16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

LYN Gen2 Club, The Gen2 drivers online meeting spot!

eng98
post Oct 23 2007, 09:34 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Oct 17 2007, 07:27 PM)
FIRST BATCH...the 2004 ECU is demm powerful...

those who have 'play' with serious 'player' should know...
my batch is the last batch of 2004.... b4 the additional spoiler and the 2 tone black interior... that ECU ok boh?
eng98
post Oct 24 2007, 05:49 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

ah.. den my ecu is 2004 ecu.. not only the pinging is bad.... fc is more bad... lol!!!!

dexter if u need to know more about ping.... come find me.. i can ping my engine from2nd gear till 4th... lol

This post has been edited by eng98: Oct 24 2007, 05:54 PM
eng98
post Oct 25 2007, 04:25 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

rcracer... what u did bro? me just change hotbit exhaust sytem... i didn't touch intake yet just k&n drop-in with large snokel... ping is still there ler..
eng98
post Oct 26 2007, 01:49 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

tak boleh lar... i install my setup edi also.. haih nvm lar... i dun really mind the ping sound edi also.. hahahaha
eng98
post Oct 27 2007, 01:22 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

awan besar.. where is that? hehehe no leh didn't go any TT ler..
eng98
post Nov 22 2007, 05:42 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

shell give me good mileage...
eng98
post Jan 5 2008, 07:21 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah... sweet sweet gen2.. lol... ConquerorX car too monster edi... so he scare to post here tongue.gif

ConquerorX: Bila mau TT... come pj lar hehehe
eng98
post Jan 6 2008, 02:04 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(S4PHTT @ Jan 6 2008, 12:08 AM)
Thanks... biggrin.gif
Yeah,thought of putting MME bodykit but i want to retain my bumper.... laugh.gif
So,i took this design and it blends nicely with the body... icon_rolleyes.gif
More to come... tongue.gif
Thanks man.. biggrin.gif
You also post your car pic here la...lai lai... drool.gif

Wah, monster a...then must post here and let me see lo...fast fast... drool.gif
Gen2 MME?R3?  brows.gif
but it suit the body and colour well.. very sweet black ride dude...

Bro ConquerorX MME Gen2 monster ride dude... lol
my car.. just stock standard only.... nothing wan.. can see on the road wan.. hehehe

i was thinking bodykit as well.. but i just scare my front lips kena only... hehehe coz now also scratch like hell edi.. the front lips there...

This post has been edited by eng98: Jan 6 2008, 02:05 AM
eng98
post Jan 7 2008, 01:34 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(S4PHTT @ Jan 6 2008, 04:16 PM)
Yeah...but black very difficult to maintain... rclxub.gif
Wow...bro Conqueror X's one is Gen2 MME...very nice car indeed... no wonder you said it's monster tongue.gif
btw, has the MME edition sold out or still available?I just know that Waja MME edition already sold out...

Your car stock standard also can post ma...mine also stock standard what.... laugh.gif
Ya,our car's front quite low already...now i'm extra careful when park/drive my car...but so far no problem... icon_rolleyes.gif

Which design of the bodykit you are considering? Mod it like MME la... tongue.gif
yeah lor... i like the MME bumper lar.. lol but expensive lar... 1.4k if not mistaken walau... hahahha may consider replica also hehehe

QUOTE(sani_2020 @ Jan 6 2008, 05:55 PM)
my car got many problem la.
the alarm is not functioning....when i open any door when the alarm signal is on, nothing happens
the central lock is also not functioning
when i press on the brake, there is a click sound....
going to send to proton tomorrow...hope to get it all settled
yeah send to SC as soon as possible.. and shoot them 9 9... lol
eng98
post Jan 7 2008, 06:23 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

ConquerorX: Cannot lar.. this year need to save money lar.. haih my dear want to go hong kong sad.gif so all the money have to save.... sad

S4PHTT: up how many horse power i not sure leh.. but ConquerorX MME damm power wan.... that night after TT with him... i cannot see his tail light edi lor... so fast vanish lar....

Ultima: he love to rempit wan.... i'm sure he rempit in cyber/putra every night wan .... lol

aiyo... black and white also the same.... damm hard to maintain.. my previous iswara is white... after rain... need to wash car wan.. if not the water stain will stay there forever wan.. same goes to black car.. after rain... all the white spot is visible...
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 01:05 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

aircond fan kick in.... got some tik tak sound wan.... but about the steering.... normal u full lock turn got sound wan.. mine also got sound but just dunno whether is the sound u toking about or not only.. hehehe
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 01:28 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

my sound whenever i turn steering.. got sound edi wan wor.... but my dad previous waja the power steering sound more noisy wan... lol
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:34 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

come lar... tai kor here please organize a TT for Gen2 lar... if u dun mind also can invite LYN satria club come join wan.. lol since neo also using campro engine.. lol

serious the steering sound have to go SC to check and claim ler.. coz it might be small or big reason for it... lol

den me myself are consider very lucky.... my car is 2004 batch.. only change tyre in 2006 and change alternator this year... nothing much more edi.. lol... cross my finger 1st lol

~*CJ: the sound is like spring sound rite? i also got the sound sometimes.... and some neo owner got the sound too... 1 of the owner suggest use water jet spray the spring part... suspect stone and dust is the curpit...

This post has been edited by eng98: Jan 8 2008, 04:39 PM
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:40 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

wei come lar... PJ yam cha... dun go so far lar......... hehehehe subang got block lar i cannot go there also
hahahahhahaha
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:44 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(~*CJ @ Jan 8 2008, 04:40 PM)
lol
mana tau later u culik me den i gg~!!!

anyway, guys any idea how to make the headlight brighter?
not intendin to change to HID yeah.
keepin the ori halogen type bt its abit too dim =(
no fog light somemore
try change to better or branded bulb like philis extreme range or osram coolblue or something better.... or change to projector lamp lol
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:45 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(~*CJ @ Jan 8 2008, 04:42 PM)
subang at where got block oh?
i run whole subang din c any ah.
only at the usj/puchong ldp there u guys careful la. under the bridge nowadays owez got police snipin ppl who jump que or run traffic light.  laugh.gif
u sure ah subang not much block.. den subang is ok for me smile.gif as long is not peak time.. after 10 is the best hahahaha
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:51 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

aiya ultima... like what u say lor... only LDP den can reach subang edi... come come let us see see ur persona smile.gif
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 04:53 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(~*CJ @ Jan 8 2008, 04:50 PM)
use ldp sudey ultima  tongue.gif

quite sure lor..cuz at nite sometimes go out yamcha all neve c any oso  laugh.gif

hmm..bt i duno what kind n type of bulb..mst research sin..
ur bulb is H4 lar.. dun worry lol... u can also go fix a foglight wan mer
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 06:31 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah.. so good got nice bumper.. haih me only normal gen2 bumper ler sad.gif whole car is stock also.. just HID is only my mod ler.. haih

which RnR is that? the big wan with camera uder the bridge that wan ah?
eng98
post Jan 8 2008, 10:07 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

oh yah hor more den 2.5k already
lol

ok ok i go open a new wan.. lol

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0820sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled