
Quadcore = RM150 only. got stock. possible on January for KL trip. thanks for your sms. smile.gif

Regards all,
Ron blush.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 5 2011, 05:44 PM

1,242 posts

sHawTY,
thanks for your official confirmation. I will send out ur order tmr by GDEX. then i will pm u the shipping detail.

Best regards,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 5 2011, 06:08 PM

1,242 posts

saru04,
Afaik, IAFM not using plug cables. The below is what I recommend for your IAFM engine:
1 LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth
2 Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V
3 Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS)
4 NGK Iridium IX spark plug

Regards,
Ron
TSNSR
post Dec 5 2011, 07:15 PM

1,242 posts

RAV4,
Yes, RM160 included shipping by GDEX. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM

1,242 posts

batusaix,
i never c the engine of 1.6 so dunno how its plug cable look like.
where r u staying?
TSNSR
post Dec 6 2011, 10:37 PM

1,242 posts

batusaix,
i will appreciated if u can pm me ur contact numner. blush.gif

sHawTY,
soli for not sending out ur order today. blush.gif
btw i have refund ur $. looking forward to deal with u again. notworthy.gif

Walala123,
may i know is ur campro IAFM?

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Dec 12 2011, 02:34 PM

1,242 posts

x264,
no stock for 4age 20v at the moment. blush.gif

ckkeong,
Quadcore for Saga LMST shall be RM130 only. Additional RM10 for shipping via GDEX.
Thanks for your sms. notworthy.gif

Walala123,
IAFM or non-IAFM? CPS?

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 9 2012, 05:14 PM

1,242 posts

Sorry to all for late reply. blush.gif

mywufi,
ur Waja 1.6 2003 is Campro or 4G18?

Walala123,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Satria Neo Campro Non-IAFM shall be RM190 only.

jg2008,
Hyundai getz 1.4 2007 not using plug cable if not mistaken. Can u pls check your car?
Btw I have many other products are good for Hyundai getz 1.4 2007.

han_cake5369,

no stock for pajero V6 3000cc 1994 Injection/Petrol at the moment.

Megaboyz,
Not producing for proton savvy at the moment.

cwongqf,
Yes, I have all the product stock for Wira 1.5M carburetor magma 12V engine.

gecko8,
Both myvi 1.3 and wish 1.8 not using plug cable.
Btw I have many other products are good for these cars.

coolfamousamos,
myvi 1.3 not using plug cable.
Btw I have many other products are good for this car.

blindmilox,
For wira 1.5 injection 2001 all package
1. Stromberg Power Booster 190
2. Quadcore 10mm High Performance Plug Cable 170
3. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth 80
4. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V 280
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS) 95
6. NGK Iridium IX spark plug 170

Element,
no stock for Suzuki Vitara JLX 16v EFI at the moment.

skyeoh,
Thanks for your support. I hope you like my product. notworthy.gif

mysql2779,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Gen2 Campro Non-IAFM shall be RM190 only.

turbomr2,
AE101 4AGZE Super charger
Is this the 1 you looking for?

Shock,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for 4G93P (1.8) injection shall be RM190 only. MMC or VDO?

Best regards all,
Ron
012-4904888
TSNSR
post May 29 2012, 03:17 PM

1,242 posts

mansells138,
I am sorry I have no stock for your 124 masterpiece year 95.

dno,
I am sorry I have no stock for your D15B Sohc v-tec.

Darkcity212,
chevrolet cruz 1.8.

airputra,
Yes i have Quadcore 10mm HPPC for toyota starlet ep82. But the distributor terminal is the clip type.

StevenLim88,
I am sorry I have no stock for persona 1.6 IAFM 2011.

sky1802,
Can you please come to my shop in Penang to check if my Quadcore 10mm HPPC is suitable? Do you know how to install it?

ron28,
I am sorry I have no stock for toyota landcruiser 2 (2.4cc petrol).

calvin_29,
Yes if you want to install with Stromberg Power Booster which will cost you additional RM190. If you want to buy just the cable and I am sorry no stock.

zakinawi,
I am sorry I have no stock for gen-2 cps and Waja 4G18.
Kenari and Saga BLM afaik not using plug cable.

asrolsani,
I am sorry I have no stock for honda civic eg 1.6 year '93 sohc vtec.

hnybee,
I am sorry I have no stock for Kia Spectra model 2004.

deadwiller,
I am sorry I have no stock for Chevy aveo.

