74 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

raddyfan
post May 19 2008, 02:29 PM

19 posts

alo bro..wanna ask something..

do u sell extractor for b16a engine?if yes,how much for extractor+piping 2.3"? (without bullet/resonator/muffler)

and

if u have refibre service for muffler,how much for it?

TSkweng84
post May 24 2008, 12:11 PM

205 posts

u got my pm..thanks!
comgeek85
post Jun 1 2008, 12:04 AM

201 posts

i need a muffler that can improve my car performance and can produce fat bassy sound.. Can u suggest me the setup?? BTW my car is honda city 97.. And please quote me the price for the setup.. Thanx
kheekuan
post Jun 1 2008, 02:24 AM

274 posts

hi bro, can PM me ur contact number and address? price to fix BMW style exhaust tip to myvi how much? my previous exhaust tips drop off, quite a bad workmanship done by one of the established shop in Sunway!

Added on June 1, 2008, 2:29 amu with wei yip / wai yip kah?

This post has been edited by kheekuan: Jun 1 2008, 02:29 AM
singchaii
post Jun 5 2008, 10:34 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

For those who have enquiry, pls contact kweng by sms him.. he not able to online for a time.. Thank.

fadzstar
post Jun 18 2008, 12:12 AM

19 posts

bro which muffler is the bez 4 gen 2..?
n wats the price + installation??
pm me back k..
kancilprodua
post Jun 18 2008, 05:05 PM

53 posts

k weng how much to install gen2 campro extractor? izzit give more power/top-end?
and do u relocate the O2 censor at extractor? pm me please for detail

tq
Boxer
post Jun 21 2008, 10:40 PM

290 posts

any recommendation to improve pick-up without affecting FC for my iswara 1.5 auto? must be quiet like std & if possible use back ori backbox...wanna change liao since still ori since 2000....
thks
ahpaul82
post Jun 22 2008, 01:33 AM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

QUOTE(investor @ Jan 20 2007, 09:09 AM)
Hey, bro. How much to change the Kancil exhaust from front engine to the back? Cos my kancil exhaust look cacat already a lot of karat already almost 10 year already the exhaust.

Please recommend a type of exhaust that give good performance and sound much be like stock exhaust cos is my wife car, she don't like loud loud sound exhaust. PM if you like.
This is what i want to ask wink.gif

Fuel consumption for my car now is damn high... doh.gif

please included the extractor price and installation charges too.

please PM me for more detail if you don't mind nod.gif

franzcys
post Jun 22 2008, 02:02 AM

458 posts

suggest sumthing for myvi auto pls smile.gif pm me .... original exhaust .... wat's d best way to make it better at lower cost of cuz
TSkweng84
post Jun 22 2008, 10:12 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Boxer @ Jun 21 2008, 10:40 PM)
any recommendation to improve pick-up without affecting FC for my iswara 1.5 auto? must be quiet like std & if possible use back ori backbox...wanna change liao since still ori since 2000....
thks
Hey bro, i suggest you give it a full set change for best FC since you have a 8 years ride over there. I will give you a pm on the details. Thanks.

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Jun 22 2008, 01:33 AM)
This is what i want to ask wink.gif

Fuel consumption for my car now is damn high...  doh.gif

please included the extractor price and installation charges too. 

please PM me for more detail if you don't mind  nod.gif
Hi, like i told Boxer, if you're really concern about your ride's FC, full system change is highly recommended. Did you change the rest except the extractor? I will pm you the details and i need your details as well. Thanks.

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jun 22 2008, 02:02 AM)
suggest sumthing for myvi auto pls smile.gif pm me .... original exhaust .... wat's d best way to make it better at lower cost of cuz
I have done many myvi auto and i'm afraid to let you know is that low cost comes lower quality. It is hard to make best setup with low cost. Anyhow, i will give my best service and best price for the items required. I will pm u the details.
longjy
post Jun 22 2008, 10:53 PM

Bro interested in finding TWO seperate things from the service you provide:

1) Details on fixing Satria Gti backbox for myvi

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

2) Details on fixing one dummy and one working exhaust for myvi while keeping everything stock.
Meaning mostly piping work only. Hope you get what I mean.

