74 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

TSkweng84
post Aug 16 2011, 11:20 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Aug 16 2011, 10:11 PM)
bro pm me for waja auto...wad to change to increase performance??now all still using stock exhaust system...
Hi bro, i may reply you late through pm these days, if possible, do call/sms me tomorrow. If can deal in my shop, even better, tomorrow we are open even on holidays!
due57
post Aug 17 2011, 09:32 AM

-bro,my myvi 1.3 auto current setup; 421 xtrctor, flexible pipe,1 mid swirl bullet, sflow muffler,piping 1.6inch...
-could i replace sflow to straight flow muffler for more performance?how to setup?...other thing(like piping,bullet) need to change too?
TSkweng84
post Aug 17 2011, 12:19 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(due57 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:32 AM)
-bro,my myvi 1.3 auto current setup; 421 xtrctor, flexible pipe,1 mid swirl bullet, sflow muffler,piping 1.6inch...
-could i replace sflow to straight flow muffler for more performance?how to setup?...other thing(like piping,bullet) need to change too?
What kind of performance are you looking at? If low end torque, you can add one more 9" bullet. If you change to straight flow muffler, you will get better high end power, not low end torque. Do call me if you need more advice, thanks. Fyi, we are OPEN today!
robeng
post Aug 17 2011, 12:52 PM

405 posts

hi kweng, kindly pm me recommended setup and price for vios 08. thanks in advance..
TSkweng84
post Aug 17 2011, 01:22 PM

205 posts

We have full set for that bro, depends you want low end torque or mid-high end power. Do call/sms me what you're interested with, thanks!
eddmecha
post Aug 18 2011, 02:22 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

any for viva automatic?
franky
post Aug 18 2011, 02:46 PM

bro....civic 1.8 FD
stainless steel 4-2-1 how much ?
pm me best price
idil
post Aug 18 2011, 11:49 PM

22 posts

just want to leave some feedback..
very good service..before install k.weng describe me well and get the sound as close as I want em..
there's a staff which is take care of my car from start till end.. very professional as I see it myself rclxms.gif
and I just surprised that the price is extremely cheap.. I changed from flexible(nenas) to rear muffler all in stainless steel..
very recommended exhaust shop if u guys were looking for.. some pic to do the talking:

thanks to Mr.Tee for taking care of my baby black

I just put the silencer when riding with gf/family.. without it sound like a subaru.. very nice 1.. I just love the sound when in hi rev tongue.gif vroom2 with letup2 one hehe
TSkweng84
post Aug 19 2011, 08:09 PM

205 posts

WOW!!! NICE smile.gif Thanks Edil !! You're the man..hahaha... You're welcome to my new branch again...Let your friend knows my new branch opening soon in Setapak smile.gif

Added on August 19, 2011, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(franky @ Aug 18 2011, 02:46 PM)
bro....civic 1.8 FD
stainless steel 4-2-1 how much ?
pm me best price
Your car bro..not really recommended to change extractor smile.gif
The rest okay..call/sms me to know better..

This post has been edited by kweng84: Aug 19 2011, 08:22 PM
banana911
post Aug 20 2011, 12:36 AM

kweng ...any i ask you some question ??

go look this car what EXHAUST SYSTEM does it makeing??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WOtT_QcQ7rA&feature=related

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if do what the price? alredy change what ?

i gv u see this movies is E500 cc car...my is E230 but car body is same de...can make same like inside movies de car? want change what item ? and what the cos ? TQ~
lunuwueju
post Aug 20 2011, 02:05 AM

can i know where is your shop in serdang?
adrianteddy
post Aug 20 2011, 11:10 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
DOUBLE BULLETS (9" & 12")
S-FLOW MUFFLER
NEW TAILPIPE (BURNT TIP/POLISHED TIP)
FULL PIPING
Bro, any discount for your above package for SAGA BLM Auto ?
I got few question here.
1) Above package hw many HP increase?
2) Will makan minyak if i drive normally ?
3) I normally drive at 2-3k RPM, got power at those RPM ?
4) exhaust got loud sound ? smile.gif
5) Need to add money for flexipipe?
6) Cat Con need remove ?
TSkweng84
post Aug 20 2011, 11:20 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(banana911 @ Aug 20 2011, 12:36 AM)
kweng  ...any i ask you some question ??

go look this car what EXHAUST SYSTEM does it makeing??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WOtT_QcQ7rA&feature=related

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
if do what the price? alredy change what ?
i gv u see this movies is E500 cc car...my is E230 but car body is same de...can make same  like inside movies de car? want change what item ? and what the cos ? TQ~
Hi bro, this gonna be a customized full exhaust system and mind to drop me a sms, will call you coz' i will need you to drop for the first time. Thanks.

