wadahel is this supposed to mean?
"3) Kabuto become major (final) villain (Y~K)"
this one not yet proven, brother..
btw anyone noticed the eye protector which Deidara wears? i think the use of that thing is never really demonstrated in the manga..
Manga Naruto, Manga ONLY Discussion
Jul 29 2007, 01:58 PM
38 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
"2) Itachi dont underestimate the weather and Uchiha Art of Run (Ando)"
wadahel is this supposed to mean? "3) Kabuto become major (final) villain (Y~K)" this one not yet proven, brother.. btw anyone noticed the eye protector which Deidara wears? i think the use of that thing is never really demonstrated in the manga.. |
Jul 29 2007, 02:49 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(james83 @ Jul 29 2007, 01:58 PM) "2) Itachi dont underestimate the weather and Uchiha Art of Run (Ando)" Something that use to train Deidara's eye to immune Genjutsu.wadahel is this supposed to mean? "3) Kabuto become major (final) villain (Y~K)" this one not yet proven, brother.. btw anyone noticed the eye protector which Deidara wears? i think the use of that thing is never really demonstrated in the manga.. |
Jul 29 2007, 02:56 PM
71 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Somewhere in Shah Alam |
looks like things are getting interested here .cant wait till next week .
Jul 29 2007, 04:17 PM
142 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jul 29 2007, 08:38 PM
574 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(SephiRave @ Jul 29 2007, 12:48 PM) eric84cool isnt talking crap afterall...there is indeed some "evidence" to his speculation. And besides even if he is bullsh*ting it's also nothing to shout or blast about because we are all fans right? No point arguing... It's plausible, only if he can explain how Madara spreads his blood line until a whole clan is formed... The Tengu thing, I wouldnt deny it and wouldnt accept it either...just wait for weeks to come. It's not us who decide. Tengu theory: http://forums.narutofan.com/showthread.php?t=106576 I think it's nice to see Madara reproduce like an energizer bunny... XD |
Jul 29 2007, 09:26 PM
1,269 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Sibu, KL |
from wat I know about tobi is tat he is likely to be Obito.
Proof from the sharingan eye at the left side in Tobi and Right side in Kakashi. The mask is juz to cover-up the scar tat damaged their face when kakashi with others include obito went for mission. Kakashi also got cover-up the mouth area which can be the scar. |
Jul 29 2007, 09:38 PM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
But his eye is right in the middle now
Still...Tobi being Obito is very probable.. |
Jul 29 2007, 10:46 PM
456 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
The very improbable thing is that why in the world that a good boy like Obito forms a criminal organization? Though it seems like Tobi somehow looks like Obito(the way he acted, the way he talk, the way he wears his mask), I think Tobi's current personality fit Madara Uchiha better(sinister). But also improbable because why the hell does Madara wears a one-eyed mask? And if Kyubbi knows him he must have been very old now.
Unless he is being possessed by another leader which means Pein>>>Tobi>>> (another leader?) |
Jul 29 2007, 11:04 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
wow that naruto fan guy really is a hardcore fan. all those theory and story. superb. lol
Jul 30 2007, 03:22 PM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching,Sarawak Status: Same Same |
Guys. Don't make shitty theory lar. Just wait. And don't trust fan stuffs ..
Jul 30 2007, 06:29 PM
693 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(abang brother @ Jul 30 2007, 03:22 PM) then wat are we gonna do if we don't discuss theory?now i think tobi is most likely to be only obito or madara..i think no more available uchiha ledi..maybe also Itachi's best fren(forgot name ledi) since no one can confirm he died anot.. maybe he killed de whole clan and then help itachi get sharingan then cao ledi.. |
Jul 30 2007, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(jones007 @ Jul 29 2007, 11:04 PM) ya I second that. Even though his theory might not be true, the effort he put in researching the minor details sure is a commendable one. It is as if he is writing a thesis and not bullcrapping around |
Jul 30 2007, 06:55 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
yaya, its not about believing the fan theory or wat. its the effort they put in and they madness about naruto. i read ady terus
Jul 30 2007, 08:09 PM
574 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Jul 30 2007, 08:16 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
Could it be Orochimaru found Obito body and then trying to revive him by chucking in Uchiha Madara's DNA inside ?
Jul 30 2007, 10:25 PM
Jul 31 2007, 01:41 PM
685 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: malaysia |
due to the ambiguous nature of what tobi said, it is not advisable to assume that he is madara uchiha. let's kick back, chill and wait and let kishi tell his story.
possibilities of his identity: obito uchiha, madara uchiha, some new uchiha character |
Jul 31 2007, 02:34 PM
8,415 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Malaysia |
U missed one. Shisui Uchiha.
Jul 31 2007, 07:31 PM
I am a little bit curious bout Akatsuki though...
Why each time they only dispatch 2-person-team and not a group of 3 or 4? You see the past records many akatsuki members died because being gangbanged(unfair battle).. I say this time, Pein and the female member 100% KO because you see it's 2 vs 8 and that 8 konoha ninja arent noob ordinary jonins one with sharingan, one is a shodaime clone, one is a kyubbi, one with byakugan, one with heightened senses, one with bugs...... Why can't Kisame and Itachi join forces with Pein and co is what i dont understand... Once Pein KO Akatsuki left i think 4 person. |
Jul 31 2007, 08:06 PM
If you saying bout Hidan and Kakuzu vs the 8 people before, i think its quite fair.. Coz, if you plus plus..... Hidan and Kakuzu very hard to kill, summore Kakuzu have loads of heart, so 1 people 1 heart, and btw, sakura and any other char that wen there but not fighting, its fair..
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:10 AM |