Cheers! PM me the details
X-Free!
post Jun 24 2008, 02:34 AM

577 posts

hi bro, wat exhaust system would u recommend for an old 1.3 saga, or it's just a waste of putting it on an old car?!
n de saga is NGV powered, powerless compare to petrol powered....

This post has been edited by X-Free!: Jun 24 2008, 02:38 AM
adindra
post Jun 25 2008, 08:03 PM

Bro gimme your shop address please.Wana drop by.tq
AlgenTo
post Jun 26 2008, 10:07 AM

42 posts

where ur shop?
What ur shop opening day & hour?
What ur shop tel. no?
Thanks~
baldwin
post Jun 30 2008, 03:26 PM

Hey guys, just wanna share my 1.5 yrs driving experience on the Waja
Campro Auto.
Any Campro owners especially auto trans. ones would definitely have their tales to tell about the 'lazy' nature of this engine and the crappy “u
must drive it above 4000RPM to FEEL the power” .

A drag-style driving on an ‘uncle’ looking sedan car? What nonsense!

Though the engine responded pretty well during the first year of
ownership, the performance had somehow dropped after the 30k kms and though FC was average,(10.5 ~ 11.9kms/L) I was hoping it'd be better given the fact I'm quite light footed most of the time.

Browsing through various forums and (poisonous) chats with other Campro-heads finally paid off as I'm made aware of this engine's potential.
I then decided to focus on the exhaust system (of which I’m more familiar with the expected results due to my previous mod on a Wira 1.6)

With the daily dose of mod advice a.k.a “poison” from other forummers , I've swapped to a 4-2-1 extractor, added 2 mid bullets (1 in the place of the stock bullet) and an s-flow muffler.
Results? Superb!

After the mod, a slight tap on the accelerator propels the car much further as compared to the usual heavy-draggy feel of the Campro. The
increase in power is noticeable in the overall rev range. The infamous torque dip region does not pose much of a problem now due to the
increased power in the engine response from just a mere bit of acceleration. Best thing is, the power is much eminent after the 4000RPM region as that’s the point where the Campro would excel most ..all the way up to the red line.

By getting rid of the stock exhaust restrictions, I now enjoy much better fuel consumption as well as increased torque while keeping the
power optimum at the most critical rev range for an automatic. (2-3k RPM). A test on a straight stretch of road also revealed the ease of
taking the engine up to the red line in just a fraction of time.
Driving this Waja Campro never felt better as you can now experience improved acceleration (does not feel like pulling an elephant around
anymore) as it is in stock form.

To all (even myself) that has lost hope in this Campro engine, I was wrong!
A simple (but proper selection of exhaust products & pure factual recommendations) will definitely aid in bringing out the real potential of this engine.

Best of all, the cabin noise level is similar to the stock exhaust setup if not quieter at 90kmh due to less restrictive exhaust gases in the
engine) ~(with an additional “filter” inserted into the muffler).

I have to give the credit to Weng and his team for this awesome setup and all the tips about the exhaust system. Weng is also a guy that gives u nothing but facts on the setup u desire. Unlike other exhaust shops that guess the end results, here's one place u can not only gain facts, knowledge expected power gains, they also customizes their products to suit your needs.

Another satisfied customer of Weng who came all the way from Seremban!

Good job guys!

This post has been edited by baldwin: Jun 30 2008, 05:30 PM
TSkweng84
post Jun 30 2008, 05:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(baldwin @ Jun 30 2008, 03:26 PM)
Campro Auto.
Any Campro owners especially auto trans. ones would definitely have their tales to tell about the 'lazy' nature of this engine and the crappy “u

ownership, the performance had somehow dropped after the 30k kms and though FC was average,(10.5 ~ 11.9kms/L) I was hoping it'd be better given the fact I'm quite light footed most of the time.

