QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 23 2014, 05:13 PM)
what kind of 'entertainment' you are looking for? Investment ECO SANCTUARY CITY | THE PARQUE RESIDENCES [OT], Commercial component of Eco Sanctuary
Investment ECO SANCTUARY CITY | THE PARQUE RESIDENCES [OT], Commercial component of Eco Sanctuary
Aug 8 2014, 05:10 PM
1,162 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Shah Alam |
Aug 10 2014, 01:00 AM
Aug 10 2014, 01:45 PM
Aug 10 2014, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 10 2014, 04:12 PM) If "superlink" at RM 1mil, I first one to buy. Dont give me discount nor the 2% repeat buyer discount, I also willing to sell all my underwears and swallow it for own stay perhaps. Nowadays 1M seems achievable easy target to pass. As government implement new requirement, 1M is a good start point already.The key word is "superlink" definitely not 20x70 like Cradleton nor 22x70 like Damai Residence. Assume the " superlink " smallest is 22x75 with built up of 2500-2600 sq ft like Cradleton, it would be a grab if RM 1mil at such proven neighbourhood. Anything more than that is even a freebie. Latest completed serie by Paramount, Damai Residence 22x70 already RM 880-900k now. Canal Garden 22x75 already asking RM 1mil & above and depends on renovation done. I reckon the "superlinks" could be started with from 24x75 and built up 2600-2700 sq ft like Cradleton's 1D. I wish ESanc got 22x70 to reduce the price point if being first ever phase, its unlikely as this is not the size of superlink. Unless they selling 24x70 or 26x70 which is the good " superlink " size to begins from. Unsure of Tropicana Aman's masterplan, but heard some, they tend to have linked houses with similar price tag of indicative over RM 950k. I also believe most units here would be exclusive due many many parcels to becomes respective precinct ti reduce the number of houses in each parcel. Moreover, a lot of lake views at this part of Canal City. Lets what and see what is the theme is using by EW here. English versions being used at EB and EM. French theme being used at EcoSummer / Spring. Maybe American or Italian next? Perhaps Venice version since so many lakes around? Lol. For youngster, it look like a mission impossible if no support from the parents. |
Aug 10 2014, 07:38 PM
Aug 11 2014, 04:31 PM
Tropicana, Selangor amend terms of land sale
PETALING JAYA: Tropicana Corporation Bhd and the Selangor state government had entered into a supplementary agreement to amend and incorporate additional terms and conditions with regards to the sale of a piece of land in the vicinity of Kota Kemuning previously known as the Canal City. Among the salient points of the amendments are that the state will receive accelerated payment amounting to RM173mil instead of RM85mil for a portion of the land that Tropicana had sub-sold to Prominent Stream Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Eco World Development Group Bhd. According to a statement by Tropicana last Friday, the other matter in the amended agreement is that the Menteri Besar Selangor (Pemerbadanan) (MBI) has appointed Permodalan Negeri Selangor Bhd (PNSB) as the agent and project manager to manage its interest subsequent to the new agreement. The deal between Tropicana and the state can be traced to April 15, 2013 when the property developer’s subsidiary, Sapphire Index Sdn Bhd (SISB), acquired 1,172 acres of leasehold land in what was previously known as Canal City for close to RM1.3bil. The bulk of the amount is to be paid over 20 years as Tropicana develops the land. In March this year, the embattled Selangor Mentri Besar Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim had a change of mind after SISB sold a portion of the land, measuring 308.72 acres to Prominent Stream Sdn Bhd (PSSB) for RM470.7mil cash. Subsequently, in April, MBI has made fresh offer to Tropicana to pay up-front RM844.3mil, a valuation derived on a net present value basis, compared with RM1.3bil previously. In the latest development, Tropicana said that the accelerated payment was with regards to the sub-sale of the parcels sold to PSSB on the basis of developable area instead of gross land area. “The accelerated payment amounts to RM173mil instead of RM85mil. As a result, there will be a waiver in interest for the amount paid,” it said. ------- Extracted from The Star, any impact on the launching? |
Aug 12 2014, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 12 2014, 12:24 PM) As a responsible citizen, we all should embrace anti-corruption in our mindset. But to be fair, I think we shouldn't jump into the conclusion at this stage that this is a cortupted deal without solid evidence. Not guilty until proven..... it will be defamation if no concrete evidence |
