Pools of Reflection

simpul
post Mar 20 2014, 10:30 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Mar 20 2014, 08:18 AM)
QFT! nod.gif

Just found out if U Dc in town you dun lose the stack.
when u lose it can u stack it back?

and does this pool only for those who surpass lvl 60?

im so noob about this game sad.gif sad.gif
simpul
post Mar 20 2014, 11:02 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Mar 20 2014, 11:01 AM)
1. Yes, but it starts from the first, second, etc.

2. Nope, pre-60s benefit from it too

Summary of Pools of Reflection:

- You get a 25% bonus XP gain which stacks with your overall XP bonuses (multiplicative)
- Per stack is 10% of the total XP needed to gain for the next lvl (or plvl) when you touched it e.g. total XP to next level = 1,000,000, Pool's bonus is 100,000
- Additional XP gained from the 25% bonus XP while under the influence of the Pool of Radiance regardless of stacks will deduct the overall bonus XP left until 0
i see... i just started playing DH last night but hav yet to find this pool

thx you for replying....
simpul
post Mar 20 2014, 11:07 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Mar 20 2014, 11:05 AM)
It's random and sometimes they appear more than you need. Max stack of Pool of Reflection bonus is at 10.
aa i see.... thx.. at least one run of king leoric can get to lvl 20 edi hahaha

0.0168sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:54 PM