Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 8 @ HUAT AH), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(neotheone @ Jul 3 2014, 09:38 AM) Morning all! Our good neighbour is going full steam in investing in Semenyih. Apparently Ecoworld will also improve the road links in semenyih area also, as according to reports from BFM. Great news none the less for us also! http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...orld-buys-land/They will try to link the houses in this new land to the new EM lekas interchange, all the way around 5km through bandar tasik kesuma... No matter how, EcoWorld seems like pushing big chunk of money and effort in Semenyih area already. There are much of hope that we all can anticipate...
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 2 2014, 02:31 PM) Bro Sam, this weekend u going to farmer's market? Maybe going, see how's the arrangement first...
JChoo
Jul 3 2014, 01:02 PM
what type of things that they are collecting for recycle?
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:02 PM) what type of things that they are collecting for recycle? newspaper, plastic bottle, aluminium tin, etc..
JChoo
Jul 3 2014, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 01:03 PM) newspaper, plastic bottle, aluminium tin, etc..  ic...they don't collect things for charity...such as clothes and usable items?
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(wen xuan @ Jul 3 2014, 08:50 AM) Site view from Lekas highway. [attachmentid=4038381] [attachmentid=4038384] [attachmentid=4038387] [attachmentid=4038388] Thanks. You on the way to Kajang? If you take the pictures from the other side, maybe more clear..
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:06 PM) ic...they don't collect things for charity...such as clothes and usable items? Oh, that's i can't recall, it's for recylce, not for charity i presume. Someone have the invitation card in hand now? Perhaps can check, I left mine at home..
JChoo
Jul 3 2014, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 01:08 PM) Oh, that's i can't recall, it's for recylce, not for charity i presume. Someone have the invitation card in hand now? Perhaps can check, I left mine at home..  That's fine...thanks bro. I have mine at home too....can check myself.
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:23 PM) I didnt have a chance to get one unit in SEH. But i constantly got invitation to their makan party or carnival. I hope I could afford one in future and join the happening community here  Welcome, welcome.. One of the purpose of this makan party is to invite you to get you in touch in case there is any new launching in future...
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 12:45 PM) Bro, any news on Setia Ecohill 2?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:23 PM) I didnt have a chance to get one unit in SEH. But i constantly got invitation to their makan party or carnival. I hope I could afford one in future and join the happening community here  I think those who registered last time will still get all invitation 1. If you are free just come join the fun. You can visit the welcome center again and maybe there are available SemiD or Bungalow that you like?
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 12:42 PM) Lol.. for D24 is already good enough...  I just hope is not for breakfast... still hope to have proper breakfast
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Jul 3 2014, 01:06 PM) ic...they don't collect things for charity...such as clothes and usable items? They do collect clothes as well. I think they will go thru the items later. If in good condition probably they will donate it off. I heard from the SA some of the things will use give away 1 that why their prices are lower compare to market. Btw, 10KG of recycleable items will get a misery gift *If you have alot of items, I advise you to park nearer to the Parc there. Normally they are at located very inside 1.
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 02:01 PM) Bro, any news on Setia Ecohill 2? Setia Ecohill 2 presumebly still long to to go, should wiit until most phases in SEH 1 are launched. Just a rough guess, after the first VP of SEH, then they may consider to launch the SEH 2 already... Hearsay Ecohill 2 will be Eco concept for sure, with one natural hill being intact and serve as the main attraction, with focus on fauna (burung and ikan). Not sure how true is it.. But 1000 acres township development again, that's pretty sure..
treehill
Jul 3 2014, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 3 2014, 02:09 PM) Setia Ecohill 2 presumebly still long to to go, should wiit until most phases in SEH 1 are launched. Just a rough guess, after the first VP of SEH, then they may consider to launch the SEH 2 already... Hearsay Ecohill 2 will be Eco concept for sure, with one natural hill being intact and serve as the main attraction, with focus on fauna (burung and ikan). Not sure how true is it.. But 1000 acres township development again, that's pretty sure..  Wow... if this is true seem like it could be the best place for home stay wo... it will be a truly "Eco" township. Btw, how you get the news 1?
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 02:24 PM) Wow... if this is true seem like it could be the best place for home stay wo... it will be a truly "Eco" township. Btw, how you get the news 1?  Lol, EW has a land near Broga Hill, Ecohill 2 has their own natural hill too.. SEH has the PARC and EM has swan lake with gazebo design.. Semenyih indeed undergoing a big tranformation .. lol, I getting info from sharing is caring method mah...
pilopilo
Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 3 2014, 02:02 PM) I think those who registered last time will still get all invitation 1. If you are free just come join the fun. You can visit the welcome center again and maybe there are available SemiD or Bungalow that you like?  haha... cannot afford Semi-D or bunglalow la... Terrace mayb I could korek money here and there to get one
samkps
Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(pilopilo @ Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM) haha... cannot afford Semi-D or bunglalow la... Terrace mayb I could korek money here and there to get one  Heard the next phase of DSL Saraca will be starting from 680k.. Perhaps can request more info on it..
robert82
Jul 3 2014, 04:02 PM
its mystery gift not misery gift. Nobody wants misery gift >.<