Aug 31 2014, 10:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 30 2014, 01:22 AM) U think corruption so easy to find evidence or get caught? The facts are most corruption case only catch the small fish. The big shark will enjoy their life Like that malaysia will be placed top 3 of transparency chart already....still in 50 or 60 place meh????? |
Sep 22 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 21 2014, 10:01 PM) Unsure what sizes going to launch at ESanc but earlier was told its not going to be small size like EM but superlink or almost it. Some reference for you. Get it from others.If smallest size is 22x75 and if built up similar to EM which is 2519 sq ft, then RM 1m would be looks great buy for those Canal Gardens, KU, KK and Damai / Indah Residence for upgrade lifestyle living. I predict RM 1.1m onwards, not surprise me if close to RM 1.18mil onwards. The low cost dev is within the parcel of lands of Tropicana Aman. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 22 2014, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 22 2014, 04:05 PM) Well. Great sharing but assume this is old report and not accurate data by the time ESanc launch early next year. Just some indicative..... by add in GST by next year April, price will not be cheap. Anyway you can see the planning before, of course there may be some last minutes changes. But IMO won't be too far out except for the price. The GDV as per data only proposed RM 5.86b but EW had announced much earlier that the whole 10 years dev would be at least RM 8bil and could be higher. They will justify it with whatever they can get greater profit margin. |
Sep 23 2014, 08:01 AM
Sep 23 2014, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 23 2014, 01:24 PM) For middle range income people, i advise still target Rimbayu for safety secure your home. Not my type...... Tropicana Aman and especially Eco Sancutary is target for Rich people. so how expensive, for them also no much issue. 1 Mil or 1.1 mil or 1.2, does not a matter. Just show me your luxury |
Sep 30 2014, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(cavynz @ Sep 30 2014, 09:50 PM) thank you very much for the info |
Oct 1 2014, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 1 2014, 02:07 AM) For 'big' project, there will be room to appreciate. Since developer will use phase 1 as to 'pancing' ppl for their future phase.If just one small piece of land, they will just grab whatever they can get. |
Oct 1 2014, 09:12 AM
Oct 5 2014, 08:57 PM
Dec 12 2014, 05:45 PM
Feb 6 2015, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 6 2015, 08:49 AM) Yes, i can get you. But for ES, maybe we cant just analysis individual project itself. But to based on canal city whole area. Bro... you are so confident this whole Canal City sub-sales will reach 1 mil in short time Since BR and TA launch terrace 1st, already grab the lower range income people. So ES this time will target semi D and bungalow 1st (Should be early Q3 2015), so grab the higher income people 1st for those interested in Canal City. So that, when BR and TA launch semi D and Bungalow time, is time for ES launch terrace house, 1.1 / 1.2 mil also not a problem, at that time also few phase of terrace of BR already vped, sub-sales already reach 1 mil For me, I wish it is true but not that confident leh @ soft market |
Feb 6 2015, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(eastken @ Feb 6 2015, 11:10 AM) Another point why i confident is, because TA confirm their club house and the more than 3km lake will complete at 2017 together with phase 1. 2017 i believe ES show village (like EM) already beautiful completed at Canal City. Wow.... your not so expensive statement is er....... I find that the house price now is very expensive...... but I believe if I don't buy it now, future will be more expensive.... So 2017 beautiful / scene / feel of visit Canal City totally different Since market is soften now, actually now is right time to come in since not so expensive |
Feb 10 2015, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(pucapuca @ Feb 10 2015, 03:48 PM) KK? That's will happen after 3~5 years times...... Anyway, the link to SKVE and Elite should be ready by then, much depends on the flow directionMorning rush hour go out jam. Sometimes havent masuk kesas also jam alrdy. And its only Kemunign Utama/BR/KK so far... add a few more thousand cars from TA/Rimbayu/ES and what do you think? |
| Change to: | 0.0515sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:40 AM |