Crusader V1, The unbending champions of Faith & Law

SUSMightySmiter
post Apr 7 2014, 11:23 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 7 2014, 10:53 AM)
Crusader is the best class for now.
No other class can come close to Cru's burst damage, not even Wiz (meh, 20 secs burst damage but 120 sec cool down)
i know it's not the best, but for me 40 mil from bombardment is whack: True story.

Can't imagine someone with mortal drama "Double the bombardment"
"80+ mil" *shudder*

Don't know why people whine about dps. it's not meant to play like a wizard. That's why there is a wizard class. I'd be damned if the crusader could output DPS like a wizard, yet have shield block, and burst AOE at the same time

SUSMightySmiter
post Apr 7 2014, 11:58 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 7 2014, 11:34 AM)
Who whined about dps? We all have not enough dps. No?
Blizzard crusader forums la...hehe, never enough dps eh...

Oh hey Aleune, yesterday your barb keep doing that green thing, my bro actually didn't realize a set item dropped....only ran back after noticing a star on minimap lol sweat.gif
SUSMightySmiter
post Apr 7 2014, 01:54 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 7 2014, 01:28 PM)
sorry for whining for more dps >->;

if your so against why are you posting in a crusader thread ? i wonder if you even main class crus to begin with :/ so why don't you go back where you came from n troll from there  rolleyes.gif

got a youtube of this, including persons battletag ?  hmm.gif
Clearly you don't understand what i'm trying to say. Then again maybe my fault for not being clear, so my apologies on that. Or perhaps every opinion is "trolling" to you....

You can whine for more dps, we all strive to get higher dps, but what i meant was i don't get why people compare it to a wizard or any other pure dps class for that matter. A crusader clearly isn't built to be a pure dps class.

Yeap, i main a crusader now. used to be barb, but gave it up since RoS.

oh FYI, in case you want to check out my battletag for whatever reason, here you go.

Mightymouse#2640

This post has been edited by MightySmiter: Apr 7 2014, 01:58 PM

0.0333sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:14 AM