Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

adrianteddy
post Aug 20 2011, 11:10 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

4-2-1 EXTRACTOR
DOUBLE BULLETS (9" & 12")
S-FLOW MUFFLER
NEW TAILPIPE (BURNT TIP/POLISHED TIP)
FULL PIPING
Bro, any discount for your above package for SAGA BLM Auto ?
I got few question here.
1) Above package hw many HP increase?
2) Will makan minyak if i drive normally ?
3) I normally drive at 2-3k RPM, got power at those RPM ?
4) exhaust got loud sound ? smile.gif
5) Need to add money for flexipipe?
6) Cat Con need remove ?
adrianteddy
post Aug 20 2011, 11:29 AM

Founder of Lowyat.Net Android Community Club
1,542 posts

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Aug 20 2011, 11:20 AM)
Hi bro, this gonna be a customized full exhaust system and mind to drop me a sms, will call you coz' i will need you to drop for the first time. Thanks.
Hi bro, pls sms me first, will send you the detail, thank you.
1. I don't have precise numbers for you, but not only HP, your torque increases too.
2. No, all depends on your foot.
3. Yes for this setup.
4. No, quiet setup.
5. I will send you a full pricing include the flexipipe..you can use back ori one but we recommend change to new one coz it is better.
6. It will definitely removed when you go for extractor change.
Lastly, sms me if you are interested to know the full pricing, thank you.
Please PM me the full pricing smile.gif Planned to come to ur shop at Puchong during my RAYA Break smile.gif thanks

0.0160sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:26 AM