Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40
TSNSR
Oct 9 2006, 12:46 PM
Obsolete,JEC 8.5mm HPPC for Kancil is suitable for Charade too. The price shall be RM49 only. The JEC coil plug cable is compatible with clip type distributor/coil cap too although it do not have clips on it. JEC 8.5mm High Performance Plug Cable for Kancil/Charade Regards, NSR 012-4904888
TSNSR
Oct 9 2006, 12:50 PM
freak, JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable for Iswara = RM49 Bosch Super 4 spark plugs for Iswara = RM68 JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable + Bosch Super 4 spark plugs for Iswara = RM109 only
Regards, NSR 012-4904888
mattchin
Oct 9 2006, 05:42 PM
sorry, bro.. is it the higher the mm(thicker) the better o how? noob here..
TSNSR
Oct 9 2006, 06:10 PM
mattchin, the most important for the HPPC or plug cable is resistant. the lower resistant, the better the performance to burn the fuel. ori 6mm = 16k ohm NGK Ultra 6mm = 6k ohm JEC 8.5mm = 2.5k ohm Lotusking 10mm = 0.4k ohm Eaglestar 9.9mm = 0.1k ohm
beside that, the skin is also very important. the better the skin can stand and withstand higher temperature. better skin also can prevent chemicals such as oil and petrol from damaging the plug cable. In this case, the thicker the silicone skin, the better protection.
following by the connector. Lotusking and Eaglestar are having 1 of the best connectors in the HPPC market today. better connector will assuring the electric flow from HPPC to distributor/coil/plug cap more efficient.
Regards, NSR 012-4904888
boboy
Oct 9 2006, 06:58 PM
My Saga carbie seem to easier to start when in cold/morning session Normally i press 1/2 of my oil pedal while driving, but now i press only 1/3 or even 1/4 while driving, so less pressing oil pedal = save fuel (my concept) My sist sit beside me yesterday really feel the smoothness of my old carbie, she thought i went for overhauling........Haha BUMP for lotus king
freak
Oct 10 2006, 07:47 PM
when can COD + installation? where? sungai dua area can?
WinDs
Oct 10 2006, 09:17 PM
NSR,
Need JEC & Stromberg Power Booster for Kancil 850.
Would like to COD with you at Damansara area with free installation of the equipments mentioned above. Hope to hear from you soon with the quoted price. Thanks.
Regards, WinDs
TSNSR
Oct 11 2006, 01:03 PM
freak, Thanks for your confirmation of order. I can COD and install for you either in 1-Stop or Jalan Sungai Dua in Penang Island at 4pm today.
WinDs, JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable & Stromberg Power Booster for Kancil 850 shall be RM229 only. I can COD and install for you at 4th or 5th of November 2006. Please provide me your handphone number so i can contact u once i reach in KL.
Regards, NSR 012-4904888
freak
Oct 11 2006, 01:44 PM
I was thinking sometime in the late evening coz I will still be at work. confirm order for the bosch super 4 as well. QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 11 2006, 01:03 PM) freak, Thanks for your confirmation of order. I can COD and install for you either in 1-Stop or Jalan Sungai Dua in Penang Island at 4pm today.
TSNSR
Oct 11 2006, 02:39 PM
freak, Then we make it at 7pm tonite at 1-stop ok?
This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 11 2006, 02:40 PM
freak
Oct 11 2006, 03:35 PM
sorry but it's not possible. lets make it some other day then. i dunno when coz i don't go to that area often.
WinDs
Oct 11 2006, 07:07 PM
NSR,
You've a PM. Thanks.
WinDs
TSNSR
Oct 13 2006, 11:09 AM
freak, hi there how r u? can i install for you at 10am on tomorrow morning or this sunday morning at KFC sungai 2?
Regards, NSR 012-4904888
TSNSR
Oct 14 2006, 05:45 PM
detomaso
Oct 14 2006, 05:56 PM
possible to get for 7M-GTE?
TSNSR
Oct 14 2006, 08:10 PM
detomaso, Is it Supra 3000cc twin turbo engine?
TSNSR
Oct 18 2006, 01:49 PM
With effective from 23rd October 2006, the courier charges to east Malaysia will be increase from RM10 to RM30. Courier charges within peninsular Malaysia shall be remain at RM2 only.
This post has been edited by NSR: Oct 18 2006, 01:50 PM