RM1,
I am sorry I have no stock for Toyota SEG 96. But I suspect EP82 Clip tyre is compatible with Toyota SEG 96. You can come and try install it to see it is fit or not. Kindly contact my phone 012-4904888 before you come. Fyi I am going to KL this Friday till next Sunday.

Doggystyle,
The below items are good for you Picanto. Yes, I am driving Suria and these products help to boost power and save fuel for my Suria. smile.gif
2. Quadcore 10mm High Performance Plug Cable
3. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth
4. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS)
6. NGK Iridium IX spark plug

cincaluk,
I am sorry I have no stock for Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Toyota Camry 2.2L.
NGK Iridium IX for Toyota Camry 2.2L 1997 shall be RM170. Shipping to Seremban RM10.

Kaven33,
I am sorry I have no stock for wira 1.5 vdo.

romeomustfly,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for Naza Citra 2.0 shall be RM190 only. smile.gif

izhar86 and alababas,
I only have stock for Gen2 as below for your Gen2 Campro:

gecko8,
Toyota Wish 07 NFL not using plug cable.
The below items are compatible with your car:
1. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth
2. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V
3. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS)
4. NGK Iridium IX spark plug

Best regards all,
Ron notworthy.gif
012-4904888
TSNSR
post Jun 6 2012, 04:35 PM

1,242 posts

faiz293,
I am sorry I have no stock for Quadcore HPPC for your satria neo 1.6 at the meantime.
But you can consider my other products:

nikolas,
I am sorry I have no stock for Quadcore HPPC for your Accent 1.5 SOHC at the meantime.

smaelz83,
I am sorry I have no stock for Quadcore HPPC for your Laser TX3 1.8 at the meantime.

atlantis2007,
Your Saga BLM not using plug cable therefore HPPC is not compatible.

ah_fong,
Quadcore 10mm HPPC for ae111 toyota corolla crystal light ! 4a-fe engine with shipping to Penang shall be RM200 only.
Got stock now. smile.gif

Regards all,
Ron blush.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 25 2013, 03:28 PM

1,242 posts

hi all,
i am still in this business. smile.gif
no stock for campro, kia spectra, Ford Telstar v6 and unser engines at the meantime. and no idea when can get the stock for it too.
myvi don't use plug cable.
Not sure whether Kia Forte got use plug cable or not.

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
TSNSR
post Mar 26 2013, 02:25 PM

1,242 posts

Dark,
this is not a grounding cable. this is plug cables. for ignition purpose.
not sure how much hp ad torque can gain but if your car is auto, i guess around up to 5%.
TSNSR
post Sep 23 2013, 06:57 PM

1,242 posts

NaShRiCk,
sorry no stock for kembara EZ 1.3.

earmliay,
sorry no stock for Fiat Punto 1.4 Turbo.

ryanl,
sorry no stock for L2S, but i have for L2 and L2 turbo.

elie ondoi,
Sorry no stock for persona elegance.

Maxwell6635,
if not mistaken, Saga FLX don't use plug cable.

PoorMe,
JEC 8.5mm for 4G92 SOHC shall be RM40 only.

Yamanakain0,
Sorry no stock for Wira Aeroback 1.3 Injection.

Chong1980,
Sorry no stock for Quadcore HPPC for Inspira 2.0P.
But i have Stromberg Power Booster and LghtningAudio Super Ignition-Earth.

GaaraOfTheDesert,
Sorry no stock for kia sportage 2013.

haziq259,
Sorry no stock for wira 1.5 injection.

chiam6181,
sorry no stock for ford fiesta hatch back 2012.

intel2800,
sorry no stock for ae111 4afe.

