[V22] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, NOVELTY ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!!

justnits
post Apr 17 2014, 04:58 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 17 2014, 04:07 PM)
pre-ordered a das keyboard 4 professional and will get the vortex poker doubleshot pbt keycaps once they are verified to be fully compatible with the das 4.

i think the only keyboard with doubleshot pbt keycaps which are backlighting compatible is hassium. some people do not like the font on it as it has the same font as the deck legend. But to me, doubleshot pbt is more important than the font. The font is actually not that bad, just bigger than "comical".

Anyway, hassium pro in sold in malaysia comes with laser etched ABS caps.
hmm...why doubleshot pbt more important?
because durable from getting shiny?
justnits
post Apr 17 2014, 05:57 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Apr 17 2014, 05:56 PM)
ducky zone aka ducky zero shine is coming soon, with 3 zone lighting and custom led options
what about ducky mini? got any news about it? teaser come out so long ago liao sad.gif
justnits
post Apr 18 2014, 04:47 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(dragon528 @ Apr 18 2014, 04:41 PM)
Newbie just bought the mechanical keyboard  tongue.gif

Got question about the keycap, I can replace the keycap with any third party keycap found in Garage sales?  icon_question.gif
i presume your new kibot is deck hassium pro?
maybe u can post what are the stuff that u r interested in and myself or some of us can give u some answers smile.gif
justnits
post Apr 20 2014, 12:28 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(ruxyn_tang @ Apr 20 2014, 12:13 AM)
Which mechanical keyboard is good for transcribing work? Don't game, just need to type a lot ;/
what's your budget?

but concerning which type is for you, mx blue switch type is suitable for typists, but different people have different preference...

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0320sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:32 PM