QUOTE(lunuwueju @ Aug 20 2011, 02:05 AM)
can i know where is your shop in serdang?
Hi bro, pls sms me first, will send you the detail, thank you.

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Aug 20 2011, 11:10 AM)
4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
S-FLOW MUFFLER
FULL PIPING
Bro, any discount for your above package for SAGA BLM Auto ?
I got few question here.
1) Above package hw many HP increase?
2) Will makan minyak if i drive normally ?
3) I normally drive at 2-3k RPM, got power at those RPM ?
4) exhaust got loud sound ? smile.gif
5) Need to add money for flexipipe?
6) Cat Con need remove ?
1. I don't have precise numbers for you, but not only HP, your torque increases too.
2. No, all depends on your foot.
3. Yes for this setup.
4. No, quiet setup.
5. I will send you a full pricing include the flexipipe..you can use back ori one but we recommend change to new one coz it is better.
6. It will definitely removed when you go for extractor change.
Lastly, sms me if you are interested to know the full pricing, thank you.

adrianteddy
post Aug 20 2011, 11:29 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 20 2011, 11:20 AM)
Hi bro, this gonna be a customized full exhaust system and mind to drop me a sms, will call you coz' i will need you to drop for the first time. Thanks.
Hi bro, pls sms me first, will send you the detail, thank you.
1. I don't have precise numbers for you, but not only HP, your torque increases too.
2. No, all depends on your foot.
3. Yes for this setup.
4. No, quiet setup.
5. I will send you a full pricing include the flexipipe..you can use back ori one but we recommend change to new one coz it is better.
6. It will definitely removed when you go for extractor change.
Lastly, sms me if you are interested to know the full pricing, thank you.
Please PM me the full pricing smile.gif Planned to come to ur shop at Puchong during my RAYA Break smile.gif thanks
TSkweng84
post Aug 20 2011, 04:45 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Aug 20 2011, 11:29 AM)
Please PM me the full pricing smile.gif Planned to come to ur shop at Puchong during my RAYA Break smile.gif thanks
Oh sure, we closing on two official raya days only. So you can after or before, do call me first k bro. I sent you the semi-stainless steel package (which is still antirust material). Thanks!

dindong
post Aug 21 2011, 11:13 PM

RECOMMENDED SETUP:
4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
S-FLOW MUFFLER
FULL PIPING

bro,i got satria neo 1.3 auto..what changes will i feel after done the setup? sorry bro my knowledge is not very good about performance but i love to learn more smile.gif

TSkweng84
post Aug 22 2011, 11:21 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(dindong @ Aug 21 2011, 11:13 PM)
RECOMMENDED SETUP:
4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
S-FLOW MUFFLER
FULL PIPING

bro,i got satria neo 1.3 auto..what changes will i feel after done the setup? sorry bro my knowledge is not very good about performance but i love to learn more smile.gif
No problem bro..well, basically exhaust mod is to reduce certain amount of restrictions in the exhaust system to ensure smoother exhaust flow and that helps acceleration/ throttle response. In simple words, u feel ur car not laggy anymore during power delivery. Ideal case, u gain overall performance. Why not drop by my shop to view our stuffs n we make explanations better for u. Do call/sms me for details, thanks. Hope it helps u a bit.

Nail
post Aug 23 2011, 12:42 AM

38 posts

4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
S-FLOW MUFFLER
FULL PIPING

do pm me for all pricing included installation saga fl:)..
wanna change extractor 1st cuz it gain more pickup less FC right?biggrin.gif..

This post has been edited by Nail: Aug 23 2011, 12:42 AM
overclocker
post Aug 23 2011, 10:13 AM

70 posts

brother, i just PM you...

hope to hear from you....

ur regular customer....XD
TSkweng84
post Aug 23 2011, 01:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Nail @ Aug 23 2011, 12:42 AM)
4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
S-FLOW MUFFLER
FULL PIPING

do pm me for all pricing included installation saga fl:)..
wanna change extractor 1st cuz it gain more pickup less FC right?biggrin.gif..
Detail info you can get from here:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=244...&type=1&theater

QUOTE(overclocker @ Aug 23 2011, 10:13 AM)
brother, i just PM you...

hope to hear from you....

ur regular customer....XD
Okay bro, looking over it.

74 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:19 AM