Horadric Cache Share Luck, Let see if you are lucky!
Apr 3 2014, 11:14 AM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: KL, Malaysia. |
got 1 legs yesterday from fast bounty Normal run, but already sent it to my blacksmith..
Apr 3 2014, 11:37 AM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Gonna main Master difficulty saja. Torment I boleh la...but I kena main fast games...so screw it la. Masters until I can melt mobs in Torment I or II.
My baby is more powerful than Mathael LOL my Wizard still weak. 600K dps with 2.5 toughness |
Apr 3 2014, 11:42 AM
241 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Cyberjaya |
^^ ...or you may follow and provide support to a powerful nephalem that can bulldozer or clear the treacherous path.
Apr 3 2014, 11:45 AM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
That will do too haha
Apr 3 2014, 11:49 AM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
Apr 3 2014, 11:51 AM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
got a sk amulet yesterday, thorn bracer (again)
zzzzz |
Apr 3 2014, 11:56 AM
1,258 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Needed a shield, farmed act 2 cache, got 6, opened, got 2 shield 1 cloak.
Last night was a good night. |
Apr 3 2014, 12:05 PM
505 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Klang - Perth |
Apr 3 2014, 12:06 PM
699 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kajang / K.L |
Apr 3 2014, 12:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
anyone got any set legendaries using the cache? or isit just drop?i have a 70 wizard and monk, need my sets badly. especially the sun wu kong set, looks bad ass.
Apr 3 2014, 12:24 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
my only wish now is Azurewrath and Frostburn gauntlet
Apr 3 2014, 12:28 PM
1,415 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Apr 3 2014, 12:30 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Btw guys. In case you'll wondering about RnG concept by blizzard
Now these legendary drop rates are never actually static. There is something called a Random Number Generator (RNG), which is what controllers what is being rolled (and with what kind of stats) whenever you slay an enemy. This little program is the heart of all the randomized loot generation in all Diablo and World of Warcraft games, and is based totally on luck. Sometimes it can be so benevolent that you’ll acquire two legendaries in two drops, while at other times you won’t get one for hours. But Blizzard understands the system all too well to let the latter scenario effect the unfortunate. For this reason, they’ve developed a system to further facilitate RNG, and it’s called the Failsafe Safety Net. According to developers, on average you should be rolling at least one legendary item every 2 hours. If that’s not happening, after two hours the game will start to take notice that you haven’t rolled a legendary item. If this proceeds for another couple of hours, the Safety Net will kick in. What this Failsafe system will do is greatly increase the chances of the legendary drop incrementally every hour once it is activated. So if you’re playing on expert with a 1.3% drop chance for a legendary, and haven’t found one for 4 hours, the safety net will boost the drop chance to 2.6%, followed by 5.2%, and so on. A time will come where you will have a 99.9% chance of a legendary drop. This, according to Blizzard, shouldn’t happen for 99% person of the people playing the game in the first place, but the system is in store for those unfortunate 1% that fail to get 1 legendary every 2 hours. A lot of people believe that the Safety Net kicks in immediately after the 2 hour developer average time. This is not true, as the Safety Net is supposed to activate after twice the amount of time. This is true even if you have exited the game in between several times, as the counter does not reset after exiting the game, but only after a legendary item (does not include legendary plans and legendary recipes) is dropped. Basically, with this system, it is nearly impossible to play around more than 14 hours without at least one legendary drop. However, note that you can’t cheat this system; there are dynamics involved in the system, so you simply cannot be AFK for 8 hours and then kill a few enemies and expect to find a legendary drop. You need to be actively playing and slaying enemies for this to kick in. Remember, the more enemies you slay and the more chests you loot, the more your chances of benefiting from the revamped drop rates in RNG. If that’s not working for a few hours, then your chances will greatly increase for every additional hour you play after a few hours of no Legendary worth. Note that legendary Plans and legendary recipes don’t actually count as legendary drops. |
Apr 3 2014, 12:45 PM
1,350 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
when i play adventure, at map there, ACT II always got bonus, but what kind is bonus is that? @@
Apr 3 2014, 03:03 PM
1,258 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Apr 3 2014, 03:06 PM
695 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
open 20 bags yesterday , but nothing pop out T_T
Apr 3 2014, 04:07 PM
1,350 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Apr 3 2014, 04:20 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Kay EL |
QUOTE(Kurokage @ Apr 3 2014, 12:24 PM) anyone got any set legendaries using the cache? or isit just drop?i have a 70 wizard and monk, need my sets badly. especially the sun wu kong set, looks bad ass. To clear all doubts... Yes! You can get set items from horadric caches... I've gotten danetta spite from cache |
Apr 3 2014, 04:29 PM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
Apr 3 2014, 06:29 PM
66 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
To clarify: Horadric Caches can drop any type of Legendary (regular or Bounty-exclusive) EXCEPT those that require Torment difficulty on higher. As difficulty has no impact on Horadric Caches, this also includes the ability to drop Torment-only Legendaries. Kadala is similar, as she also cannot generate Torment-only Legendaries.
Only the gear from monsters, including Rift Guardians, is affected by Difficulty level. Isn't blackthorne a set item and aren't set item torment only items. So how is it ppl are getting set items from cache... bugged? |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:32 AM |