Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Apr 6 2014, 06:45 AM) Which one better for investment? EM or SEH? Both EM and SEH needed to be successful together. At the end also see your budget. SEH terrace hse could be 650K which the size is 22x75 while EM 1 price not confirmed. The best to invest was back in Oct 2013 but bear fruits or not dunno. Maybe can still be a ghost town
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 10:29 AM
Live update: Ecoworld staff said got shopping mall and seem like terrace hse starting price now is 600K. Build up size is 2K. The house design quite nice and launching date could be May 2014. End of this month bungalow lots.
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 6 2014, 12:09 PM) Lol ... Ada nampak Eunice leng lui boh? Yesterday Sam kor pun cakap itu Eunice leng lui woh ...  TKJ, u got soy camera ah? Bro Sam spoken to who also u know. Anyway, i talked to a guy not a lady
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 6 2014, 01:15 PM) This Eunice is from EcoWorld? I saw a very very leng lui  asked information about EcoMajestic. I think she asked about the bungalow lot. She and I could be neighbors.  Bro, u memang pandai ya... Next time i need to see clearly before approach ppl to ask questions
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 6 2014, 01:17 PM) Taling, Heaven only exist when you are still alive. When you are gone forever, only hell awaiting you. So, dun open account at wrong bank.  LOL
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 6 2014, 12:58 PM) LOL ... u forgotten jor me and his taling hari2 whatsapp group chat ma  Pity bro sam... Very difficult hide things. You like everything also know bcoz of the chat group with her taling
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2014, 12:34 PM) Hmm, it could be true. Subang Jaya / USJ back then was really naive and everyone thought here was partly jungle. The location becomes good when surrounding neighborhood developed. The only point of Subang / USJ good is near to PJ / Damansara. But no doubt, Semenyih now has greater master plan and much more effective once the execution is done. But it require timing. Bro, like u said it will take some time to develop. At least many taikoh property developers are here... Make things easier to happen. I guess semenyih will wake up
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 6 2014, 01:34 PM) Housemate fun meh? Not roommate meh?
treehill
Apr 6 2014, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 6 2014, 02:18 PM) What has my pandai have to do when you approach people to ask questions wor?  Pandai approach the right ppl
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2014, 08:17 AM) SPS gave a free 4GB USB drive for participation in the survey....  I thought the book sent by SP Setia was the gift for the survey... didnt know is different thing...
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2014, 10:04 PM) Bro treehill, apparently the usb drive is the free gift for the survey. I don't receive any book woh... what kind of book you receive from SEH???  Is a book about SP setia where got buyers, staffs and tan sri shared their experience of the SP setia property. Bro Doom Doom shared this before wo... It didnt say is a gift for the survey ans I only assume it is lo
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2014, 10:07 PM) Request your taling to bring out TKJ lo then can see d Anyway, from th pic TKJ looks ok wo. Probably actual person will give a more stunning impression!
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 8 2014, 09:55 PM) Lol. bad experience indeed... How about Premier class in BTS?  Wah, bro u seem like been to all premier class cinema jo Anyway, i took your and TKJ advise and went to watch once at signature and the experience is good. The seating is more comfortable and feel there is a gap between myself and my neighbour!
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 8 2014, 03:51 PM) what to worry, price down 20% from asking price not purchase price, just profit less if you are flipping.. if home owners... no problem sumoreĀ happen in Singapore haven't reach Malaysia yet.. interest rates expected to raise on june 2014.. quantum dunno.. the last of BLR, 2015 onwards BR Bro, I think everyone knows that there are no such thing as certainty. Price is up and down just like economy. As far as I am concern, it is depending on that person financial stability. Price drop but if that guy is rich and is not affected of course there is zero impact. Like u said, profit can still be made but is a matter of that person wants to take less profit or more with stronger holding power. Difficult time will earn lesser... Work harder to earn more Btw, No confirm success for SEH too...who knows it might be a ghost town in 2yrs time.... I am scared too This post has been edited by treehill: Apr 8 2014, 11:14 PM
treehill
Apr 8 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 8 2014, 03:40 PM) Treehill, LOL ... me so terrible meh  Kidding la... Wait for the next SEH event la.. If u go i will scan u from far. Then can see how beautiful is our respected TKJ
treehill
Apr 9 2014, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 9 2014, 12:29 AM) Ok nia ah? What an insult to her. Give a little face like Sam gor lah. According to Sam gor, no one can be prettier than her wor.  Bro, no insult la... Pic small ma...
treehill
Apr 9 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 9 2014, 11:19 AM) WEI! U guys dun make fun of me anymore ah! Nanti I marah ga!  TKJ... Didnt make fun of u and no intention to also... If u offended then sorry..
treehill
Apr 10 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(neotheone @ Apr 10 2014, 09:39 AM) Hello all neighbours. Morning! Until today I haven't received any letters to inform me of needing to start paying for house loan interest. I have an unit for Aquatilis. Anyone have similar situation? Thanks. Bro, same here. My unit is aquatilis. Based on the pic update, I think it might not be that soon gua since their focus now is on the DIBS type.