4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V20, Don't provoke the modest beast!

rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 09:18 PM

2,294 posts

most probably will place my booking on the exec ncap version tmr.

any one kind enough to suggest if i shall proceed with it or u turn? =)
rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 09:24 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(ZeroHavoc @ Mar 11 2014, 09:20 PM)
If you got the money, go for premium.
no $$ ler, if no worth then i might go for persona sv only hmm.gif
rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 09:46 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 11 2014, 09:32 PM)
I believe if many are online tonight, you'll get advice to think if it's possible for you to stretch your budget to get a CFE instead. To us, the extensive boost of power is really worth it biggrin.gif

But, in the end it falls on how you are going to use the car, if mixture of city driving and highway, I think it's still a viable car to drive biggrin.gif Just watch on the FC, this car is always hungry. But above all, you get a top notch safety, compared to other cars in the segment and price bracket  icon_rolleyes.gif
yup due to the top notch safety, thats why i`m willing to stretch my budget and upgrade from persona sv.

CFE off my budget too much, though i know its better value.

rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 09:48 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Mar 11 2014, 09:41 PM)
if money is a concern, go for persona sv..
not too bad fc.. handling even better than suprima... comfier ride than suprima.. against preve i dont know..
the engine is the same as the preve exec...

persona is one of the best value for money car.. if u can get it...
preve pun value for money... if preve, the cfe is more matched to the cvt box...
engine same with preve exec?

sure?
rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 10:12 PM

2,294 posts

so IAFM+ and IAFM whats the difference? hehe sorry noob here.

seem like many non turbo owner also quite satisfied with the car?

This post has been edited by rachel_xxx: Mar 11 2014, 10:15 PM
rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 10:20 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(khairilyazit @ Mar 11 2014, 10:16 PM)
yeah.. corrected sudah..
so bro with IAFM+ so worth it for preve exe?

or persona sv still better value? help help tongue.gif
rachel_xxx
post Mar 11 2014, 10:29 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 11 2014, 10:26 PM)
get the preve because it's a newer design, 5 star Ancap certified and have much more safety features than the persona...that's my take...I too considered the above factors before deciding preve is the car for my wife

and she love driving it as she feels it's really solid and safe biggrin.gif
you got the cfe or exe for your hang fuk wife?
rachel_xxx
post Mar 16 2014, 10:45 PM

2,294 posts

can someone who just received the preve exe share the latest chassis no?

thanks.
rachel_xxx
post Mar 29 2014, 06:24 PM

2,294 posts

hie everyone, mind to intro where to install the locktech?
rachel_xxx
post Mar 29 2014, 06:53 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 29 2014, 06:39 PM)
i did survey and most seller giving 4-5k discount with smart tag, touch and go, petrol, and a few other cheap things as free gift.

Is this the best so far? Anyone got higher? I am thinking of Preve Premium.

Preve LE is just RM1k discount.
if you get 5k with gift for 2014 ancap, i think very good already

havent come across SA that give higher at the moment.
rachel_xxx
post Mar 29 2014, 07:06 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 29 2014, 06:57 PM)
I see. March is financial month for Proton and they are giving more as they wanna get or achieve target. The SA said it is now too late as he scare next month will be new promo and expecting less discount..
make sense also cos most if not all their promo end 31 march.

rachel_xxx
post Mar 31 2014, 10:40 PM

2,294 posts

want to buy the car mat..where can get cheap cheap but good 1?
rachel_xxx
post Mar 31 2014, 10:43 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Mar 31 2014, 10:41 PM)
Accessories shops for custom made....

I personally bought it at Proton @ RM170..
It's costly but haha I could not accept others
yup saw you posted the picture previously, if buy from accessories shops around how much?

thought of getting from tesco or jusco only but the measurement not ngam...

This post has been edited by rachel_xxx: Mar 31 2014, 10:44 PM
rachel_xxx
post Apr 1 2014, 09:12 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(hafiz_tahir @ Apr 1 2014, 09:37 AM)
carpet or coil mat?
coil mat tongue.gif
rachel_xxx
post Apr 1 2014, 09:16 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Apr 1 2014, 10:55 AM)
Hi bro, you may find on this site smile.gif
rm170 same price with ori wor..
rachel_xxx
post Apr 2 2014, 09:04 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Apr 2 2014, 08:06 PM)
Thanks mate.

Yup, trying with RHB, Mualamat and a few others. Lets see how tomorrow. wink.gif .
decided on preve instead of new city? wink.gif
rachel_xxx
post Apr 2 2014, 09:15 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Apr 2 2014, 09:09 PM)
Preve for me to replace replace 7 years old myvi.. City for my wife to replace stolen 3 years old honda city.. biggrin.gif
sorry about your stolen city

but still wahh, 2 new cars on 1 shot... thumbup.gif

envy envy
rachel_xxx
post Apr 6 2014, 05:40 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cts0418 @ Apr 6 2014, 05:03 PM)
possible if the rm5k discount still valid from proton
rachel_xxx
post Apr 9 2014, 09:39 PM

2,294 posts

how long after you all send to 1k service? got time limit?

huhuhu no one answer me. but i found out is 1 month time. thanks@

This post has been edited by rachel_xxx: Apr 10 2014, 07:37 AM
rachel_xxx
post Apr 12 2014, 07:56 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Apr 12 2014, 06:05 AM)
Ahh .. always forgot that ... tongue.gif

by the way, all preve premium comes with ECOTINT tinted?
yes

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0506sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:02 PM