Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Apr 13 2014, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 12 2014, 12:23 PM) Yes bro. This 1 confirmed already but the fees quite pricy. Hopefully the branch here cost lesser than the 1 in setia ecopark. Anyway, is good to have both private school and international school. Tenby in Eco park seems really classy... http://www.tenby.edu.my/setia-eco-parkIf they are here, should serve as one of the great attractions to the expatriate that working in vicinity, for example from Nottingham Semenyih, UKM in Bangi and many other industries nearby....
samkps
Apr 13 2014, 11:06 PM
Another development in Semenyih by grand hoover sdn bhd, a bursa listed company.. http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k-house-forsaleStarting from 500k plus, 500m away from the SEH, but the location is within valley area....
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 14 2014, 09:33 PM) Wah...ecomajestic launching DSL from RM580K to RM800K....Where got ppl buy so expensive....SemiD RM1.3m...!!! Wahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Raikonen gor, EW consists of team from previous SPS. can inherit the success story mah, why no confident jek?
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 15 2014, 05:44 AM) Tenby was once popular n gd. It has been on the downhill since bout 5 yrs ago. Teachers turnover rate is somehow one of the fastest which is a killer to students. And afaik they r the international syllabus school instead of an international school. Pls correct me if I'm wrong. Bro giggs, I have no experience dealing with tenby international school, thus can't comment much. But Semenyih / Rinching area so far don't have any international school yet and it will be good to have one. At least they can give you more choice. So far I believe the expat in Semenyih/Rinching area mostly send their children to Cempaka or Alice smith if not mistaken.
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 15 2014, 09:38 AM) Bro, you will buy another 1 and an option to choose which 1 to stay/flip when is completed between SEH and EM? Btw, i see you quite active in the ecomajestic topic there...  Lol, bro treehill.. I just pandai chui shui lah... SEH is worth for money, EM is worth for design and landscape... Very hard to say which one is better.. But SEH presumebly a great township in Semenyih....
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 15 2014, 10:44 AM) TKJ.... this time you wrong jor... My tarling still not sure where to stay yet, no still not decide want to buy or not woh...
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 15 2014, 11:17 AM) U miss me ga? Me busy with baking bread and cake, so no time to chui sui here ma  TKJ so charming... One two days not in the thread already got leng zai miss you already...
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 15 2014, 07:42 PM) Now think back those who managed to get SEH really the lucky 1. I still feel 600K for a link house in semenyih abit high. Hopefully u can get 1 for your own stay just like TKJ said. Good luck ya  *btw, too bad that we are going to lose u as the committee chairperson in precinct 1. Yeah, RM 600k without DIBS for a DSL is abit high if compare to SEH Aquatillis. But SEH is launched in 2013, while EM in 2014, furthermore VP for EM is 3 years.. Nevertheless, for the SEH Samanea units, which is measuring 22 x 75 most likely will be sold at RM 650k loh... Thus, it is very hard to do comparison indeed....
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 15 2014, 07:54 PM) Can wait or not kena tanya Sam kor jor ... lol ...  Lol.. TKJ... kena discuss with my tarling first mah.... Hard making decision woh...
samkps
Apr 15 2014, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 15 2014, 09:28 PM) Congrate... Fast fast introduce which lawyer doing the back to back SPA... How much the rate jek??
samkps
Apr 16 2014, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 16 2014, 08:46 AM) Most likely miss her tarling lah... This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 16 2014, 09:05 AM
samkps
Apr 22 2014, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 22 2014, 09:41 AM) At the moment seems like EM has gained much popularity than ecohill. No doubt their master plan is stunning and since is a new launching for sure more ppl will take notice. Anyway, i dont fancy their terrace house design and strata title is like we cant change anything from the outside. But cant deny that their build up size is huge. For me I prefer the ecohill design than the british colonial design from EcoMasjectic  Anyway, back to ecohill. Anyone receive the card on the farmer's market? Is going to happen every sunday 8-11am from 4th till 1st june 2014. Anyone interested to go? Next week is mother's day weekend too. Lol... bro treehill, because SEH only have limited units to offer, EM which is going to launch soon, sure will be very eye-catching. Nevertheless, if EM an be a success, SEH houses sure "ong ong" too.. EM success will lead to a commercial mall, which most of the SEH residents can enjoy too... I am not sure about the farmer's market, but I do receive the invitation for mother's day event too..
samkps
Apr 24 2014, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 23 2014, 08:42 PM) Dato V may not stay after this year end...can't work with PNB bozos....Some more he is left with Man Utd B team...All the GMs and HODs cabutz to Ecoworld come 1 May....habis la the execution part...lucky I sudah jual rumah to sucker fish... Raikonnen gor, walau eh... you think LKS totally left SPS, he will still be the chairperson for battlesea project till Sep 2015 woh.. Execution part will habis huh? How come I see the progress of SEH still so efficient until today geh? Die or not die, let's see the end of next year loh, or you already can predict as like our bomoh BBW? This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 01:54 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
samkps
Apr 24 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Apr 23 2014, 09:14 PM) Y u tok like bear bear wong? Not ghost town but poorer quality township that all... All the new recruits are hopeless...simply hire only to fill posts....come for interview at SP end up going to Eco world...ini macam pun boleh Poorer quality township? Everthing is SEH 1 already being planned and being executed as planned, what leads to poorer quality township? As a matter of fact, SPS already famous for its "average" craftmanship woh, continue to EM project perhaps? This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 24 2014, 01:58 PM
samkps
Apr 24 2014, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 24 2014, 01:48 PM) ppl is flipper, early early sell off for profit, way he see things is short term profit only, not looking to stay etc etc. so don't waste time to justify/argue la Lol, robert gor, no argue lah, no point to argue with short term investor also nia, coz these kind of investors mostly are pointless..
samkps
Apr 24 2014, 03:01 PM