5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

FPS TITANFALL, Official Thread v.1

Shiniz
post Mar 11 2014, 01:43 PM

112 posts

need to upgrade win 7 to 64 bit...dayummm....

and my installation still have that ghey audio_installer thingy..tried repaired..doesnt seem to work...
Shiniz
post Mar 11 2014, 01:55 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Mar 11 2014, 01:44 PM)
Facepalm to me. I'm about to bring my CPU to my experienced friend whose good at upgrade/technical.

I'll be playing my iPad Mini + iPhone 4 to sustain the "pain" without a gaming rig hahaha!
hahahaha i will be upgrading tonight...i was god damn lazy to upgrade...adi had the stuff..oh well...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 12:59 AM

112 posts

wth is up with ppl who lvl 25++ wat the hell those god damn equipment...

yeap how i end up hahahahahaha
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 08:57 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 12 2014, 01:03 AM)
First match in Titanfall lose already.

Kena pwned by lvl 20+  rclxub.gif
lost 3 of my game..opponent all spam titan like mad...i was like..wth 5 titan drop in a roll??!! THAT BLASPHEMY!!

and 20+ lvl opponent...wat the hell IR skill..can see through wall..meanwhile...I CANT SEE SHITS...

and melee jet kick..that a first..at the end i end up screaming...."KAMEN RIDER KICKKKK" lololol
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 10:49 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(avex|mode @ Mar 12 2014, 10:09 AM)
That's nothing. I've seen ppl with Prestige 2 playing already last night. If I'm not mistaken Prestige 2 is like lvl 100++ already. Correct me if I'm wrong.
how in the...game launch on mon nite...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 11:01 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2014, 10:54 AM)
those preload digital play early using  modified exe file.
i heard they took some beta file to modify and put it in the full game to play early. Its not ban-able offense (verify by respawn team)
cool....and this is exactly why it not noob proof....damnn...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 01:07 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 12 2014, 12:28 PM)
well, for the most part my loadout for my matches are using stuff unlocked very quickly. R-101C Carbine, Sidewinder and Autopistol. Titan wise using Atlas with 40mm Cannon. it's not impossible to do good with such loadouts, and really the further unlocked titan primary weapons doesn't seems to have that much of a punch. it's interesting to use but well, back to the 'ol reliable.
im usually using the assassin .... i like it...but always get kicked in the face lol..

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Mar 12 2014, 01:02 PM)
Why?  hmm.gif
cant camp...u must constantly move around...else it will game over before u even see anybody..
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 02:04 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 12 2014, 01:44 PM)
no, for attrition. u need to farm minion to win too.

in beta i still remember my party doing good raping ppl but we still lose because got 1-2 dude farm over 30 minions.
So in this game, even you good at killing pilot. You still need to kill minions.
ohhh....but constantly i get jet-kicked...from behind..or opponent spawn camping with titan near base...most of the time i juz cloak over beside and start spamming anti-titan gun....i kill alot of minion than pilot..i see 25+ lvl opponent pilot more than minion...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 03:35 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Mar 12 2014, 02:58 PM)
Haha, I don't like campers also, plan to buy it soon.. But the only thing i scare is the multiplayer will become like COD style, no updates rclxub.gif
it pretty much fullfill wat i want from a arcade shooter...u could run around..scale through buildings...jump while shooting...kamen rider kicking someone ...( it jet kicked...yea it kills u instantly..cool huh?)...titan awesomeee
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 11:10 PM

112 posts

play campaign...5 round of attrition...i oni.....win once...LOL....hv no idea wat going on...anyway my K/D improve lulz previously duno wat going on...now starting to get abit of the idea...

and yea..meeting a bunch of lvl 20+ together aint exactly "fun"...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 11:36 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 12 2014, 11:29 PM)
ikr. played Classic Attrition, you'll see lots of lvl 30+ rather than newcomers.

to face newcomers, just play Campaign.  nod.gif
the oni annoying things is...sometime this lvl 30 like bullet proof...i shot them with 1 full mags they still can kill me wth...
Shiniz
post Mar 12 2014, 11:46 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 12 2014, 11:39 PM)
as a titan or as a pilot?
if as a titan i suggest u wait till damage core on9.then frag em.
while damage core off9 i just dash away.heheh
so far i like using nuclear ejection and rapid autoloader for my titans tongue.gif
pilot....titan wise...i guess it pretty damaging...i kinda use strider instead of atlas....since i prefer something fast...
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 12:28 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Mar 13 2014, 12:25 AM)
how many GB total game??
my ssd about full = =, just scare of this only
about 50gb...

well yea...sometime i see herd of titan together...i juz put my titan on auto...go out pick off anybody trying to camp...

Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 09:17 AM

112 posts

playing pilot hunt....capture the flag is good..but if ppl start camping it bad
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 09:38 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 13 2014, 09:23 AM)
for capture the flag, get the right people to play with for CTF.

pilot hunt nice?
pilot hunt is like your usual campaign mode..except u get more points by killing pilots instead of grunt....haha yea it good if u wan traditional killing sprees..
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 09:47 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 13 2014, 09:43 AM)
suitable for CoD-style people laa. i think Attrition also good enough. maybe because it provides quite a similar gameplay of run-and-gun but can kill AI?  rclxub.gif
there still AI for u to kill in pilot hunt..difference is..not that much point la hahaha...easier to spot pilot too...
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 09:56 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 13 2014, 09:53 AM)
true. but it does help out with setting up your loadouts and burn cards before you enter. (just for some people who needs time to think)
(and also enough time for players to enter the lobby)

changes to loadout and burn cards doesn't save (if you're at the loadout and burn card menu) after the game has started.
ahh how easy? you mean the amount of AIs are lesser? or no titans involved?  blink.gif
i think no different compare to standard attrition except pilot hunt offer more points for killing pilot, and yea AI is lesser not that heavily infested with AI grunts unit...so u could easily spot pilot running around
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 11:02 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 13 2014, 09:59 AM)
hmmm that makes sense. it's like CoD TDM then. seems like it might be a good idea to add that mode for pilot killers. (maybe because some players just cannot find the pilots in attrition mode.)
yeap....easily get more K/D too....hahaha....i had fun backstabbing ppl who use snipers....
Shiniz
post Mar 13 2014, 12:22 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 13 2014, 11:08 AM)
especially on rooftops  biggrin.gif
i love parkour through building..jumping in and out through window like assassin creed and perform jet kicked or melee kills is funnnnn
Shiniz
post Mar 14 2014, 08:42 AM

112 posts

pretty sure camping wont help much..unless it spawn camp nearby location...or u have good player coverin the map...most of the time i juz get shot from behind lulzz....

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:25 PM