Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion
Polar_012
Jul 22 2007, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jul 22 2007, 11:31 AM) Paine is the shadow fellaz....I'm wondering who is he...finally able to see to see the leader and his companion face. Looks different from what I seen from spoiler. wahh...very exciting.... Added on July 22, 2007, 11:34 ambut one thing is how could paine dares to say they don't allow the failure from the leader.....it's means that they challenge the leader to defeat the kyubi and how many kyubi left besides naruto???? The guy with alot of piercing is paine and he is the Akatsuki leader. The girl said paine come, he's here. The guy in the shadow is not reveled to be who yet.
Polar_012
Jul 23 2007, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(james83 @ Jul 23 2007, 06:38 PM) maybe Kishimoto's purpose is to show that even not properly introduced characters can die as well.. to add real-ness to Naruto story Then wouldn't it be best Naruto got killed years ago  .
Polar_012
Jul 23 2007, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(james83 @ Jul 23 2007, 07:52 PM) then kishimoto won't earn so much from naruto merchandises.. ; ) Not necessary, we could continue the Naruto series without Naruto
Polar_012
Jul 24 2007, 01:53 AM

Obviously like my 2nd previous post he would not die but i hope he does and the series has a bad ending  .
Polar_012
Jul 29 2007, 02:06 AM

WTF Tobi is some strong f*cked up dude and he can't help Deidara? Let him die to Sasuke?!?!
Polar_012
Jul 29 2007, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(Neiji @ Jul 29 2007, 02:26 AM) Omg!!!! So tobi is uchiha madara??? Wth!!!!! Tis is impossible!!!! Wicked sick!!!!!!! So in the end the main villain in naruto is him?? Then i think it will be a possibilities sasuke n naruto fight madara in the end~~~~~ Well he dun help deidara mayb because he wan to test sasuke power n ability?? It's obvious he can see it alrdy. And why did the leader even say that Tobi is easily replacable and Deidara is special if he knew tobi is his leader, and if deidara was so special wtf tobi let him die!!!
Polar_012
Aug 1 2007, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Aug 1 2007, 04:11 AM) Succeed catch only ma.. not succeed kill naruto  Jinchuriki is the host containing monster. Kyubi is the nine-tailed monster. Capturing kyubi means extraction from naruto which would kill naruto. I predict Pain loses to Naruto
Polar_012
Aug 1 2007, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 1 2007, 03:09 PM) If Naruto is being left behind, im gonna be sad. left behind? wat u mean?
Polar_012
Aug 1 2007, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Aug 1 2007, 09:06 PM) I foresee Pain winning the fight. But what will happen to Naruto i don't know, most probably someone will end up saving his ass. Pain would have the upper hand at initial but eventually he will experience his 1st lost to konoha ninjas probably naruto QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM) Maybe got another Jounin will die  Who knows. Kakashi  Then there goes another sharingan user
Polar_012
Aug 2 2007, 01:46 PM

I hope that if Pain dies which he probably will, he would die of gangbang. Imagine him dying just to Naruto. It would suck considering he is the akatsuki leader and has not lost a battle.
Polar_012
Aug 2 2007, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(nkw1987 @ Aug 2 2007, 01:49 PM) Y not? Since naruto is the hero of tis Naruto series, he is capable of doing anything.  Okay maybe but certainly not now right? He's kind of weak still...
Polar_012
Aug 2 2007, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(leenux @ Aug 2 2007, 05:12 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « YAMATO DIES.. so easily but not sure he's really dead cos characters usually will come back alive after a jutsu » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Okay where tf you get that? I didn't expect a new episode yet so i clicked it. QUOTE(yitjuan @ Aug 2 2007, 06:31 PM) hopefully , Hinata will die ,and confess her love for Naruto at the end , which will make him so mad he kills Pain in 1 hit. Maybe Hinata falls in love with Pain at 1st sight and betray Konoha and kills Naruto
Polar_012
Aug 2 2007, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(Neiji @ Aug 2 2007, 07:09 PM) Then i dun like naruto manga...turns out like bleach manga..1 word i love you can kill ppl easily...then no need fight la...ask all the gals say I love u..then all akatsuki sure die!!!! Can't say that, Pain got his gf too...
Polar_012
Aug 4 2007, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Aug 4 2007, 10:42 AM) Nola...Naruto knew it. Kisame definitely is somewhere nearby there and I'm wondering Sasuke will meet who at the hill there. walaoeh...this episode really lead to many unpredictable scene in the next episode...  Added on August 4, 2007, 10:45 amAfter some thought, I guess the one Naruto bumped into is Pein...U know the jutsu he used to help to clone Itachi and Kisame into Sasori's subordinate??? Pain's jutsu but Itachi controlling. QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 4 2007, 03:07 PM) I think that naruto is kage bunshin la. Most probably.
Polar_012
Aug 14 2007, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(knight @ Aug 14 2007, 12:30 AM) I wonder, will Itachi tell Naruto something important? Mayb the back ground of the story..we all duno..Tobi is Kakashi good fren and now join akatsuki..very weird larr..haha...plus in manga, they din mentioned who is madara.. http://forums.narutofan.com/showthread.php?t=106576Check this out..hope it is true story gua...^^ If Tobi is Madara then he isn't Kakashi's friend. They didn't mention Madara? How about Naruto's encounter with Sasuke sometime ago, where Sasuke appeared against the Kyubi.
Polar_012
Aug 23 2007, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 22 2007, 11:55 PM) For real?
Polar_012
Sep 5 2007, 05:14 PM

Somehow the last episode seems very short no?
Polar_012
Sep 7 2007, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(Hean @ Sep 6 2007, 04:33 PM) how many akatsuki members are not revealed yet? who's uchiha gamuda? itachi's best friend? All revealed as far as i know of. Who's Gamuda?
Polar_012
Sep 11 2007, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 10 2007, 11:40 PM) I think its the dead body of Akatsukis members. Sasori's "body" ain't there. Hidans probably still underground. Kakuzu body probably disected by Konoha. Deidara self-destructed. I think next chapters they will drop the Hanzou story already.
Polar_012
Sep 15 2007, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(E|dan @ Sep 15 2007, 02:34 PM) mayb uchiha obito is madara's son or something wanting to take revenge after his father was killed...cause tobi only got 1 eye and tobi is obito.. And where did you get to know the bolded text from? QUOTE(Neiji @ Sep 15 2007, 04:25 PM) .............................Speechless....thumbs up for u!! haha!!! But tobi so young leh...if madara survived from the valley of end battle i think he sure very old rite unless just like wat ichighost said....spirit~~~~ And you think in the world of ninja's powerful dudes die easily? In comparison of survival not who is more likely to be Tobi, Madara certainly has a higher chance of surviving and living comparing to Obito.