NurulAkmal
Quadcore 10mm for L2 Turbo (yes, got stopper) shall be RM120 only.

ello,
i believe Honda Accord 2.4 L 2007 don't use plug cable because it is i-VTEC.

sissoko,
Quadcore 10mm for Hyundai Atos shall be RM120 only.

dong,
yes, can. Quadcore 10mm for Kancil 850 shall be RM120 only.

chiam6181,
sorry no stock for ford fiesta 2011.

just.me,
Myvi cannot use Quadcore HPPC and Stromberg Power Booster because it doesn't use plug cable.
Lightningaudio Ignition Earth = RM80
I-FC spec V = RM280

shapa2011,
JEC8.5mm for Atos 1.1L included shipping to Selangor shall be RM50 only.

SuKoslo,
unfortunately no stock for Quadcore HPPC for Kia forte 1.6 (4Speed).
But i have Stromberg Power Booster and LghtningAudio Super Ignition-Earth.

Regards all and sorry for the late reply. notworthy.gif
I am going to KL from this Thursday to Sunday.
Ron
TSNSR
post Sep 24 2013, 05:30 PM

1,242 posts

Darkcity212,
not sure how much exactly hp and torque can gain but if your car is auto, i guess it is around up to 5%.
TSNSR
post Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM

1,242 posts

yayedR,
Sorry no stock for Quadcore HPPC for Satria neo.

nameejokerx,
perdana v6
Quadcore HPPC = no stock
LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth = RM80
Stromberg Power Booster = RM280
IFC V = RM280
Iridium IX spark plug = RM300

I can install the Stromberg Power Booster and IFC for you in KL. The rest need to send to workshop because need to dismantle the manifold.

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM
TSNSR
post Sep 30 2013, 06:51 PM

1,242 posts

cjs7875,
For Kia Picanto:
1. Stromberg Power Booster = 180
2. Quadcore 10mm High Performance Plug Cable = 130
3. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth = 80
4. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V = 280
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS) = 90
6. NGK Iridium IX spark plug = 170

jubata,
For Proton Iswara 1.3 LMST:
1. Stromberg Power Booster = 180
2. JEC 8.5 High Performance Plug Cable = 90
3. LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth = 80
4. Intelligent Fuel Charger (I-FC) Spec V = 280
5. Intelligent Voltage Stabilizer (I-VS) = 90
6. NGK Iridium IX spark plug = 170

Regards all,
Ron
You can whatsapp or wechat me at 0124904888. smile.gif
TSNSR
post Oct 21 2013, 01:49 PM

1,242 posts

rahiman,
Sorry no stock for Quadcore HPPC for Iswara 1.3 carburetor 4G13P 12valves.
But I have the JEC 8.5mm for your car. Price is RM80 included shipping to Putrajaya.

rad,
Sorry no stock for Quadcore HPPC for Satria neo.

atoxs,
Lightning Package for Waja CPS is RM450. But no stock for Quadcore HPPC.

chinnoise_bj,

Protec 8.3mm Red for satria neo shall be RM120 only.

nap73,
Quadcore 10mm High Performance Plug Cable for airtrek 2.0 turbo shall be RM150 only.

gihink2560,
Vios not using plug cable. but i have other products which are good for your car:

Regards all and sorry for late reply. notworthy.gif
Ron
TSNSR
post Jul 27 2015, 06:24 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(oi71 @ Jul 26 2015, 06:39 PM)
still active? looking for evo iv plug cable.
yes i got stock for evo 5 smile.gif
TSNSR
post Aug 21 2015, 02:04 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(@r3|4^2 @ Aug 18 2015, 07:44 PM)
Hi bro, do you have stock for Proton Persona? 2007 edition, non-iafm, manual. TQ
sorry no stock for ur car atm.

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 20 2015, 06:14 PM)
Hi bro, do you have any for EVO 3?
i believe the VR4 can be use on ur evo 3. i got stock for this. smile.gif

53 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 >Top

0.0266sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:36 PM