PROTON EXORA BOLD OWNERS THREAD! V3, Unleash the turbo power!

harizdesu
post May 30 2014, 05:42 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

hello.
i'm going to get Exora for my father.
currently, we have Estima and drive it for long journey like balik kampung.
the problem is, i feel like the FC is getting worse and its old already, broken here and there.
so, i'm considering Exora to replace the Estima.
what say u guys?
thanks smile.gif

harizdesu
post May 31 2014, 12:53 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ May 30 2014, 05:57 PM)
Estima to Exora? that's a huge difference  shocking.gif
am i downgrading?.. haha
i see it as not downgrading since it is the 2001 Estima.. hehe

harizdesu
post May 31 2014, 01:26 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(sKypRiNcE734 @ May 31 2014, 01:02 PM)
Then you made a good choice,unless you want high level of luxury then you can choose the new estima(toyota Previa).
Exora is powerful,big,spacious,3rd row is spacious too.
oh thanks!.. now i need to convince my father.. well, u know what public perception on proton, right ~ haha
harizdesu
post May 31 2014, 07:53 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ May 31 2014, 05:41 PM)
Bring him to a test drive.
yes, i will.. thanks! thumbup.gif

0.0438sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:25 AM