Performance Parts [WTS] COMPLETE CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (CUSTOM-BUILD), Who says CHEAP NO GOOD?!

comgeek85
post Jun 1 2008, 12:04 AM

201 posts

i need a muffler that can improve my car performance and can produce fat bassy sound.. Can u suggest me the setup?? BTW my car is honda city 97.. And please quote me the price for the setup.. Thanx
comgeek85
post Aug 4 2008, 10:12 PM

201 posts

Sorry for the late feedback, last month.. im just went to the k-weng shop... and installed 4-2-1 extractor , 1.6 piping using original route and GREDDY RACING TITANIUM (replica) Muffler to my Honda City SX-8 1999. They provide good installation service and good work on welding and so on. Kweng also provide me some explanation about the muffler and the piping.. And after installed everything into my car.. And i felt my car more respond than before. Now my car easily reach the 160 KM in a short time brows.gif .. Thanx to the good piping and exhaust installation service.. And Kweng.. u do took my car picture when the installation in progress right..?? If u dun mine.. do share it with me?? can? Im using the blue honda city... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by comgeek85: Aug 4 2008, 10:15 PM
comgeek85
post Mar 1 2012, 10:47 PM

201 posts

bro.. quote me price or each piping.. 2inch ( Stainless steel , AL steel ) . for Honda City SX8

0.0332sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:45 PM