16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

LYN Gen2 Club, The Gen2 drivers online meeting spot!

eng98
post Jun 25 2007, 12:34 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

not sure about neo lar.. but my FC doesn't change much... can say is almost the same.. iol
eng98
post Jun 25 2007, 01:28 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah.... so fast go top speed meh.. btw will tyre pressure not enough affect top speed as well?

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 25 2007, 01:29 PM
eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 11:09 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

so good lar u all.. i dunno what's my WHP lar.... no money dyno sad.gif yalar... CFS... what mod u had done ah??
eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 01:19 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah... those are small ah? den me consider what oh? hahahaha
eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 04:30 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

do full exhaust lar.. sure u love it tongue.gif but serious... i tot abit noisy wan but after pasang... aiya... sflow lar.. cannot expect to be abit louder.. lol
eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 04:46 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

wei share abit lar brother smile.gif

eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 06:00 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

micwin1437.... go for R3 lar... hahahha

eng98
post Jun 26 2007, 10:08 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jun 26 2007, 09:55 PM)
any local cars wan 2 do service at their car's engine oil+filter,spark plug n gear oil can find me 2 service rather than finding time 2 go workshop or sum even SC u need 2 do appointment n wait 2 do up ur car n waste all ur precious time on da worksop but only castrol available here at ur own free time/leisure time like during at working time or after working time from 8am-10pm from mon-fri while on sat n sun from 8am-1pm n i'll prefer around area like sri petaling,taman seputih,taman desa,happy garden,oug n certain part of cheras n pj area,so interested? if any1 of u interested can give me a call at 012-2792ll2 n i'll come 2 ur place 2 service u car n save all ur precious time
can i report spam ah for this?
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 03:49 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(kulaan @ Jun 27 2007, 10:33 AM)
nice info here... got picture?
nah hotbits

This is the extrator
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

den this is the mid section
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

End edi and the tips

thats the best i can take.. lol

can i actually taruk 1 rear muffler ah? put 1 straight flow make it loud... lol

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 03:51 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 03:56 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

the tip.. i want something that doesn't touch the bumper lar.. my bumper melting lar... hahahha

is my extrator showing the rust???

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 03:56 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 03:57 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

got power gain or not? i still lack of pickup ler.. damm

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 03:57 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:00 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 27 2007, 03:58 PM)
eng98, cannot refine your tip more meh?

make it look nicer, this for me la, look like unfinish work only
lol aiyo..... den i brasso it lor.. hahahahah when i'm not lazy 1st... when just install damm new damm shinny wan.. hahahaha and also there are some dust or dirt lar.. belum cuci kereta.. hehhee

QUOTE(CFS @ Jun 27 2007, 03:58 PM)
duno u have to ask him....G2C jimmychan or jimchan
ok ok thanks for the info dude.. i think less 1 midbox den less 1 restriction..... herm.. better powerflow?

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 04:01 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:06 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

that wan.. i dunno lar.... if make it nicer.. means changing the whole tips edi... hahahaha

Rm50 per month...... i rather save that to install something else tongue.gif LCP ?? brows.gif

Added on June 27, 2007, 4:07 pm
QUOTE(CFS @ Jun 27 2007, 04:04 PM)
theorytically yes but dun forget about ur back pressure.... wink.gif  less restriction can causes less back pressure make it worst on lowend too...u have to ask the user since i'm still using stock haha....
ah... den i better leave it.. lol i need some juice for the low..... when my car more den 2 person.... haih petrol also drink more

1 more thing i want to ask... is the iridium really make that much of diff? and what engine oil u guys using? me i think i'm still on semi-sync shell helix

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 04:09 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:10 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

no power mah.. need to push more..... hahahahaha
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:14 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

ConquerorX: nope... if got also alitter bit coz i still can get the same km b4 i change the exhaust.... 320 - 330km

so nice... RM70 return 430.... last week i pump RM60 return 260 or 280 only.... too heavy foot lar i think

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 04:15 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:22 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

me ah... suka suka mai rev lar.... what to do... like to hear the sound mah... driving in the middle of the night is the worst tongue.gif... but since i got the car ( is from my bro, den he took the iswara which is the car i drove to trade in) i didn't have the chance to touch 400km... dunno y lar.. the lightest foot i try lar... only 350KM with shell green....
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:25 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Jun 27 2007, 04:21 PM)
Sorry but why is the setup 1-3-2-4??? isn't it suppose to be 1-4-2-3???

Relocate ur O2 sensor so that it reads the reading from 4 head...not just 2...

bro.... the 1-3-2-4 is the hotbit setting bro.. can't do anything on it... and btw... relocate the o2 sensor.... ?? any idea where can i do?

erm.. when they release the new wan? i fix this last year around this month

This post has been edited by eng98: Jun 27 2007, 04:26 PM
eng98
post Jun 27 2007, 04:58 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

if not mistaken.. is located at top right.. rite?
eng98
post Jul 4 2007, 09:08 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

any modding for the side view mirror for gen2 ah? smile.gif
eng98
post Sep 6 2007, 02:46 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(-dexter- @ Sep 6 2007, 09:33 AM)
hiye to all gen2 drivers here..

I plan to changed my spring set to R3..

now i have problem each time i crossed bump..will kena wan

if got load with 4 passengers den confirm kena on higher ones..

Any1 here use R3 springs can share with me a little?
try check ur absorber....

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0248sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:03 PM