16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Gen2 Club, The Gen2 drivers online meeting spot!

eng98
post Oct 19 2006, 11:13 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

bro jason... too far ler bro..
eng98
post Oct 19 2006, 11:25 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

matt... u going to try out?? hehehe ask whether more person go do can be cheaper or not
hehehehhee
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 10:59 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(ClieNut Gadget Freak @ Oct 20 2006, 02:24 AM)
Hahaha, u looking for bulk price there eh, eng? And the lights on jason's car look nice... Quite suitable on a blue Gen2...
hehehe... bro u going to do as well??? coz i saw sum of the orange with smoked lamp.. not bad also..... den i have a dark gold rim.. woah... nice edi.. hehehe

QUOTE(mattchin @ Oct 20 2006, 09:23 AM)
so bros.. u all r interested too? if yes, then i'll try 2 negotiate..
me quite interested... hehehhe dunno about others dude...
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 03:15 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

oh.. i got farkup by a P... hahahaaha
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 03:18 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

yeah u are right... i'm gonna stop.. serious.. my statement are so hard to understand??
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 03:34 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

hahaha... btw.... i haven't ask u guys.. where u guys from?? i know matt and clie is from klang valley.. me too... shackks and jason???
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 03:53 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah so far.... next week holiday... tot of asking TT also cannot ler... u and jason so far...
eng98
post Oct 20 2006, 07:21 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

Rm70 ah... herm....... how leh how leh.. hehehhehe

eng98
post Oct 21 2006, 01:30 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

ATF cooler... i wonder got cooler for manual or not.. hehehee
eng98
post Oct 21 2006, 01:37 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

sometimes... the car really have mood u know.... the gear are so nice to shift and fast shift can be done nicely(without jerk)... but sometimes.. 1st and 2nd gear is so hard to shift.... hahahahaha memang need to sayang the car baik baik wan......
eng98
post Oct 22 2006, 12:36 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

bro jason... after atf cooler..... going to super charge?? hahahah
eng98
post Oct 23 2006, 08:01 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

ahhaha.... shackks.... thats y i give up when i 1st wax the car... seems worst den b4 wax.... hehehe plan to do 2 layer outside later this year... maybe next year b4 CNY... hehehe
eng98
post Oct 24 2006, 01:24 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah.. the cooler really improve so much..... cool... btw... is there any cooler for waja?? my dads car just like u... full throttle it takes time....
eng98
post Oct 30 2006, 01:26 AM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

hey matt... folks from g2c advice change the coil from a 4g63 engine?

eng98
post Oct 31 2006, 12:36 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

is a mazda3???
eng98
post Oct 31 2006, 12:41 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

woah... nice ride ur bro have there..... and 1 of the rare in malaysia too
eng98
post Oct 31 2006, 12:53 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

typical japenis car... sure got speedcut.. hahahahha
eng98
post Oct 31 2006, 10:07 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

bro shackks.... we here do have the cam pulley edi.... around 600 if u want them in speedwork.... i think outside is cheaper...
eng98
post Nov 1 2006, 12:44 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

CFS... using stock damper?? i found out our gen2 is very soft when full load sad.gif

Btw... any1 with HID in gen2???
eng98
post Nov 1 2006, 03:30 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Nov 1 2006, 01:52 PM)
i've aledi asked.. but there was no answers from forummers around here.. so i think i can assume there is no 1 here using this H.I.D. ... r u planning to get 1? this H.I.D. is getting cheaper.. make sure u make some study b4 u buy the H.I.D. .. if i'm not wrong there is some specs wif the ballast.. and the best colour temperature is 6k.. less than 6k it will be yellowish and more than 6k it will bcome bluish (how u spell tat?).. tongue.gif this is the onli thing that i know about H.I.D. ...

o yarhh... find those wif hi-lo beam.. (there r some which is not) normally the hi beam will b halogen...  flex.gif

matt..... those cheap 1 is from china... don't buy that... better off with taiwan.. if can get german for sure...ballast got no diff spec but just diff material... good wan or china made wan..... china made very famous for ballast burn or bulb very easy to burn...... all power output are 35watt... normal temp if u you dun wan so white u can always go for 4300k yes abit yellowish but is good for rain.... 6k is my idea but i'm thinking of getting the hi-lo h4.... i better of with halogen for hi becoz there is 4 ballast for bi-xenon.. i believe only some spots is good for the ballast to be place.. coz ballast can get in water easy even alot now is waterproof but 1 of my fren still got water leak in his ballast.... the 12k temp is purple-ish but very easy to attract those blue car, blue van or blue pajero rite??? hahahaha

h4 lo only HID is cheaper smile.gif i'm quite familiar with HID just not enough money to do any only sad.gif

This post has been edited by eng98: Nov 1 2006, 03:38 PM

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:15 AM