126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

[V2] Nokia Lumia 1520, 6" windows phablet

havenzhiv
post Jul 8 2014, 11:17 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Jul 5 2014, 10:02 PM)
Anyone have this problem when scrolling the startscreen too fast?

I only had similar problem on HTC HD7..even my HTC Titan don have this problem
This happen on my 820 before because I moved my apps to SD card and it was not a class 10 sd card.

noorimanyosh
post Jul 8 2014, 06:25 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

QUOTE(havenzhiv @ Jul 8 2014, 10:17 AM)
This happen on my 820 before because I moved my apps to SD card and it was not a class 10 sd card.
lol im using sd class 10 still happen like this ...am using the class 10 microsd since day one liao.. rclxub.gif
visualfoley
post Jul 8 2014, 11:51 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ Jul 8 2014, 10:49 AM)
How is your pc setup ? Your home pc ? Office pc ?
Home pc: Then you would be behind the modem/router so port forwarding needs to be done.

Office pc: Check with your network admin. And if such thing is allowed by your company.
im using home pc .. biggrin.gif
RoxyMunky
post Jul 9 2014, 08:46 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

good news!!

WPcentral app is now free for the next 36hours!! Grab it now!!
http://www.wpcentral.com/get-wpcentral-app...hours-myappfree
sklchan
post Jul 9 2014, 10:22 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jul 9 2014, 08:46 AM)
good news!!

WPcentral app is now free for the next 36hours!! Grab it now!!
http://www.wpcentral.com/get-wpcentral-app...hours-myappfree
got it already including the Translator One... very nice thumbup.gif
RoxyMunky
post Jul 9 2014, 10:37 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jul 9 2014, 10:22 AM)
got it already including the Translator One... very nice  thumbup.gif
my WPCentral was bought using the free UK 20pound voucher~
donizback
post Jul 9 2014, 10:39 AM

And honey, you should see me in a crown!
1,474 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jul 9 2014, 10:37 AM)
my WPCentral was bought using the free UK 20pound voucher~
how did you claim the 20 pound voucher? I am on US region and it says my region isn't supported sad.gif
RoxyMunky
post Jul 9 2014, 10:42 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(donizback @ Jul 9 2014, 10:39 AM)
how did you claim the 20 pound voucher? I am on US region and it says my region isn't supported sad.gif
it was on very early period... quite few member here able to claim it by changing to UK region~ tongue.gif
donizback
post Jul 9 2014, 10:44 AM

And honey, you should see me in a crown!
1,474 posts

QUOTE(RoxyMunky @ Jul 9 2014, 10:42 AM)
it was on very early period... quite few member here able to claim it by changing to UK region~ tongue.gif
So now can't is it?
RoxyMunky
post Jul 9 2014, 10:50 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(donizback @ Jul 9 2014, 10:44 AM)
So now can't is it?
many member here tried afterwards... its not available anymore... sweat.gif
sklchan
post Jul 9 2014, 02:39 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

Translator One FOC for today ONLY!!! get it while it's free... man I just loved these kind of useful FOC apps offer time to time... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...687?signin=true

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jul 9 2014, 02:40 PM
Silfer
post Jul 9 2014, 05:38 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jul 9 2014, 02:39 PM)
Translator One FOC for today ONLY!!! get it while it's free... man I just loved these kind of useful FOC apps offer time to time... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...687?signin=true
on what region ah? i cant seem to get in m'sia region
sklchan
post Jul 9 2014, 06:26 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 9 2014, 05:38 PM)
on what region ah? i cant seem to get in m'sia region
us/uk nod.gif

and it seem the wp 8.0 have below 2 solid (and confirmed no resolution bugs)

1. Touch screen phantom tap issue
2. Photos/Musics duplication bugs (mirrow duplication as only single physical file within the system)

And if you search through up and down ZERO (yes totally ignore) clear soulution given by MS support team as they just redirect ppls to Holland by keep saying hard reset, format, this and that... but I can assure you if you want temporary solution (yes it's temporary for your eyes candy as it will come back later) then follow below steps:

1. Get a good wp file manager - me using Pocket File Manager
2. Ensure set your manager to view hidden files
3. Go to your SDCard\WPSystem
4. Delete the WPSettings.dat file
5. Reboot phone
6. Click YES on the SDCard re-scan prompt during boot up
7. Viola~ all your gallery will be re-scan and yes it that time and battery juice...

icon_rolleyes.gif
mf_yamato
post Jul 9 2014, 10:18 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jul 9 2014, 06:26 PM)
us/uk  nod.gif

and it seem the wp 8.0 have below 2 solid (and confirmed no resolution bugs)

1. Touch screen phantom tap issue
2. Photos/Musics duplication bugs (mirrow duplication as only single physical file within the system)

And if you search through up and down ZERO (yes totally ignore) clear soulution given by MS support team as they just redirect ppls to Holland by keep saying hard reset, format, this and that... but I can assure you if you want temporary solution (yes it's temporary for your eyes candy as it will come back later) then follow below steps:

1. Get a good wp file manager - me using Pocket File Manager
2. Ensure set your manager to view hidden files
3. Go to your SDCard\WPSystem
4. Delete the WPSettings.dat file
5. Reboot phone
6. Click YES on the SDCard re-scan prompt during boot up
7. Viola~ all your gallery will be re-scan and yes it that time and battery juice...

icon_rolleyes.gif
how to set this?
sklchan
post Jul 10 2014, 12:04 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 9 2014, 10:18 PM)
how to set this?
it's within the app setting... use Pocket File Manager
worst, take out your memory card and do it with ur pc... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jul 10 2014, 12:05 AM
mf_yamato
post Jul 10 2014, 06:54 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jul 10 2014, 12:04 AM)
it's within the app setting... use Pocket File Manager
worst, take out your memory card and do it with ur pc...  sweat.gif
i see.. i use pocket file manager too, but can't find the setting.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
and the folder wpsystem can't be open... i'll try with pc first la... hahaha
havenzhiv
post Jul 10 2014, 10:09 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Jul 8 2014, 06:25 PM)
lol im using sd class 10 still happen like this ...am using the class 10 microsd since day one liao.. rclxub.gif
maybe your sd card is class 10/5 tongue.gif kidding....sorry cant be much of a help here
RoxyMunky
post Jul 10 2014, 11:14 AM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

NBA Game Time discontinues support for Windows Phone but endures on iOS and Android

http://www.wpcentral.com/nba-game-time-dis...ios-and-android

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
khyesiang
post Jul 11 2014, 08:02 AM

572 posts

Windows 8.1 Dev Preview received an update this morning biggrin.gif
PruneFace
post Jul 11 2014, 08:04 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(khyesiang @ Jul 11 2014, 09:02 AM)
Windows 8.1 Dev Preview received an update this morning biggrin.gif
i dont received any update..

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:24 AM