13,063 posts

SCARY...... looks like from the Grudge!
stefanong
post Oct 27 2006, 12:49 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(MetalZone @ Oct 26 2006, 11:49 PM)
amazing... this thread is still alive...
guitar girls rawk...

one of my fren's playing my Ibanez GRX70... pic small enough to be unrecognizable... lol.
hmmm electric guitar for "the heart of worship" nice! but the grudge look still abit scary.

This post has been edited by stefanong: Oct 27 2006, 12:50 AM
MetalZone
post Oct 27 2006, 02:12 AM

2,515 posts

LOL! not bad u noticed the song from the LCD projector. hhaha... thats the only shot I have that u can't see the face. i don't think she'll be very pleased if i posted a pic that shows her face.
Bassix
post Oct 27 2006, 04:38 AM

-----
1,171 posts

if i were a chick i'd be sticking my pics all over everywhere. tongue.gif
MoNnY
post Oct 27 2006, 07:34 AM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this
4,423 posts

actually quite alot of drummer girls around...
guitar also got a few here and there...
the rare ones i dun see is bassist girls...
THATS HOT
blacktrix
post Oct 27 2006, 08:56 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Well, Smashing Pumpkins had a few chick bassists already, right?
stefanong
post Oct 27 2006, 11:01 AM

322 posts

eh I do see female bassists around although their kinda....chunk...err..sturdy.

CutieLynette
post Jan 21 2007, 10:55 PM

214 posts

I wish somehow I could meet more female guitarist, bassist and drummers.

I play in church.

This post has been edited by CutieLynette: Jan 21 2007, 11:16 PM
blacktrix
post Jan 21 2007, 10:57 PM

13,063 posts

Woooooo..... revitalizing this thread I see!!!
Good to have a female guitarist among our ranks!!

But honestly...... that day in Akarkarya..... we all wanted to give up guitar and join dance lessons!!!!
BlueSilver
post Jan 21 2007, 11:03 PM

1,142 posts

hi cutielynette, i'm a girl and i play the guitar too. smile.gif But i play the piano in church.
CutieLynette
post Jan 21 2007, 11:19 PM

214 posts

Yay! Female guitarist! I hardly see any of them around now!

The younger girls in my church are mostly drummers, basically none of them wants to take up the guitar. They say it hurts playing it.

Like, tell me about it. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CutieLynette: Jan 21 2007, 11:19 PM
BlueSilver
post Jan 21 2007, 11:32 PM

1,142 posts

haha, it's the same here too. There were quite a few girls that were interested in learning how to play the guitar when i attended church in KL but back here, most of the girls prefer the drums rather than the guitar.
mofonyx
post Jan 21 2007, 11:48 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Girl that plays music means girl that likes art.

Girl that likes art means girl that can go to the MPO with me.

Girl that can go to the MPO with me means that girl can appreciate my tastes in music.

Girl that appreciates my taste in music is an absolute plus from the get go, which definitely means that she's naturally hot.
BlueSilver
post Jan 21 2007, 11:50 PM

1,142 posts

what's MPO? err... sorry ya i'm newbie. smile.gif
blacktrix
post Jan 21 2007, 11:57 PM

13,063 posts

Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra....

Always wanted to bring a date there.............never had the chance.......
BlueSilver
post Jan 22 2007, 12:02 AM

1,142 posts

woo haven't heard of it. Must be nice... smile.gif
echobrainproject
post Jan 22 2007, 12:12 AM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 21 2007, 11:57 PM)
Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra....

Always wanted to bring a date there.............never had the chance.......
with led zep, u do have the chance tongue.gif

oh wait,

pix too!!!
blacktrix
post Jan 22 2007, 12:14 AM

13,063 posts

Ew Ew Ew Ew Ew Ew Ew........
I can't wash it off!!!!!!! THERE'S NO WATER HOT ENOUGH!!!!!

But yeah.... we need more musician chicks in this forum......
Wonder how they will look like playing an RR3!!!
BlueSilver
post Jan 22 2007, 12:16 AM

1,142 posts

hmm.. i wonder too... hehe.. remember to take picture next time so that i can see ya. wink.gif
blacktrix
post Jan 22 2007, 12:21 AM

13,063 posts

Well, closes thing you can get is EchoBrain wearing that pink shirt and playing it!!!!

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0184sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:45 AM