7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[V22] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, NOVELTY ke arah kuasa besar dunia!!!

Sentinel92
post Mar 19 2014, 11:15 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

But I'm assuming hooh888 has budget for a pair of cans only right? Or are you gonna get amps as well? If not I think the M50X in that color you like would be just nice. Very easy to drive so you can plug it anywhere. Not sure about MS2 though.
Sentinel92
post Mar 19 2014, 11:42 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Mar 19 2014, 11:21 PM)
I know this is out topic. But, just sharing some info since you guys mentioned about cheap and expensive headphone:

Chiow...
He don't want open back boss. Hahaha. And hello Mr Audio Poisoner. tongue.gif

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 19 2014, 11:18 PM)
Yeah just cans, and only for casual listening so I actually don't want to spend that much but that blue and brown combination is DELICIOUS, as for the Custom One Pro's the tuneable bass port is really a plus. And no MS2, because I don't like both open back and on-ear.
The Bass tune isn't what it's made up to be. You better go and try first. Will be going to Jaben on Saturday. If you want you can join me. thumbup.gif
But I think you'll end up with the M50X since you like it so much.

Aaaaaand back To MKBs. WHERE CAN I FIND THIS. This is perfect for FPS. wub.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 19 2014, 11:53 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(amirinz @ Mar 19 2014, 11:49 PM)
The font is kinda buruk, i would prefer if only the symbols are there. Reminiscing the old good counter strike years.
I know. It would be much better without the fonts. But man those symbols bring back so much memories.

If i can find the makers of these maybe there is a symbol only key cap which I can get.

Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:03 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(amirinz @ Mar 19 2014, 11:57 PM)
if you got a hold on them, count me in. would be kinda nice to pair with other fps out there.
This looks quite okay too.

And I found someone who is still selling it. Not sure if he used it before But its $30 with $18 shipping. cry.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:06 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 20 2014, 12:00 AM)
Wow. Nice. drool.gif

Would love to add a RGB modifier set to jazz it up a little though.

Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:18 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 20 2014, 12:08 AM)
these would be good for Blacklight Retribution n CS:GO. drool.gif what FPS do u guys play?
Would work with any FPS games really. Hahaha.

Erm,.Battlefield series. Borderlands series. Crysis Series. Of course CS. But all stopped because still rebuilding PC. Also getting Titanfall.

QUOTE(amirinz @ Mar 20 2014, 12:11 AM)
the white is just not feeling it. but the symbols are alright. sadly its printed on the top.
could work, but the price is kinda steep.
Yeah, too much white. Haaha.

Yup, $48 for a dozen and a half key caps is steep for me. The original price was $68 shipped. cry.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:20 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Mar 20 2014, 12:17 AM)
i wan to know ur review on that game biggrin.gif
Basically Call of Duty style FPS with robots and the abiltiy to fly. Friends have been playing it and they said its good, rapid paced, explosively fun stuff.

Jom kita beli. Then form the LYN MKB squad. thumbup.gif
Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 12:31 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 20 2014, 12:24 AM)
nobody mau layan free to play games like Blacklight?
Sabar bro. Tunggu aku habis exam Dan rebuild PC dulu. Then I join you in Blacklight. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(amirinz @ Mar 20 2014, 12:22 AM)
Exactly this.  thumbup.gif
Titanfall X LYN.MKB squad!
Heeeell yeeeeeah. Anyone here who seriously plays BF4 can join mah platoon too.

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 20 2014, 12:29 AM)
Did I hear FPS MKB Team ? smile.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Yup. But just an idea LOLZ.

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 20 2014, 12:33 AM
Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 01:00 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 20 2014, 12:45 AM)

the keyboard that I can't own for life cry.gif
I want one too!!!! drool.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 01:34 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Mar 20 2014, 01:17 AM)
what kibot is this?!
HHKG Pro HG. Nice kibot. Very decent price for that quality too. brows.gif brows.gif
Sentinel92
post Mar 20 2014, 01:35 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 20 2014, 01:07 AM)
this one pretty easy.  tongue.gif
I trust you to help me get one when I'm ready. thumbup.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 02:05 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Mar 21 2014, 01:41 AM)
only stupid ppl will believe -.-
diaBoliQu3 explain yourself mang. Ahhaha.

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 02:29 AM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 21 2014, 02:18 AM)
His kimchi keyboard is good keyboard.
Price around same as sushi 60keys keyboard. thumbup.gif

Uuuuuuh, that's almost a grand. Right there. shocking.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 03:19 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Mar 21 2014, 01:44 PM)
Got special rates for us ah?
Was about to ask the same question. brows.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 03:30 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 21 2014, 03:22 PM)
HHHGGGNNN. Red Happy Face. I want. drool.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 03:37 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Mar 21 2014, 03:31 PM)
brows.gif

you guys want to bulk share shipping ah or what?
Kalau boleh then yes. Need a second radiator on top of key caps. rclxms.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 05:40 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Mar 21 2014, 05:34 PM)
After the whole thing, I would like to know the total cost involved lol.
Prolly around RM2-4K for all the custom MKB. Easily.

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 21 2014, 06:00 PM
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 06:02 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Mar 21 2014, 05:54 PM)
not getting hhkb type-S ? laugh.gif
HHKB Professional HG Japan. brows.gif
Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:11 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Mar 21 2014, 10:48 PM)
ok guys, this is the 2nd time my K70 LED got problem. last time it 'attacks' my numpad key 5, now it 'attacks' my F5 after 2 months.. mad.gif

i feel like i dont want to send the keyboard for warranty anymore. as long i can type, i can live with it. what a waste of RM450 for such a good keyboard with LED problems. mad.gif
Yikes. Sorry to hear that bro. Hopefully my K95 won't have such issues. sweat.gif

Sentinel92
post Mar 21 2014, 11:31 PM

3,573 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM)
K95 is by far more better than K70 in terms of LED durability. i buy K70 is because i dont find any good use of the macro keys + save back my budget.

i will have a long time to go before i could buy custom MKB, no longer fancy LED MKB anymore.
The K95 is basically a K70 with the Macro Keys anyways. That's why I worry haha. Plus I like the bling bling. tongue.gif The only reason I got was because of a good deal anyways. Was actually planning for the K65. laugh.gif

Yeah same. Gonna be a whole before everything settles and get a custom. thumbup.gif

Welcome back to the thread btw. Long time no see. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tWice @ Mar 21 2014, 11:23 PM)
Who's here sells PALM REST FOR MKB????
Doesn't ducky sell palm rests?

This post has been edited by Sentinel92: Mar 21 2014, 11:32 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:57 PM