post Mar 30 2014, 12:16 AM

536 posts

Woo hoo!
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 15 2014, 08:11 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 13 2014, 08:44 AM)
buy, buy, buy~ jangan tak beli~  tongue.gif
Ice Cream Van~

Inside the van~
haha~ spread the poison~  tongue.gif
Been away from forum awhile busy catching up 10 pages!

I thought Octan was the petrol brand in the Lego Universe. They make ice cream too?
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 16 2014, 01:58 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Apr 15 2014, 09:09 PM)
It the movie, it was the evil corporation that owns everything in Brickburg.
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 15 2014, 11:37 PM)
they even own plumbing company~
basically they own everything in the Lego world in Lego the movie~  laugh.gif
Haven't watched the movie - thanks for the info sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Apr 16 2014, 01:59 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 20 2014, 09:34 PM

536 posts

Today's haul. Thanks to bro faish888 thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

Bigfoot-X
post Apr 21 2014, 10:41 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Woontze @ Apr 21 2014, 10:09 PM)
Updated my Cuusoo Page Cover Image to include the Minifigs.

Added some Minifigures that can be included with the set, designed to be movie accurate of course.
From Left to Right: Lt. James Gordon, Henri Ducard, Batman Begins Suit, Ra's al Ghul, Joker, Scarecrow, Two Face

Please support at:
http://lego.cuusoo.com/ideas/view/58144
thumbup.gif
For sure! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Apr 21 2014, 10:41 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 21 2014, 10:56 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 21 2014, 10:52 PM)
Nice box b4 got eaten by termites~  cry.gif

After eaten by termites~
ENTER AT UR RISK!

rm148 for that set, well 17years ago~  sweat.gif
Ouch sweat.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 21 2014, 10:59 PM

536 posts

Sunday's haul. Thanks to bro faish888 thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

What was in the box

Bigfoot-X
post Apr 23 2014, 12:53 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 22 2014, 11:17 PM)
but its an old set now~  cry.gif
even my DragonBall card collection destroy~
thanks for the tips~  thumbup.gif
my wooden shelf is reinforce with aluminium base so termites cant attack the base~  laugh.gif
Warning bells. Better check my comic collection too sweat.gif

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 23 2014, 09:56 AM)
nice! dare not venture into castles theme... though they have always been on my wish list when i was a kid.. now only having the CMF knights.. haha
Me too. Had an old small knight set with ghost. Bought it cos I loved that the knight had a removable breastplate and the visor can be opened.

Afraid to start this theme. Already seduced by the Dark Side ...
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 24 2014, 10:22 PM

536 posts

Today's haul from Parkson 1U, Set # 60042 with Parkson vouchers. Have a collection of dirtbikes and Police cars for my Gotham City now flex.gif

I think I need to get more civilian vehicles. Tempted to get the city set with the black 4WD with the jetskis. Noticed the robbers use alot of trucks and vans in the Police sets.
Bigfoot-X
post May 2 2014, 07:20 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 2 2014, 06:33 PM)
I like bits from both... tongue.gif

The figs I like Brent's better especially the 3rd guy from the left,(is his name Vincent?) his hair piece is more movie accurate. laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Have a good weekend AFOLs!!! biggrin.gif
That's right, he has a unique hairpiece. I think his name is Ray Stantz.
Bigfoot-X
post May 5 2014, 05:22 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 5 2014, 11:08 AM)
For batman lovers!!

cc: bigfoot-x

Please vote!!!
drool.gif  rclxms.gif

https://ideas.lego.com/projects/61339

Hi bro,

Thanks for the info - unfortunately, I'm not a bigfan of Batman pre-1989 biggrin.gif

Still interesting and will vote!

Maybe this will interest you (and other Batfans), I read this a couple of weeks back

LEGO Tweets Hints?

The official pic shows the 1960s Batmobile and ....... a Black Tumbler! Check out the pic! It looks like the one from set # 76001 (The Tumbler Vs Bat set) but it comes in black! LEGO teasing future/Upcoming sets?

Bigfoot-X
post May 5 2014, 06:51 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 5 2014, 05:52 PM)
wow!

this looks something really good will happen on 75th Anniversary of Batman..next year right?

btw, what is the car that batman lean on? biggrin.gif

rumors previously on a UCS tumbler..
Actually, it was March 30th!

The car he's leaning on is the CUUSOO/LEGO Ideas one you posted earlier, the 1969 Batmobile.
Bigfoot-X
post May 5 2014, 08:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Woontze @ May 5 2014, 07:03 PM)
Greatly appreciate if all the brothers and sisters here can support my projects biggrin.gif thanks!

LEGO Ideas Dark Knight Tumbler and Bat Pod
LEGO Ideas Dark Knight The Bat
LEGO Ideas Iron Man Hall Of Armor

Just click on each project description above to get to the page.

Appreciate every vote I can get biggrin.gif
Done ... again! Not sure what happened to my previous votes as I voted before but I can click on the "Support" button again. Extra votes for you I suppose! biggrin.gif
Bigfoot-X
post May 10 2014, 10:58 AM

536 posts

Looks like its Simpson-mania now! Lucky I'm not into Simpsons. Can go into sleep-mode temporarily tongue.gif

Need to think of something to build ...
Bigfoot-X
post May 11 2014, 01:47 PM

536 posts

Sighs ... resistance is futile ...

Bigfoot-X
post May 12 2014, 12:58 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 12 2014, 12:43 PM)
Hope this gets bro Bigfoot-X excited! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

"Lego Ideas: Assault On Wayne Manor"
Thanks bro Lego_Jason, glad my 1 vote contributed! biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
Bigfoot-X
post May 12 2014, 09:30 PM

536 posts

Super quickie build. (Yeah, the blocks are supposed to be buildings and skyscrapers)

Roaaaarrrrr!!!!!!!

Bigfoot-X
post May 13 2014, 05:56 PM

536 posts

This is not LEGO related (yet) but most probably will be.

Although I believe the "Man Of Steel" sets didn't sell very well, I believe itnwas missing one key ingredient: BATMAN!

So I believe the sets from" Man Of Steel 2" aka "Batman Vs. Superman" will do much better.

Especially since director Zack Snyder teased us about the new Batmobile! Another one to add to the collection I guess.

The new Batsuit should be revealed pretty soon too ...

Awesome! rclxm9.gif
Bigfoot-X
post May 14 2014, 08:09 AM

536 posts

It is a good morning indeed!

Someone posted, what's that reflection on the Batmobile behund Batman. It looks like a certain clown face .. Easter Egg?

"Lightened" pic I found which has more visible suit details.

Guess new DC Superhero sets are inevitable! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Now, show us the Armored Suit and the new Superman suit!
Bigfoot-X
post May 14 2014, 08:34 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(savien @ May 14 2014, 08:29 AM)
My god... is it me... or this Batman looks overweight?
It's probably the suit plus Affleck.

I read he was pumping iron and this will be the biggest Batman in terms of body build - probably to look more like the comic versions.

0.0547sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:55 AM