QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 18 2014, 11:46 AM)
Off topic sikit.
Sometimes you have to be careful of what you read in FORUMS.
Many out there, got bad motives one.
The other day I see this posting :
Looks innocent but it isn't.
For example... if you look at the quotes carefully you would note that something is not correct.
eye-popping levels, such as RM6.70 for E&O Property Bhd (closed at RM2.80 yesterday), RM5.50 for KLCC Property Holdings Bhd (RM3.42), RM3 for Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB, RM2.06), RM5 for Tebrau Teguh Bhd (RM1.09) and RM7 for UEM World Bhd (RM4.22).
For example, E&O Property itself, the name is not correct.
Then the prices in (brackets) do not tally with the posting date.
In fact it was a copy and paste from 2007 article on Star Biz.

http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx/?file...54&sec=business
A lot of hantu out there hor....
Jaga sikit... don't simply follow advice given on the internet (including mine.
)
walao sudah ban this guy??Sometimes you have to be careful of what you read in FORUMS.
Many out there, got bad motives one.
The other day I see this posting :
Looks innocent but it isn't.
For example... if you look at the quotes carefully you would note that something is not correct.
eye-popping levels, such as RM6.70 for E&O Property Bhd (closed at RM2.80 yesterday), RM5.50 for KLCC Property Holdings Bhd (RM3.42), RM3 for Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB, RM2.06), RM5 for Tebrau Teguh Bhd (RM1.09) and RM7 for UEM World Bhd (RM4.22).
For example, E&O Property itself, the name is not correct.
Then the prices in (brackets) do not tally with the posting date.
In fact it was a copy and paste from 2007 article on Star Biz.
http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx/?file...54&sec=business
A lot of hantu out there hor....
Jaga sikit... don't simply follow advice given on the internet (including mine.
Apr 18 2014, 11:58 AM

0.0435sec