Recommendation for naked bike 250cc, advise please!

arthur88
post Mar 25 2014, 10:42 AM

1,070 posts

i have joined dzm 200 fb group for about a month now...
it is hard for me to believe that new model has ZERO problems...not even minor one...

been aiming for dzm 200 for about a month now, waiting for 2nd batch to come out, as i asked reliable shops in penang which only sell china bikes like demak and kee way...

their manager comment about first batch of dzm 200 is that the screw of the engine easily comes off, even change new screw still easily loosen.. shocking.gif

but tracking fb dzm 200 group, none reported any problem of such...which makes me rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
arthur88
post Mar 25 2014, 11:08 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(afizzat @ Mar 25 2014, 10:52 AM)
2nd batch already out lah. many dealers got it already.
how u know?
i see u from penang/kedah as well...
where u plan to buy it?

so far i survey around penang island, only chang motorshop in pulau tikus gives best price..
arthur88
post Mar 25 2014, 12:01 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(afizzat @ Mar 25 2014, 11:55 AM)
i know from the dzm fb group. got one shop (Koh Motor) at bukit tengah near the big roundabout selling dzm but 1st batch. i bought from men huat jitra. waiting to pick it up this weekend. it's new stock as they run out of stock since january kot.
later lunch going to chang motor at pulau tikus to nego the price...hopefully can buy here, otherwise go selangor buy, then ride back to penang... flex.gif

u are right, new batch can book ady...

0.0197sec    0.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:09 AM