Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V23, Please FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!
s30ckf
Apr 8 2014, 04:56 PM
Hi sifus, would like to have recommendation from you all:
1. Preferred Brand: Lenovo 2. Budget: 1.8 to 2k 3. Usage: office use, indoor and outdoor demo on printers 4. Preferred laptop/screen size: around 14" or 15" 5. Processor: 4th gen 6. with touch screen enabled
s30ckf
Apr 8 2014, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 8 2014, 06:40 PM) 14" Lenovo Ideapad Flex 14, i3-4010U + Nvidia GT820M +(1366x768; touch) + 8GB SSHD + 500GB HDD@RM1799, 4GB (soldered), W8, 2 yrs; color: black *Doesn't have an optical drive though, not sure whether it will affect your work  Thanks TJ. Optical drive is optional as now can use pen drive.
s30ckf
Apr 8 2014, 09:22 PM
Lenovo S410p touch and Flex 14, one is new product, one is EOL product, which one should go for it? Usage is for normal office use, no gaming and video editing.
s30ckf
Apr 8 2014, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 8 2014, 09:34 PM) The Flex 14 is the better pick because of the hybrid drive  Looking for flex 14 i5 processor, but in the market, hard to find... do you have any seller that still carry stock can recommend?
s30ckf
Apr 8 2014, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 8 2014, 09:41 PM) The Flex 14 has just been refreshed, shoudln't be hard to find at all man  I think I saw a couple at Digital Mall last week, didn't even have to try and look for it  Have you tried Garage Sales? Shouldn't be hard to find  Let me search through the GS in depth
s30ckf
Apr 10 2014, 12:28 AM
Any good seller in Low Yat Plaza that can offer good bundled package for notebook to recommend?