Travel LYN Scuba Divers V4.0, Dive the world :D

wKkaY
post May 9 2014, 05:07 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 9 2014, 04:10 PM)
Anyone here using underwater casing for Iphone 5?
A few weeks ago, zedstat posted some pics taken with an iphone - http://s56.photobucket.com/user/luq_man/li...4?sort=3&page=1
Xerger
post May 9 2014, 05:22 PM

Hi anyone know where can I get this thigh pockets at cheaper price? Doesn't need to be Dive Rite any brand would do. I saw it on IST website but so far no store stocks this product

http://www.diverite.com/products/catalog/pockets/ac3201-xt

TQ
Joshua_0718
post May 9 2014, 05:48 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

zedstat Mind to share what underwater casing you are using?
wKkaY
post May 9 2014, 06:30 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Xerger @ May 9 2014, 05:22 PM)
Hi anyone know where can I get this thigh pockets at cheaper price? Doesn't need to be Dive Rite any brand would do. I saw it on IST website but so far no store stocks this product

TQ
Oh man, if only you posted earlier. I just bought the dive rite pockets from DiveGearExpress on Monday.

Mine are glue-on though, as I didn't want to handle more straps than I already am...
zedstat
post May 9 2014, 09:51 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 9 2014, 05:48 PM)
zedstat Mind to share what underwater casing you are using?
Im using watershot + red filter (very hard to find now ) both bought from lazada
N pro account usd 0.99 per annum with autowhite balance

Now just bought canon g15 n fantasea
Gonna let go of the watershot soon maybe haha
hilmi.reapfield
post May 10 2014, 01:16 AM

15 posts

Got my license last week @ Turtle Bay Perhentian (D.I Azwan is highly recommended). Looking forward for more dives soon =D
Joshua_0718
post May 10 2014, 02:18 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ May 9 2014, 09:51 PM)
Im using watershot + red filter (very hard to find now ) both bought from lazada
N pro account usd 0.99 per annum with autowhite balance

Now just bought canon g15 n fantasea
Gonna let go of the watershot soon maybe haha
Let go now and sell it to me. Haha

Sorry I am noob. What is the filter for? Why red? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: May 10 2014, 10:41 AM
DrBarbarian
post May 10 2014, 10:05 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

QUOTE(Xerger @ May 9 2014, 05:22 PM)

TQ
IST is way cheaper but it looks like putting on a diaper!!! they will have it on sale during mide... every year also I see it.....
Xerger
post May 10 2014, 01:54 PM

I saw it on divegearexpress also but I thought should be able to get something cheaper locally. Anyone know where can I get?

Too bad I won't be around during MIDE, will be in Perhentian biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Xerger: May 10 2014, 01:55 PM
b5n111
post May 10 2014, 02:03 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 10 2014, 03:18 AM)
Let go now and sell it to me. Haha

Sorry I am noob. What is the filter for? Why red?  blush.gif
The red filter filters out some blue n green light thus compensating the missing red underwater...

QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ May 10 2014, 11:05 AM)
IST is way cheaper but it looks like putting on a diaper!!! they will have it on sale during mide... every year also I see it.....
DiaPer rclxm9.gif

Must get someone posing for photo this mide tongue.gif
b5n111
post May 10 2014, 02:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Xerger @ May 10 2014, 02:54 PM)
I saw it on divegearexpress also but I thought should be able to get something cheaper locally. Anyone know where can I get?

Too bad I won't be around during MIDE, will be in Perhentian  biggrin.gif
Sure ur diver fren s willing to help.... smile.gif
zedstat
post May 10 2014, 02:56 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

Haha maybe u cn pm me to deal
Just browse my photo first see youtube for review if u satisfied
Then only pm to deal

No rush
Joshua_0718
post May 10 2014, 03:09 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ May 10 2014, 02:56 PM)
Haha maybe u cn pm me to deal
Just browse my photo first see youtube for review if u satisfied
Then only pm to deal

No rush
What will happen if there is a phone call come in? laugh.gif
zedstat
post May 10 2014, 03:55 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

Flight mode usually i dont want interruption
EvanSoon
post May 10 2014, 08:51 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ May 10 2014, 10:05 AM)
wah i also thinking of getting it. might see during MIDE. No place to put my other stuff because of my backplate.
b5n111
post May 11 2014, 08:41 AM

52 posts

Welcome and Congrats!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hilmi.reapfield @ May 10 2014, 02:16 AM)
Got my license last week @ Turtle Bay Perhentian (D.I Azwan is highly recommended). Looking forward for more dives soon =D
No reception, fishes dun make call tongue.gif
But itz so cool tat receiving a rite after ascent...
Caller, where r u?
Diver, middle of the ocean.......... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 10 2014, 04:09 PM)
What will happen if there is a phone call come in? laugh.gif
Melon
post May 11 2014, 04:59 PM

394 posts

Anyone using dc1400?
Xerger
post May 12 2014, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 10 2014, 08:51 PM)
wah i also thinking of getting it. might see during MIDE. No place to put my other stuff because of my backplate.
Too bad I need it bfore MIDE, anybody know where can I get it?
Same, I'm using BPW also, don't wanna put another pocket on the waist, just need something simple to store stuff on thigh.
wKkaY
post May 12 2014, 12:16 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Xerger @ May 12 2014, 12:09 PM)
Too bad I need it bfore MIDE, anybody know where can I get it?
Same, I'm using BPW also, don't wanna put another pocket on the waist, just need something simple to store stuff on thigh.
What will you be storing?

For me it's a slate, finger spool, and scissors.
zedstat
post May 12 2014, 01:23 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

Guys anyone can tell me major diff for
Scubapro seawing nova/ goriilla n jet fin?

Im thinking of upgrading my fin

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:53 AM