Browsing through various forums and (poisonous) chats with other Campro-heads finally paid off as I'm made aware of this engine's potential.
I then decided to focus on the exhaust system (of which I’m more familiar with the expected results due to my previous mod on a Wira 1.6)

With the daily dose of mod advice a.k.a “poison” from other forummers , I've swapped to a 4-2-1 extractor, added 2 mid bullets (1 in the place of the stock bullet) and an s-flow muffler.
Results? Superb!

After the mod, a slight tap on the accelerator propels the car much further as compared to the usual heavy-draggy feel of the Campro. The
increase in power is noticeable in the overall rev range. The infamous torque dip region does not pose much of a problem now due to the
increased power in the engine response from just a mere bit of acceleration. Best thing is, the power is much eminent after the 4000RPM region as that’s the point where the Campro would excel most ..all the way up to the red line.

By getting rid of the stock exhaust restrictions, I now enjoy much better fuel consumption as well as increased torque while keeping the
power optimum at the most critical rev range for an automatic. (2-3k RPM). A test on a straight stretch of road also revealed the ease of
Driving this Waja Campro never felt better as you can now experience improved acceleration (does not feel like pulling an elephant around

A simple (but proper selection of exhaust products & pure factual recommendations) will definitely aid in bringing out the real potential of this engine.

Best of all, the cabin noise level is similar to the stock exhaust setup if not quieter at 90kmh due to less restrictive exhaust gases in the

I have to give the credit to Weng and his team for this awesome setup and all the tips about the exhaust system. Weng is also a guy that gives u nothing but facts on the setup u desire. Unlike other exhaust shops that guess the end results, here's one place u can not only gain facts, knowledge expected power gains, they also customizes their products to suit your needs.

Good job guys!
Thanks bro. Nice dealing with you all, felt like long lost friends when chatting with you guys, I like to meet you guys again. Treats on me biggrin.gif

Pictures will be posted up into photobucket real soon, stay tuned to this link:
http://s81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/CUSTOMERS%20GALLERY/?start=all&special_track=album_paginate_top_view_all

Added on June 30, 2008, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(baldwin @ Jun 30 2008, 03:26 PM)
Campro Auto.

Results? Superb!

Good job guys!
Thanks bro. Nice dealing with you all, felt like long lost friends when chatting with you guys, I like to meet you guys again. Treats on me biggrin.gif

Pictures will be posted up into photobucket real soon, stay tuned to this link:
http://s81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...te_top_view_all

This post has been edited by kweng84: Jun 30 2008, 05:42 PM
lms2005
post Jul 14 2008, 01:14 PM

1,270 posts

boss, if i wanna change whole azos from head (4-2-1) to tail how long time need?
mushtaqtera
post Jul 19 2008, 04:31 PM

103 posts

hello.. i juz came back from puchong..hehehe.. change extractor 4-2-1 to tail will take you mayb in 1 n half hour... but guarentee u satisfied punye tongue.gif .. power ade.. FC blm tau lg.. hehe.. tp weng btau FC mesti improve nye... change da whole system near rm800 for satria 1.3 manual.. gud service...
TSkweng84
post Jul 20 2008, 11:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(lms2005 @ Jul 14 2008, 01:14 PM)
boss, if i wanna change whole azos from head (4-2-1) to tail how long time need?
1h 30m like that. Thanks.

QUOTE(mushtaqtera @ Jul 19 2008, 04:31 PM)
hello.. i juz came back from puchong..hehehe.. change extractor 4-2-1 to tail will take you mayb in 1 n half hour... but guarentee u satisfied punye tongue.gif .. power ade.. FC blm tau lg.. hehe.. tp weng btau FC mesti improve nye... change da whole system near rm800 for satria 1.3 manual.. gud service...
Thanks brother. Yeah im sure u felt your car is lighter than stock before smile.gif Thanks for visiting and remember u going to get me good price for the "thingy" we talking about. Haha smile.gif

74 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:52 PM