456 posts

too old and needs to wear a mask? lol

Chiyo never wears one lol

and why would he use only a single eye?
jones007
post Jul 28 2007, 06:57 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

maybe last time fight that time lose an eye already leh. chiyo is good ppl ma. bad ppl likes to wear mask lol
kding2
post Jul 28 2007, 07:33 PM

1,007 posts

Tobi is Madara..and all Akatsuki are immortal freak..what make you think their Overlord/Master will be old-man?

Seriously..

abang brother
post Jul 28 2007, 08:12 PM

4,967 posts

So, tobi is madara and now what? Itachi is a mom and kisame is a loli?
XCcude
post Jul 28 2007, 10:28 PM

Rockers United
975 posts

too much complication lol... i just think tobi is obito.. u see tobi's right eye is holding the sharingan.. and kakashi's left eye has the sharingan.. so left and right la...
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 28 2007, 10:59 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(XCcude @ Jul 28 2007, 10:28 PM)
too much complication lol... i just think tobi is obito.. u see tobi's right eye is holding the sharingan.. and kakashi's left eye has the sharingan.. so left and right la...
And that explains the one sided mask.. (i mean the one hole mask tongue.gif)
epsilon_chinwk86
post Jul 28 2007, 11:15 PM

603 posts

if that really so they've better come up with a good explaination on how a half-crushed-almost dead guy got ressurected. laugh.gif
death_nite
post Jul 28 2007, 11:37 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Jul 28 2007, 11:15 PM)
if that really so they've better come up with a good explaination on how a half-crushed-almost dead guy got ressurected. laugh.gif
not only dat, i tot half of his head crushed too...obito only got 1 eye when he's dying and he gave it to kakashi, aite? erh...wait... (go find kakashi gaiden manga....errh...wait....which chapter izzit? sweat.gif )
kding2
post Jul 29 2007, 12:10 AM

1,007 posts

Tobi is Madara...

The Japanese text stated clearly..is it still not enough to convince you guys?
LegendLee
post Jul 29 2007, 12:12 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,719 posts

yeap, Tobi is Madara. Translation is already out.

I was hoping Obito would reappear.
eric84cool
post Jul 29 2007, 12:22 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Aduh......that mean now uchiha madara needs Itachi and Sasuke together to break the seal and release Tengu....and how's the hell Madara survived from battle with 1st and 2nd hokage????
GongFuChau
post Jul 29 2007, 12:57 AM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Somehow i agree with u.
jones007
post Jul 29 2007, 01:21 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jul 29 2007, 12:22 AM)
Aduh......that mean now uchiha madara needs Itachi and Sasuke together to break the seal and release Tengu....and how's the hell Madara survived from battle with 1st and 2nd hokage????
when got say 1st hokage and 2nd hokage fight iwth madara?
nimloth32
post Jul 29 2007, 01:30 AM

284 posts

wow, there are more and more sharingan users popped out from nowhere..

i hope that i can see a showdown between sasuke, itachi, madara and kakashi..wakaka..that is gonna b bloody kewl... rclxm9.gif
eric84cool
post Jul 29 2007, 01:32 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jul 29 2007, 01:21 AM)
when got say 1st hokage and 2nd hokage fight iwth madara?
ADuh...that's long story...if u could remember Naruto chased Sasuke that part at waterfall when Sasuke going to look for orochimaru?? U sure can see 2 giant statue at the waterfall, one is Uchiha Madara and the other one is 1st hokage....

they have fought each other in the battle bcoz of Uchiha Madara background, the 1st hokage and 2nd hokage did their best to protect Konoha village from this villian and they won Madara just a small margin victory bcoz Madara that time had Kyuubi's chakra and 1st hokage is well famous shinobi that can seal Kyubi's chakra just like Naruto's team captain...he is the same clan as 1st hokage and that's why the kyuubi chakra inside naruto can be controlled by him..
epsilon_chinwk86
post Jul 29 2007, 01:41 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jul 29 2007, 01:32 AM)
ADuh...that's long story...if u could remember Naruto chased Sasuke that part at waterfall when Sasuke going to look for orochimaru?? U sure can see 2 giant statue at the waterfall, one is Uchiha Madara and the other one is 1st hokage....

they have fought each other in the battle bcoz of Uchiha Madara background, the 1st hokage and 2nd hokage did their best to protect Konoha village from this villian and they won Madara just a small margin victory bcoz Madara that time had Kyuubi's chakra and 1st hokage is well famous shinobi that can seal Kyubi's chakra just like Naruto's team captain...he is the same clan as 1st hokage and that's why the kyuubi chakra inside naruto can be controlled by him..
sh1t i really missed that part i think. N there's nth in the great old wikipedia bout madara, tengu and the relation with kyuubi, 1st hokage.

Btw, naruto's team captain; Yamato, got the same ability as the 1st Hokage coz orochimaru injected him with the 1st Hokage's DNA when he's still an infant. Not the same clan. sweat.gif
Polar_012
post Jul 29 2007, 02:06 AM

288 posts

WTF Tobi is some strong f*cked up dude and he can't help Deidara? Let him die to Sasuke?!?!
Neiji
post Jul 29 2007, 02:26 AM

183 posts

Omg!!!! So tobi is uchiha madara??? Wth!!!!! Tis is impossible!!!! Wicked sick!!!!!!! So in the end the main villain in naruto is him?? Then i think it will be a possibilities sasuke n naruto fight madara in the end~~~~~

Well he dun help deidara mayb because he wan to test sasuke power n ability??
Polar_012
post Jul 29 2007, 02:44 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Neiji @ Jul 29 2007, 02:26 AM)
Omg!!!! So tobi is uchiha madara??? Wth!!!!! Tis is impossible!!!! Wicked sick!!!!!!! So in the end the main villain in naruto is him?? Then i think it will be a possibilities sasuke n naruto fight madara in the end~~~~~

Well he dun help deidara mayb because he wan to test sasuke power n ability??
It's obvious he can see it alrdy. And why did the leader even say that Tobi is easily replacable and Deidara is special if he knew tobi is his leader, and if deidara was so special wtf tobi let him die!!!
Neiji
post Jul 29 2007, 02:50 AM

183 posts

Ya,tis part wonder me a lot.......dunno y he said tat also..mayb tobi got 2 ppl? TWINS!!! OR 2 personalities...aiya dunno la u ask kishimoto ba!!! So confusing liao

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:31 PM