ada dream ada money...

no dream no money....

redtone got fibre service now..

http://www.redtone.com/signup_fibre.php
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 30 2014, 08:46 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Mar 29 2014, 06:37 PM)
ahh powerroot.... i was given a email from my reminser nov/dec 13 for a call buy. it went up to rm2++ and i was like rolleyes.gif

but from the chart, i will sense a major breakout if the price is able to reach 1.93
hmm.gif

look at the pwroot price now...

directors all supporting the price...

why are you worry?

this is fundamental stock... their business income are from middle east...

tongkat ali ...

rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

this is for investment not punting...

buy without worry.. can have a good sleep and collect dividend... rolleyes.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 30 2014, 09:02 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 30 2014, 08:58 PM)
LOL!

Talking investment meh?

I think you have to be cautious.

This stock boomed in 2012.
Profit boom stock boom. (read Gark's comments lor)

But if you pay attention to fundamentals, fy 2013 is very lackluster.
Boom is gone.
Profits stagnated.
Stock went no where...
Clearly seen in the chart.
And if you also read Gark's comments, you can easily understand why.

Stocks are simple.
When the growth is booming, stock price will boom.
Once growth stagnant or decline, stock price will suffer.
You can see this reflected in all stocks.

It's not saying this stock will die.
Too early days.
Company is said to be trying to expand to other markets.
Will it succeed?
If one is not an investor yet, perhaps it is more logical to be patient and don't simply invest.
It's too early.
Wait for the next profit report.
See if there is progress.

cool2.gif
there must be reason why it will bomb during 2012... whistling.gif

reason surely cannot post it public here...

as i keep telling everyone, we alway act like we know everything but end up we got no guts to buy stocks....

let the profit run away.. and cry to friend... aiya aiya... i didnt buy .. but i knew it will go 1.... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 30 2014, 09:30 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 30 2014, 09:21 PM)
LOL!!

Yes, of course, it need the 'buying' to drive the stock higher.
You believe in the who is buying.  cool2.gif
Not to say you are wrong in adopting such approach. smile.gif

But my approach is different.
Anyway,  I guess you don't believe that understanding fundamentals ourselves but I do. smile.gif

Do you know that some really good traders are great fundamentalist too?
They understand what drives a stock higher...
and what drives a stock lower...

For what's is worth...
2010 - 10 million profit
2011 - 12 million profit
2012 - 16 million profit
2013 - 34 million profit

Can you see the jump from 16 million profit to 34 million profit?
This for me is the driving factor that drove the stock higher.

icon_rolleyes.gif
trader and market maker i think job scopes are totally different...

enhancing value and robbing money is different....

look at the shareholder list...

if some funds want to sell off their holdings... surely market maker would not let them sell @ high price...

must pull down the price to let them sell .... if u have those market maker friend let those funds sell @ high price... please let me know... lol

i wanted to borrow ah long to do placement... wub.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 30 2014, 09:53 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 30 2014, 09:45 PM)

Yes, of course la, trader, market maker, me, you... we are all different.

This is exactly why some would say stuff like market is not logical...
and then some would argue that the market is always right...

So funny isn't it?

If you put the above into perspective...
you know that everyone involved here in the market...
we all want to make money....  icon_idea.gif

BUT yet..... we are all different in many ways.

somehow if you swim in the market long enough...

market is not always right... market maker is the RIGHT ....

whistling.gif

aiya.. no offense.. just want to tell something different only tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 30 2014, 10:11 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 30 2014, 10:06 PM)
Aiyooo!

doh.gif

Why on earth would you think that I would be offended?

wink.gif

You do understand that there are so many other different type of players in the market.

Yalor.. some are damn water fish.  laugh.gif
just want to light up a small fire in this black market... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

boon gor.. u r still the best...

this thread without u.... is so dead ! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 08:50 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 30 2014, 10:13 PM)
Wahahahaha!!!!!

Does this mean I am going to get paid?  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

tongue.gif
sincerity person will be rewarded by god ... flex.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 09:16 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 31 2014, 09:03 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
your kung fu power increased jor.
i bought in gpacket 200k shares @ .46 ...

duno can earn some kfc money bo...
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 09:20 AM

4,093 posts

bo luck throw back same price
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 12:26 PM

4,093 posts

if anyone get XDL below 30cents..

congratulation smile.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 03:14 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 31 2014, 03:11 PM)
Do you know 'how safe is it to buy stocks at support'?

wink.gif
lol doh.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Mar 31 2014, 10:09 PM

4,093 posts

i kena in Petgas...

sifu boon, mind to share the line chart?

TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 1 2014, 09:44 AM

4,093 posts

ini pencil...

i keep buy 855 ... they keep throw me...

now they sudden spike to 875... pengsan
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 4 2014, 10:33 AM

4,093 posts

use chart in dsonic is digging grave for your own... tongue.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 4 2014, 04:35 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 4 2014, 04:20 PM)
Whether you are an invester wannabe ...
or even a trade....

the big money is in waiting.
You see a stock go up...
don't go jumping around...
no need to post the go-go-go messages....

the stock cannot hear you one...

just sit quietly in the corner....
and wait......

thumbup.gif
boon gor go go go !! wub.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 4 2014, 04:48 PM

4,093 posts

lol i just want fun only
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 4 2014, 04:56 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 4 2014, 04:53 PM)
KNM is a work of master piece... Suddenly top volume, top gainer...
petronas have some projects ...

worth for billions...

maybe they get? hmm.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 7 2014, 09:38 AM

4,093 posts

seriously...

i am not encouraging people gamble in the stock market...

but if you do not have RM100k capital... i guess day trading is the only way to increase your capital...

CUT LOSS, TAKE PROFIT and DISCIPLINE.
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 7 2014, 09:54 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Apr 7 2014, 09:46 AM)
expend some tips on how to day trade ?  thumbup.gif
i dont mind to share my knowledge to all of you here...

daytrading must need to be discipline...

you don't care CHART, FUNDAMENTAL but just look at the volume and momentum ...

cut same price or 1-2bids...

you don't trade those no volume stocks....

you tradee HIGH VOLUME stocks... knm, iris, pelikan, fitters..

if wrong, CUT CUT CUT ! come back in the other day..

cut 1-2bids but if you kena 1 time jackpot like last friday KNM...

the profit can let you sustain 2-3months.. smile.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Apr 7 2014, 10:12 AM

4,093 posts

mindset have to be correct lo...

lose does not mean u are going to die....

it is just only a cycle.... ur profit just parking at somewhere else a while...

after that u will get back everything....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0560sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:08 PM