FPS TITANFALL , Official Thread v.1
Shiniz
Mar 14 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 14 2014, 08:52 AM)
that would depend on the positioning. Your teammates might be busy killing off other enemies while preventing them from going to your site.
If your teammates went all out in domination for other 2 points, you defend that 1 point. And it's a legit thing.
A screenshot of my video during the beta phase.
0 Assault, 2k Defend.
attrition u mean? if so yea i guess....but most of the time i dun camp...coz i will get either jet kicked in the butt or..got my neck snapped so yea...i will move around help team mate to disable titan...securing point and stuff like that..
Shiniz
Mar 14 2014, 11:22 AM
ohhh..yea...not sure how to snipe...so fast...some are even teleporting.... and i notice killing eject pilot is almost impossible..some of em literally disappear once eject (not cloak..u could still see cloak)...or teleporting
Shiniz
Mar 14 2014, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 14 2014, 11:29 AM)
welp..if u are hardcore CoD player. Possible with quick scope.
VIDEO
havent done any quick scoping ever since CS...lolol...BF3 also no quick scope...hahaha...
Shiniz
Mar 14 2014, 03:53 PM
let go for a round tonite? haha pretty sure some of u add me alredi..ahahaha
Shiniz
Mar 14 2014, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 14 2014, 04:07 PM)
you guys have fun tonight, i think i'll only be available earliest around 11pm. friday night yo.
playing solo is really tough, argh
i been playing solo whole time hahaha...
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 12:57 AM
ah damn i forgottten....lolol went for NFS movie...dayummm.... tml nitee xDD shud be free..
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Mar 15 2014, 08:19 PM)
tonight! WE DINE IN HELL!
u guys in game adi? hahahahaha i wann join yo
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 15 2014, 08:29 PM)
relax not yet.eat2 first.don't want to operate titans with an empty stomach.
lolol....that truee...
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 09:09 PM
i have no razer comm too @@
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 09:17 PM
i wonder if i can use it through phone...found it available on android lolol aite razer comm ID kirashinThis post has been edited by Shiniz : Mar 15 2014, 09:19 PM
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 15 2014, 09:19 PM)
haha,u dont hv a mic eh?
nop hahahaha....so i use phone substitute...i do have a earphone with mic capability..buuut i left it in my office....dayumm
meanwhile..i cant download it for PC? doesnt pop up wth
This post has been edited by Shiniz : Mar 15 2014, 09:42 PM
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Mar 15 2014, 09:46 PM)
yes you can, we all use it on PC o.o
i cant download it...not sure of razer site got problem or wat..clicked download nothing show up...
Shiniz
Mar 15 2014, 11:20 PM
my fastest game ever....lol like 5 minutes?
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 02:17 AM
good game guys...lulzzz ima camping out most of the time...i still havent get stryder and orge too damnn hahaaha...
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Mar 16 2014, 02:17 AM)
epic game !
we played so long that i crashed two times.(pc overheating like crazy)
my pc lag like shit now hahahaha....
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 02:20 AM
ahahahahahaha....will be getting my turtle beach ear phone back from office nxt week...it has mic..so yea
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 12:24 PM
hahahaha...had fun with all of us having titan lolol..like a boss... think i gotta get electric smoke loadout nxt time..@@ get rodeo alot...
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 16 2014, 12:31 PM)
Worse thing ever is when you actually pick the Electric Smoke...no one rodeo on your titan.. Happens to me a lot of time
i got no electric smoke i got rodeo alot of the matches...need to manually get out and shoot the fly....so yea my pilot kill comes from there..hahahahaha
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 04:40 PM
my fren got 135 somewhere...pre-order also wth
Shiniz
Mar 16 2014, 10:17 PM
tonite no more crazy stuff? hahahaha