Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 01:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:23 PM)
I didnt have a chance to get one unit in SEH. But i constantly got invitation to their makan party or carnival. I hope I could afford one in future and join the happening community here happy.gif
Welcome, welcome.. One of the purpose of this makan party is to invite you to get you in touch in case there is any new launching in future...
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 02:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 02:01 PM)
Bro, any news on Setia Ecohill 2?
Setia Ecohill 2 presumebly still long to to go, should wiit until most phases in SEH 1 are launched. Just a rough guess, after the first VP of SEH, then they may consider to launch the SEH 2 already... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Hearsay Ecohill 2 will be Eco concept for sure, with one natural hill being intact and serve as the main attraction, with focus on fauna (burung and ikan). Not sure how true is it..

But 1000 acres township development again, that's pretty sure.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 02:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 02:24 PM)
Wow... if this is true seem like it could be the best place for home stay wo... it will be a truly "Eco" township.  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Btw, how you get the news 1?  sweat.gif
Lol, EW has a land near Broga Hill, Ecohill 2 has their own natural hill too.. SEH has the PARC and EM has swan lake with gazebo design..

Semenyih indeed undergoing a big tranformation .. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

lol, I getting info from sharing is caring method mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM)
haha... cannot afford Semi-D or bunglalow la... Terrace mayb I could korek money here and there to get one  happy.gif
Heard the next phase of DSL Saraca will be starting from 680k.. Perhaps can request more info on it..
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 04:32 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 04:28 PM)
im on the way back from Mantin to Semenyih. next time will try to take the pic from the other side tongue.gif
great, thanks...

Are you from Mantin? Vesting in SEH as well? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 04:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 04:10 PM)
you say like that meaning you have good reliable source  biggrin.gif
Anyway, I really hope is more natural. Just build the walkway/walking path but maintain the rest of the trees  smile.gif
Lol.. no reliable lah.. all chui shui source only...

Wah, so natural won't know can or not, as it is plantation farm.. hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 04:41 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 04:38 PM)
no la...im from Semenyih  tongue.gif no idea buy for vesting or own stay....depand the VP condition, if really good  than my current house then will be own stay lor...... thumbup.gif
Wow, local Semenyih dragon huh? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Staying in where currently? Pelangi Semenyih? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jul 3 2014, 04:42 PM
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 04:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 04:45 PM)
hahaha...i just stay here 10 years...just can consider as a little worm only  tongue.gif  u oso from Semenyih rite?
Oic, 10 years, working here?

I just working around here, I am staying about 30km away from Semenyih.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 05:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 05:11 PM)
anyone got any news about ecohill 2 (Abaco) development? last year for the first time i visit to SP Setia Sales Gallery in Setia Alam that the SA there told me ecohill 2 will be more to commercial development, ist it true?
The commercial area of Setia Ecohill 2 will be centered around with the silversquare of EcoMajestic if not mistaken, since both these townships will be sharing the same exit to Lekas highway. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 05:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 05:02 PM)
from Cheras ar? yup. working n staying here nod.gif
hehehe, my darling stay in Cheras.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Wow, 10 years in Semenyih already, must be familar with the place.

May I know what's the differences between the two chinese primary schools in the town? Which one is better? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 3 2014, 05:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 05:31 PM)
Think will be more than that price, who knows? Prices fly airplane so high nowadays, earning speed is not catching up with living cost, damn jialat...

Need to save more bullets or else can see cannot get…  sweat.gif
Not sure about the final price, the price for first phase DSL initially told by SA around 360k, but come out is 408k, so have to make some adjustment. doh.gif

There are still many subsale for DSL around Setia Ecohill at ~ 400k ++, of course will not be so "grand" and "beautiful" as SEH.. Can search around... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 10:39 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 05:59 PM)
sorry about Sin Chun i just know little bit coz my kid is study in SIn Ming  tongue.gif

as i know Sin Chun primary School is under MCA Semenyih... school surrounding is smaller than Sin Ming, teachers n students lesser than Sin Ming......anyhow the primary school is come with kindergartens...

Sin Ming is more students, average every standard got 6 classes n average 40 students per class. if not mistaken, got around 60 teachers in the school.....mmm....in this school u can see quite a number of Malay students n indian students..... anyhow for me Sin Ming is so far so good....just sometimes parents need to do some donation for the school maintanance...(this is normal for "chinese school"  tongue.gif ....)

So far I also heard the same, sin ming is for the rich people, sin chun is for poor people, don't know how true it is.

In terms of results, have you heard of any statistics? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 10:42 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 4 2014, 07:27 AM)
U r rite. Anyhow 15 minutes for me is quite far lor tongue.gif now the current school just less than 2 minutes drive from my house if no jam  icon_rolleyes.gif
Lol... how about the secondary school? Any chinese secondary school around? Or they go Kajang? I see many chinese study in Engku hussain, isn't it Malay school?

Lol, 15 minutes for me still bearable... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 10:50 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(topearn @ Jul 4 2014, 10:39 AM)
RM12K per term x 3 terms per year = RM36K yrly = RM3K mthly. Yes, it's that expensive.
Wow... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Almost similar rate like going to a private university.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 01:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 4 2014, 11:32 AM)
Bro, secondary schcool that time not send your kids to Tenby or Tuanku Jaafar meh?  tongue.gif
Lol... bro, do you intend to do so? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 01:36 PM

15,454 posts

It seems like consolidation of INP into SP Setia will be on very soon... sweat.gif sweat.gif

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/98011
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 02:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 4 2014, 01:56 PM)
But how true is this news? I saw the news yesterday also but at this time no one know till they officially announce it. Then again, this news is a good news or a bad news....  sweat.gif
Good point: SP Setia shall be stronger financially and have significant increase of landbank.

Bad point: The management team and system most likely will change, with different directive marketing strategy I presume..
samkps
post Jul 4 2014, 02:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 4 2014, 01:58 PM)
So fast reached 100 pages... I guess is time for #9 smile.gif
mayday mayday... calling TKJ... calling TKJ... tongue.gif tongue.gif

19 Pages « < 17 18 19Top

0.0415sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled